Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Iron Patio Table with umbrella hole
 from CHELSEA, AL,  Aug 26, 2011

The table feels strong and durable and fits our needs. Thanks again Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as good as expected, perhaps a little better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product for the money.
 from chicago,il,  Jul 5, 2011

A good quality product for the money. With the exception of a few minor scratches. Plus no Assembly Manual came with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 tables
 from Texas,  May 5, 2011

we were so pleased with our first table we bought 2 more. They are great for the umbrellas we purchased from Overstock. They stood up to high winds and hail storms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 22, 2010

Table arrived in box taped and truly a makeshift parcel. Inside the table was clearly not packed this way from manufacturer. Wine boxes were used as a cushion for the table. No directions for putting together. Several scratches on the legs and one strip of the table must be filed down before using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small nice table
 from Williamstown MA,  Aug 1, 2012

sturdy, attractive, just as I had hoped; adds to the terrace

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perffectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst, worst ever!
 from Northern California,  Jul 8, 2011

buy this at your own risk. while O.co immediately shipped replacement pieces and missing parts, even in the replacement shipment, parts were missing. packaging was horrible - cardboard ripped, gaping holes and taped all over. big disappointment!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality VERY poor. bent metal, legs different lengths. ordered two and both different.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of shape accurate, but did not represent how thin and flimsy the product was..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio table
 from grand island, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

for the price this is a nice little table. It will seat four nicely. Whether it will be durable I can't tell at this time. It seems more light weight than I would like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute table
 from North Carolina,  Nov 25, 2011

The table was a little more light weight than expected but overall decent quality. It makes a cute accent, but not really big enough for dining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend product
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Oct 30, 2011

It's a cute table but not made well at all. I order two and the second one was made worse than the first one It needs to be pulled from Overstock's stock due to poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was comparison was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is made incorrectly and very poor quality. The legs were very crooked, pieces weren't straight, and metal pieces had paint bubbles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate but the manufacturers did a horrible job constructing it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, flimsy
 Apr 26, 2016

This table is cheap, flimsy and already rusted heavily have had 6 months or less. When it arrived it DID NOT come with screws that fit and not enough?? Had to go to hardware store to buy correct hardware!! Would have shipped back but decided that will leave this item behind when we move in 6 months...not worth moving it. We have always bought Brown and Jordan patio furniture that is lasting. Next time I will not skimp and get quality piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pixie
 Feb 12, 2016

nice table. really likes design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela
 Jan 21, 2016

Missing hardware to put it together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jun 20, 2015

nice little table for the cost .. Very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike Ewen
 Apr 10, 2015

Easy set up. Weather resistant. Good inexpensive outdoor table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but has one flaw
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2014

This table is nice, but having seen others at local stores now, think it was a bit expensive for the quality. The big flaw is the umbrella hole is way to big and the umbrella wobbles even with an umbrella holder at the bottom. We even bought a little plastic gadget specifically made for umbrella tables and that did not fit, it fell right through the hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not may favorite Overstock purchases
 from MA,  Jul 30, 2013

Disappointed in the quality of the table I would have returned it but the day I assembled it I was having a gathering and needed to use it. I still am a hugh Overstock customer this purchase happed to be a bad purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of table as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair to poor it is ricketty and has rusting already
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs To Be Improved
 from Brecksville, Ohio,  Aug 16, 2012

The table was very easy to put together. The feet on the bottom of the legs are very rough and will scratch the deck. It should come with protectors. Also, I am having a difficult time getting the table level without having to put something under one of the legs. I am going to try to adjust it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality could be better. There are certain things that need to be improved.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was lacking
 from Colchester, VT,  Jun 12, 2012

I was looking for something solid and this was fairly flimsy. We returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched fairly closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item is great if you've got a small pation. The structure was simple, but otherwise was nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive table
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  May 27, 2012

It's a very attractive table, looks nice with the patio furniture I already have. It came with no instructions which might have helped with leveling. I had to use a socket wrench to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is pewter, as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the metal is heavy and appears very sturdy. My only complaint is the table wobbles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Table
 from Columbus, OH,  May 22, 2012

Love having a side umbrella table. Works great, found perfect umbrella table cloth and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is China but the leg was bent, O is sending a new one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought