Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jun 2, 2007

The table arriveed quickly. It is everything I wanted in a little table for my deck. I was impressed with the leveling feet, usually not found on such small items. So easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 4, 2006

The table was fast and easy to assemble. It is very durable and the quality exceeded my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute table
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

Very cute little table and well made..........................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusted
 Oct 18, 2010

I ordered two of these little plant stands to use as end tables because they are small and they match my chairs. They fit perfectly into the tight spaces. One table is fine but the other one has rusted and peeled to the point that it is not usable. It was not left out in snow or freezing weather - it is clearly defective. I will contact Overstock Customer Service to find out what they have to say and report back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 6, 2010

I needed a very small table to fit between two chairs on my patio. It took me about two minutes to assemble it. It is quite sturdy, although a little higher than a standard side table since it is really a plant stand, but it works quite well for my purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Plant Stand, Good Value
 from WA,  Jun 8, 2010

I already owned two of these, one in the corner behind the sofa because it's exactly the right height, and one on the front porch. I like them so much I ordered three more! They get 4 stars instead of 5 because eventually they rust where the iron straps cross. And that's only if you leave them outside. I've found that a yearly spray with acrylic sealer will prevent this. The finish is black with small random streaks of white glaze, giving them an antique look. Very nice! Also, because of the simple lines, they don't detract from the view or from the plants. The X-shape of the lower level leg supports is just the right size for a wide but shallow plant container (supermarket petunias), and the little rounded screw head that sticks up doesn't get in the way because it's under the drainage hole. I will spray paint the new ones to blend better with the so-not-black deck furniture, though. Easy. And I certainly don't plan to leave them outside in the winter. Instead I'll line them up in front of the kitchen window to overwinter the potted trees.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 May 22, 2010

I was generally disappointed with this product - I was expecting something a lot more substantial and higher-quality. Tables of similar style/quality are probably sold at Target or Walmart for $xx or $xx - I definitely wouldn't recommend spending $XX for this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Apr 12, 2010

We actually bought a patio set with so many seating options and decided this would look great between 2 chairs. It's higher than the standard side table height, but it's a great out-of-the-way spot to put a drink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron stand
 from North carolina,  Nov 2, 2009

I bought this stand to use on a front porch between 2 chairs- it is a ni8ce height and is well made. It is not truly black up close but looks black from a distance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived rusty
 from IL,  Jul 30, 2009

Metal table I wanted for outside porch use. Arrived well packaged, easy to put together. Unhappy that there was already rust on it. Think it was over priced, but was not going to pay return shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Hermiston, Oregon,  Jul 8, 2009

This patio table is just what I was looking for. Other offers were the entire set, which I have no room for.This table was so easy to put together, and light weight to move to anywhere. The table is the right height when sitting in a patio chair.Thanks to Overstock.com for great choices...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overpriced
 from ILLINOIS,  Jul 8, 2009

These tables look nice but after being outside for 1 month they are starting to rust.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Us
 from Jackson, TN,  Jun 28, 2009

This table is perfect for our front porch. We purchased it along with two iron chairs. They arrived in only 4 days. I was mowing when they arrived, and my wife had all three pieces together before I finished! The table went together very easily, it is quite sturdy, and it is heavy enough to be stable and stationary. These were our first purchases on overstock.com. We were thrilled with the prices, the merchandise, the speed of delivery, and the shipping price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Ohio,  Jun 19, 2009

purchase price was well worth the money, nice looking product, using as a table next toa glider

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 6, 2009

Not bad, with the prices I have found on bisrto tables this one was one of the least expensive. Easy to put together (5 minutes at the most) and sturdy. I don't regret the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty future
 from Deer Isle, Maine,  Apr 19, 2009

This is not an outdoor table. I bought this one and the half circle one and within a month both were showing signs of the paint bubbling and rusting underneath. Within a few more weeks the paint was peeling off in big strips. Our Maine summers are fairly short, four months, and the tables were brought into the heated garage for the winter. The second spring, I stripped both pieces, painted them again and got one more season out of them before throwing them on the dump pile in the fall.I'll never buy any iron mail order again. At least wood can be sanded and salvaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Patio Tables
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Sep 10, 2008

Received shipment very quickly. We purchased 2 of these little tables for our patio. Assembled quickly and easily - took about 5 min. for both of them! They are a little lightweight so would advise people who have little children to be careful that the tables don't tip over if bumped accidently; also tend to be a bit wobbly when placed on brick pavers. Overall, we are pleased with the purchase considering the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron patio tables
 from NJ,  Jun 25, 2008

fast delivery, quality of materials better than anticipated and easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Outdoor Table
 from RI,  Jun 23, 2008

This series of tables is nice in appearance and does well in inclement weather. You have to assemble it yourself but it is easy to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant table
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 10, 2008

This was monstrous to put together. The fourth screw hole was not even close to the leg hole. 3 screws went in fine but the fourth one could not, would not , no way to get the two holes together to place the last screw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Christopher Knight Home Apollo Brown Wicker Beverage Caddy
Sale $145.79
Was $161.99
Compare $193.87
Save 25%
(34)
Akro-Mils 30-quart Medium Stack-A-Pot
Sale $35.11
Was $39.01
Compare $80.45
Save 56%
(20)
Back to top