Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 262 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little gem
 Jun 28, 2016

Beautiful for our open stairwell. Attach crystals before hanging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 23, 2016

I love this chandelier! It was sort of fun putting on the crystals. It looks beautiful hanging in my house. I bought 2 similar designs to coordinate in different places in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical piece
 Jun 19, 2016

This hangs over my daughter's bed and it gives that sweet whimsical touch to her room. Light isn't incredibly bright but does well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr and Mrs.
 Jun 3, 2016

Looks pretty cool in my dinette. Glad I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandy
 May 19, 2016

Just gorgeous. Interesting and lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pauline
 Apr 16, 2016

Took time to put together but was well worth it. It looks great. I gat many compliments,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 14, 2016

This beautiful chandelier hangs in my dining banquet. Sweet and sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 19, 2016

These are so lovely in person. I have two over my table. They make the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Feb 8, 2016

We hung this chandelier in our bedroom. We've had it for over a year now and it's become a part of the feel of the room. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Lovely!
 Feb 1, 2016

This chandelier dresses up our little breakfast room so nicely!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mfg
 Jan 27, 2016

Loved this. But not easy to clean. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Dining Room
 Jan 12, 2016

Love this chandelier! Much prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for what we wanted
 Jan 3, 2016

My wife wanted a small chandelier for our bathroom. This fit the bill. It is perfect and looks much more expensive than it actually cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petrr S
 Dec 11, 2015

We like it a lot. no more to add.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trish
 Nov 19, 2015

LOVE - and get tons of compliments on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 Nov 11, 2015

I got this for my dining room table.. I do wish this was a bit larger but it's absolutely beautiful! ! It will take a while to assemble so break out a glass of wine and dedicate about an hour to this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 10, 2015

Lots of glass pieces to put together but worth it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the spot....
 Oct 20, 2015

This is gorgeous and with only three small lights adds so much sparkle to my entry. Took a while to attach the crystals but well worth my time. It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 3 light Chandelier
 Oct 4, 2015

I had a feeling that I would not like it when I ordered it, but I'm in love with it, stuck some pink silk roses into it and everybody seems to like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute more than elegant
 Sep 8, 2015

Because of the un-imposing size it is a very cute unusual fixture for a small area. I live in a log home and took the "twig" theme to the next level by spray painting nice shaped dogwood twigs black and attaching to the ceiling around the ceiling attachment portion to create a larger statement over the dining room table. Very cool. Easy but time consuming to attach crystals. Worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 262 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought