Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iron and 3 light sparler
 from New York,  Feb 8, 2014

After looking at atleast 500 chandeliers I chose this one with the help of a friend. It met my style and size for my room/dining room. The reviews were very helpful in that I was prepared with my needle nose pliers and reading glasses. I attacthed the crystals on first, placing the base in a container so it did not move. It took me about 2 hours to complete,worth the task. I purchased 3 /60 watt candelabra based lights that were frosted and I already had a dimmer switch in place. Frosted bulbs were very helpful/reduced glare and dimmer switch allows for different light setting, Well worth the value, thanks all that helped with reviews, unique!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 24, 2014

This piece is hanging now in our dining room with rustic / contemporary furniture. Fits perfect with our 1910 farm house. Nice size, very sparkly, gives me just right about of glamour. Even my husband likes it & he is very picky & does not approve of anything girly & shinny. has that see-true impression. Love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for over our garden tub.
 from York, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

Husband sprayed a dark brown to go over our master garden tub. Beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from asheboro nc,  Jan 1, 2014

GREAT DEAL , just takes a little time to put together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chandelier
 from Marlton,NJ,  Dec 28, 2013

Such a beautiful product. Got lots of compliments on it. I have a large kitchen with a huge table and this light looks so classy over it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! It's the second one I buy!
 from Schertz Texas,  Dec 24, 2013

Bought my first one 4 years ago.For my master bedroom en suite bathroom. Well a few weeks ago. I decided I wanted to order the same one.Use it as a twin over my beautiful new kitchen Island. Now they are together as twin chandeliers in my Chef's Kitchen. I love it. Tonight XMas Eve Dinner.My family and friends will get to see it. Where ever you use it I know you will love it as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier
 from Sheridan, WY,  Oct 22, 2013

Love this chandelier for my daughters room. This chandelier is black & we wanted it to look like branches so we spray painted it with a textured brown spray paint & then clipped a couple little birds into it. So cute! Puts off quite a bit of light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Oct 15, 2013

Quality is outstanding for the price. So glad I purchased this for my master bedroom. Wish overstock had a larger version of this one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this knock off
 from Illinois,  Sep 28, 2013

If you have patience, this light is for you. You need to put a small pin through three holes and then bend it. Good luck, cause it took me forever to put them in. Oh one more thing, it's black...not antique bronze.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dark chandelier
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 21, 2013

This chandelier is nice however it is very, very dark. Please keep that in mind when purchasing -- did not work in my front hallway - looked almost goth.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Euclid, OH,  Sep 5, 2013

Gorgeous just as pictured. Reviews were very helpful as to assembly - it is a tedious process but well worth it! Protect your thumbs with thimbles or gloves because bending those little wires to secure the crystals gets uncomfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from San Jose, cA,  Jul 3, 2013

I had this chandelier over stand alone tub and it's gorgeous. Got many compliments. The only thing that takes time to assemble are the little crystals but total doable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable light fixture
 from Forest Hills, NY,  May 30, 2013

Let me just first say, that I am very impressed by the packaging of this item. The installation is relatively simple, the crystal pieces are tedious but you only have to do it once. Its a great combination of classic and contemporary. Looks great in my small dinnet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty much just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from dee from Georgia,  May 15, 2013

I don't love it, but I like it. The metal is black, not symmetrical, and it takes a long time to put all the crystals on. It's also small and looks better in the picture. But I have it now and I won't be taking it down.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's darker than I thought.....I guess I missed the part that said this produce is BLACK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a quality light, but it's not symmetrical. That bothers me, might not bother the next person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I read the description and the reviews before I purchased it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron chandelier
 from Miami, FL,  May 7, 2013

I love this chandelier. Add class to my seating/reading room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Highland, MI,  Apr 19, 2013

Love it! Bought it for my stairwell, was just a perfect size for the space. Putting the crystals on was a bit of a pain, but love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture!!
 from Crestview, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

Kind of a pain to put together, but so worth it! I love love the way it looks. It is not the biggest fixture, so be aware of that. It works well over my eat in kitchen area where I have a small table, but isn't something I would but in a living or dining room. It is exactly what I wanted and as described. I would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a very beautiful chandelier that looks more expensive than it was. I've been searching for a medium-size light for over our winding stairs/upstairs hallway that was unique and whimsical and not so formal or serious. After looking at Lowe's, Home Depot, and online off and on for months, I finally found this. A similar one in Pottery Barn is twice this amount!! The crystals were a pain to put on, but I just made a phone call and talked while I did it :) Now to get someone to hang it---a tricky feat since it's on the stairs 2 floors up... PS the crystals are glass, not plastic. I found this out when one of my kids stepped on one and the crystal broke. They give you many extra crystals and pins for hanging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

Nice little chandelier- not to frilly, but just enough bling. Crystals were a little time consuming to put in but not difficult at all. At first, I put frosted 40W bulbs in, but they looked a bit small, so I put in the 60W bigger, frosted chandelier bulbs and now it looks just right. It is on a dimmer. Glad we purchased it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, and light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

Very beautiful for the price. I'm not normally a crystal chandelier kind of girl, but this was modern-looking and quite glamorous. Attaching the crystals took a bit of patience, but I didn't need needle nose pliers like some other reviews suggested. (though my fingertips hurt after a bit. ) it hung beautifully, though the chain was a little short for my liking. Other than that, it's cool and I want another for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Elegante Crystal 9-light Bronze Chandelier
Today $441.99
Compare $570.00
Save 22%
(1)
Wrought Iron and Crystal 5-light Chandelier
Sale $162.85
Was $180.94
Compare $196.97
Save 17%
(312)
Elegante Crystal 6-light Gold Chandelier
Today $309.99
Compare $430.00
Save 28%
Back to top