Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look good but small
 from Tennesee,  Oct 23, 2014

Chests look good in small corner area and are true to color in photo. Good for small areas as chest are on the small side, but add to the room decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO CUTE
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Oct 7, 2014

Good quality ...stacked up they make a great side table that offers extra storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative boxes
 Dec 19, 2015

These boxes arrived a few days after I ordered them and I do mean boxes! I don't know why they would be called trunks! The boxes are very small and by no means can be used for storage!! I bought them for decoration so all was good. They look nice but let me tell you the smell knocked me off my feet!!! Left them in the garage a few days and they are fine now. There is no real functionality to these "storage Trunks"! They are not only tiny but difficult to open and close. If your looking for something cute and decorative then these are your boxes. Again that is what I purchased them for so I Am happy. I gave three stars for the bad smell, difficulty in opening each box and misleading title.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron storage trunks
 from Reading, PA,  Nov 25, 2014

I really like the antique look of these trunks, they aren't the 'iron' I thought they would be, They remind me of the old milk boxes we had on our porch as a kid. However they are attractive and serve the purpose for which they were purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trunk set
 Jul 7, 2016

Cheap. It rattles due to the Unleveled edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome jewelry keepers!!
 Jun 30, 2016

I have these in the corner of my bedroom They are adorable and great for storing all my jewelry that doesn't fit in my jewelry box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute storage option
 Jun 30, 2016

I have these by my front door for my dog walk stuff. The smallest one I use to store extra bags. The next size is perfect for storing the leashes and the big one I store towels for wiping off muddy paws. Works great and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room makeover
 Jun 25, 2016

Love the look of these stacked trunks. They also have useful storage for those things you don't use all the time, but want to keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jun 9, 2016

look very pretty in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 May 27, 2016

Small but served my purpose. Very nice looking. The smaller one was extremely difficult to get out of the tight packaging. But they're very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bredin13
 May 25, 2016

so cute,just beautiful. I loved them so much just ordered a set for a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trunk? More like Box.
 May 13, 2016

Even though I DID read the dimensions, these are SMALL. I was planning to put 2 sets of sheets in one and towels in the other. No such luck. The large "trunk" really isn't big enough to fit an oversized towel. The large "trunk" is black, not the color shown which was fine. There is a VERY STRONG odor to these and the are currently outside to off gas. I'm going to keep them because I can find another storage use for them. Just beware if you need larger these are not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
METAL BOXES
 Apr 14, 2016

GREAT LOOK, GOOD FOR STORAGE OR DECORATING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto!!
 Apr 3, 2016

These add the right amount of color to my home. I know a lot of these reviews say the size is small but to me it's perfect as I was not expecting 'oversized' trunks. Chic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 4, 2016

The colors are not correct...the largest box is actually black and the other two are the same colors as shown. These arrived well-packages with a box within a box...lots of packaging but well packaged. The latches are kind of flimsy but overall, I just love them! I have a set, bought my mom a set, and thinking about buying another set! It took roughly a month for these to arrive at my house but it was UPS fault...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO not recommend.
 Jan 17, 2016

Very small for a trunk. Good only for saving documents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 26, 2015

Love this as a very versatile home decor accessory. Love it. And no assembly required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased:)
 Dec 14, 2015

Got these to display on a ledge in my house with high ceilings. They are perfect! The colors are as follows: large trunk black, medium trunk dark green, and small trunk dark red. I love the colors! My only complaint is the metal on the mid size trunk is pulling away from the side at the top where the lid meets the top of the trunk. It appears this was made with two layers of metal. The outside décor is made from a thin piece of metal that is wrapped around the structure of the trunk. Since, this is an accent piece and not a functional piece I will keep as is, no biggie:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 3, 2015

Better than I expected. People are always trying to take them as one of our game gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought