Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Manhasset, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

the little crystal pieces had to be put in individually - so that was tedious, but overall worth it (better than having broken shards upon arrival!). It looks great in our foyer, which is somewhat small - we took off ALL the chain links and basically have it suspended directly from the ceiling. One thing though, hardwiring the item isn't so straightforward as the wires are not identified like other pieces (white/black). You have to open the bottom to see which wire should be hooked up to which in your ceiling. Overall, great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for its purpose!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 5, 2013

I wanted a mini chandelier to go in my bathroom and this one fit the bill perfectly! We used a dimmer light switch to set a romantic or spa-like mood while in the soaking tub.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron and three light chandelier
 from Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

Great product would recommend highly to a friend looks Beautiful in home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby Chic Lamp
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 14, 2013

I love this chandelier, it is so unique and looks great in my kitchen which is decorated in a shabby chic/french country decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful chandelier!
 from Ohio,  Feb 2, 2013

Love, love this chandelier!!! It looks stunning in foyer. The reviews were very helpful in putting it together. We had it put together and up in 1 1/2 hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect. Great bronze finish and the pins came bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crystals are beatiful, great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A project of patience
 from Colorado,  Jan 29, 2013

I thought I would never get all those little glass things on it. Other reviewers said once they got the hang of it, it wasn't too difficult. Not for me. I almost gave up, but returning it was going to be difficult, as I had opened everything, and was determined to see how it looked. It is not as "sparkly" as other reviewers had mentioned. Perhaps I need to hang it lower or higher. It is over my dining room table (which seats 6) in my small dining room. That said, it is unique and very pretty. I've never seen anything like it. I connected and hung it myself, with my handyman boyfriend's help - it was not easy, and an electrician is clearly recommended in the description of this item. They are telling the truth!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Evanston, il,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased this chandelier for a nursery and could not be more delighted with it! It arrived quickly and was well packaged. The chandelier has beautiful lines and the iron appears to be good quality. Once hung and with dimmers the chandelier crystals catch the light and there is a nice casting of light on the ceiling. I look at this chandelier many times and this was one of my favorite purchases of all time. I would still have purchased it again even if it was 3x the cost... Only thing I would mention would be to pay careful attention to dimensions since it is not huge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

Buyer beware. It took well over an hour to put the crystals in their beds. It was not easy. Do it before you hang it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 15, 2013

This is the perfect light fixture for my small bedroom. Just girly enough and looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this light!
 from West Coast,  Jan 5, 2013

This is my second one - it makes a great, sparkly addition to my daughters' bedrooms - well made, hangs straight & sparkles nicely. A very good light for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 from New York, NY,  Dec 30, 2012

This light looks beautiful in a small space. It picks up light easily and fits perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings the outdoors in!
 from Frankfort, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this for my banquette eating area in kitchen. Little smaller than I wanted, but I read the reviews and knew the dimensions. Overall, I am very pleased with the fixture. It adds a lot to the eating area and brings a little of the outdoors in to my banquette area which faces a pond in my backyard. Very similiar to a famous retailer fixture, much less pricey, but also smaller. I still love it, tho!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from Clemmons, NC,  Nov 28, 2012

Great choice for my kitchen, it ads a whimsical sparkle of elegance to the breakfast area. It was simple to assemble - a few hits to help ; we wrapped the ground wire tighly around the cord before braiding through the chain and we hung it and then intalled crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of time to assemble
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 27, 2012

Originally planned on having over dining room table but decided to exchange for another 5-light chandelier. Installed in entry way-am a little concerned about dusting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was OK-looks a little glitzy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for powder room
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2012

Wanted a small chandelieer for my powder room. Read the other reviews about attaching the crystals. Did not take as long as they said, it really wasn't hard to do. Watch your favorite TV show and do it then. The big trick was to spread the prongs out before sticking the pin thru the crystal. Made it easier to line up the holes. Then you just need to squeeze them closed. Puts out much more light than I expected. Have forest green walls in room and light sconces. But more than enough light with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This loos fabulous
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2012

LOVE this fixture. Hanging in front entranceway. Makes quite a statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size for Small Closet Room
 from Pleasant Ridge, MI,  Nov 20, 2012

I was looking for a smaller sized chandelier for a small extra bedroom that's being turned into a "closet room." I wanted something that wasn't too large, didn't throw too many shadows on the wall and didn't look too girly. My house is older and I wanted something that didn't look too modern, cheap or adolescent. That being said, this is the perfect piece. I waited to purchase this piece about a couple of weeks until I recieved a coupon that brought the price down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more black than brown. The clips that tie crystals on blend in and once secured you can't even see them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Alexandria,VA,  Nov 2, 2012

Very time consuming to put the little crystals on, but well worth it. Perfect in our eat in kitchen/dining area. I get compliments on it all the time!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought this for my bkfst area, however it was smaller than I expected. But I loved it so much I had to find a place for it....in my master bath over the tub.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO Small
 from California,  Oct 10, 2012

I just wished it was twice as large or wide. I remember holding a ruler to see the width and thought it would be fine but it is too small. It was easy but tedious to put together. It is a pretty piece. Just be sure of the size you are ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wrought Iron and Crystal 5-light Chandelier
Sale $162.85
Was $180.94
Compare $196.97
Save 17%
(312)
Elegante Crystal 9-light Bronze Chandelier
Today $441.99
Compare $570.00
Save 22%
(1)
Elegante Crystal 6-light Gold Chandelier
Today $314.99
Compare $430.00
Save 27%
Elegante 6-light Chandelier
Today $357.65
Compare $430.00
Save 17%
Back to top