Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Antique-look woven magazine rack
 Jul 24, 2016

Glad I read other reviews; the color was more of an antique greenish and black with some shiny brass showing through. If you want a gold or brass look, this won't do. Worked fine in bedroom, got a different magazine rack for den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever
 Mar 21, 2016

This is no light weight, it has weight to it, made to last, i don't think it could ever wear out since it is so heavy duty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 6, 2016

Antique perfection. Great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 25, 2016

This is so well made. I love the design and quality. I get a lot of compliments on this. Buy, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 Jan 8, 2016

it is different than a photo, assome person mentioned, expect 'green' -turquise item to arrive. which is actually perfectfor myinterior, as i have all in teal colour. my only problem is that(as- AGAIN-so eone mentioned)the legs not even length or equal bent, so to have it stableand not wobbly i had to stick a furniture pad under one of the legs. problem solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and strong.
 Dec 17, 2015

Looks like antique, very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off
 Jul 2, 2015

This rack is pretty . But was little shocked to see blue kinda teal color threw it . Great buy if that's what your looking for .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barising
 Jun 27, 2015

I love this magazinje rack. It is very classy and holds lots of reading material. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron wooven magazine rack
 May 28, 2015

nice and matches my furnitures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than a Magazine Rack
 May 3, 2015

I absolutely love it! In winter, it sits next to my fireplace and I use it to hold fire logs. In summer, I stick two colorful potted plants in it. My guests have all commented on how nice it is. I may purchase another to use in my master bathroom to hold my towels, bath salts and oils and maybe even a magazine. I think it's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase!
 Mar 11, 2015

Total piece of junk...a definite Made in China item. Cheap quality, one leg was 2" shorter than others. Sent back immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This magazine rack is everything I expected!
 from Snohomish, WA,  Dec 14, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised that this magazine rack is so nice! It is eye appealing, sturdy, has plenty of room for lots of magazines, and you can stand the magazines up without having them curl. That last point was something high on my list, but not too many people talk about that feature when reviewing magazine racks. So I am very pleased! As for the images shown on this site, the rack really looks more like the one showing a darker brown wrought iron; the other image (there are two) makes the rack appear to be a bit shiny and almost multi-colored. It's actually not a solid color - It does have different shades of brown. Anyway, I'm really glad I bought it! It will go with any décor, I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mismatch Magazine rack
 from New Jersey,  Sep 30, 2013

I really like this magazine rack showed on the picture. But I received different one. It is more black, and the style is also different. I had to return it. I think the picture should be changed on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, dressy
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2013

High quality, sturdy, dressy. The color is brushed brass, very nice, very sturdy construction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with the rack
 from wv,  Aug 20, 2013

I got rid of a country looking wooden magazine rack and opted for this one. Its a little smaller than what I hoped, but it is sturdy and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive "clutter" buster
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 20, 2013

A good way to do away with magazine "clutter" in an attractive way. True to photos and feels "substantial." I recommend t.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Canada,  Aug 17, 2013

I saw the style of this magazine rack but had other thoughts for it. I was looking for something that would compliment a very unique bathroom design. It was perfect. I rolled up some large towels and leave it on the floor with a book on top. We invested in a soaker tub and this piece was a perfect touch in a bathroom that is all polished brass. Love this so much!! Have had a lot of compliments on it. Maybe later I will use it as a magazine rack in front of our electric fireplace but for now it's in the perfect setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Iron Woven Magazine Rack
 from New Braunfels, TX,  May 7, 2013

The Iron Woven magazine rack is perfect for storing my extra magazines until I have time to read them. It has soft pads on the feet so that it doesn't scratch my oak flooring. The size is roomy and it is a beautiful addition to my den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and substantial. Very happy with my purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and it appears to be even more lovely than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant rack makes room pop
 from MD,  Apr 14, 2013

This is a beautiful rack that adds utility and beaty to the room. It arrived in a matter of days; it was well-packaged and no hassle - - nothing to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to form
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elgegant and Sturdy
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 6, 2013

I have been looking for a magazine rack with a more "feminine," softer aesthetic and I saw this one online and immediately place my order. I ordered this item last Sunday, 3-31, and it arrived on my doorstep Friday afternoon. The craftmanship is EXCELLENT and it's more beautiful than the image shown on online. The color is a dark bronze with a brushes of gold in all the right places. It's sturdy yet lightweight and adds an 'old fashioned' charm and elegance to any room. For the price, this is a MUST buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and design were appeared exactly as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought