Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
umbrella stand
 from Larchmont, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

can't beat this low price for an umbrella stand that is modern yet classic in its design - if you have pretty umbrellas this is the correct stand to use - it lets you see all the pretty colored umbrellas you have and doesn't cover them up like most umbrella stands do. also it can be used as a plant stand if you want a change of use I recommend this purchase Best price around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand is all that was promised
 from Alabama,  Sep 27, 2014

Stand has a good weight to it giving it a sturdiness needed for holding large umbrellas. Nice matte finish. Use it to hold putters too for a small putting green so it is versatile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Central NJ,  Jul 3, 2014

This is a very attractive and functional addition to my home. It fits well and does the job. It was just what I was seeking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant umbrella stand
 from Burlingame, CA,  Dec 21, 2013

I wanted a simple but classic looking umbrella stand for my entryway. This one fit the bill just right. Its design lends a sense of lightness while remaining very functional and practical. I'm now keeping an eye out for interesting looking umbrellas that can be displayed like art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice unobtrusive umbrella stand
 from Maryland,  Oct 4, 2013

Bought this for my mother's collection of walking canes. Love the open concept which allows the canes' details to show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Seattle, Washington,  Aug 3, 2013

I love this umbrella stand, but I am not using it to hold umbrellas. I purchased it to be a floral center piece. I placed a tall glass vase in the center hand had an amazing floral vase. Loved it so much I purchased two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 27, 2013

Liked it in the picture, but when it arrived I liked it even better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella Stand
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

Nice stand-good quality. Excellent value. Very satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and roomy
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 9, 2013

The little tray to catch run-off is a nice touch. It's wider than exected which is a good thing for multiple umbrellas but not too big. Seems heavy weight enough to hold multiple umbrellas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but very nice
 from South Jersey,  Apr 27, 2012

I bought 2 of these last year as a plant stands for my front porch. They work very nicely-just heavy enough and hold a large flowing pot in the upper hole and a small potted plant in the lower. They were out all winter-no rust-look great-already have pansies in them. Going to get more for the patio!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, heavy and serves the purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought