Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Iron Woven Magazine Rack
 from New York,  Mar 4, 2012

The Iron Woven Magazine Rack adds beauty to any room . Both the gold and dark iron interplay to make it look beautiful. It is has plenty of room for both magazines and newspapers. It is extremely sturdy, but no too heavy. The design is elegant. It can easily be used in a contemporary or traditional home. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gold color was more prominent and beautiful mixed with the dark iron. Absolutely spectacular.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely sturdy and roomy....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Sturdy Magazine Rack
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought this for our living room to get the magazines off the coffee table. It is roomy, and very elegant and blends in well with any type of furniture and end tables. A great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bert sturdy, elegant design. Great quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excelleny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE ITEM WAS AS PICTURED
 from N LAUDERDALE, FL,  Aug 14, 2012

SHE LOVED IT AND WAS VERY PLEASED SHE IS GOING TO US IT AS A WEDDING CARD HOLDER FOR HER WEDDING AND THEN IN HER HOME AFTER

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WAS A GIFT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice finishing touch
 from Ft. Lauderdale FL,  Jan 20, 2012

Looks good, does the job, classy piece to add to a traditional room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mismatch Magazine rack
 from New Jersey,  Sep 30, 2013

I really like this magazine rack showed on the picture. But I received different one. It is more black, and the style is also different. I had to return it. I think the picture should be changed on the website.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, dressy
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2013

High quality, sturdy, dressy. The color is brushed brass, very nice, very sturdy construction!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with the rack
 from wv,  Aug 20, 2013

I got rid of a country looking wooden magazine rack and opted for this one. Its a little smaller than what I hoped, but it is sturdy and looks nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive "clutter" buster
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 20, 2013

A good way to do away with magazine "clutter" in an attractive way. True to photos and feels "substantial." I recommend t.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Canada,  Aug 17, 2013

I saw the style of this magazine rack but had other thoughts for it. I was looking for something that would compliment a very unique bathroom design. It was perfect. I rolled up some large towels and leave it on the floor with a book on top. We invested in a soaker tub and this piece was a perfect touch in a bathroom that is all polished brass. Love this so much!! Have had a lot of compliments on it. Maybe later I will use it as a magazine rack in front of our electric fireplace but for now it's in the perfect setting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Iron Woven Magazine Rack
 from New Braunfels, TX,  May 7, 2013

The Iron Woven magazine rack is perfect for storing my extra magazines until I have time to read them. It has soft pads on the feet so that it doesn't scratch my oak flooring. The size is roomy and it is a beautiful addition to my den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and substantial. Very happy with my purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and it appears to be even more lovely than described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant rack makes room pop
 from MD,  Apr 14, 2013

This is a beautiful rack that adds utility and beaty to the room. It arrived in a matter of days; it was well-packaged and no hassle - - nothing to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to form
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elgegant and Sturdy
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 6, 2013

I have been looking for a magazine rack with a more "feminine," softer aesthetic and I saw this one online and immediately place my order. I ordered this item last Sunday, 3-31, and it arrived on my doorstep Friday afternoon. The craftmanship is EXCELLENT and it's more beautiful than the image shown on online. The color is a dark bronze with a brushes of gold in all the right places. It's sturdy yet lightweight and adds an 'old fashioned' charm and elegance to any room. For the price, this is a MUST buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and design were appeared exactly as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful addition to home decor
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 12, 2013

I didn't realize how difficult it is to find a magazine rack and was so pleased to find this one at the price. It is very sturdy and looks great. I have it sitting next to my end table and it looks great as a separate piece of decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IS LOVELY AND JUST WHAT I WA LOOKING/
 from PITTSBURGH, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

HAD LOOKED ALL OVER FOR THIS KIND OF PRODUCT, BUT THE PRICES WAS ABOUT 3 TIMES AS MUCH AS THIS WAS. THEN I TRIED OVERSTOCK AND RIGHT OFF I FOUND THIS AT A PRICE I WA WILLING TO PAY. EVEN MY HUSBAND WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A LITTLE DARKER THAN IT LOOKED, BUT OK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty, Very Attractive Magazine Rack
 from Devine, TX,  Nov 2, 2012

This is such an elegant, durable, useful addition to our home decor. Both my husband and I have our favorite magazines. This is a handy, attractive holder until we file them or pass them on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial weight and roomy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Woven Magazine Rack
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 20, 2012

Love it! The perfect addition to my den. The rack is beautiful and elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love you overstock.
 from CT.,  Dec 13, 2011

Was very pleased with this order.Great for the price,plus my order was on time .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top