Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas TX,  Apr 23, 2010

This fixture is somewhat difficult to assemble, however, it is just beautiful once it is hanging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black chandalier
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 9, 2009

I was worried that the inexpensive price would mean cheap workmanship. I was wrong. It is simply beautiful. I installed it in a room that is 11' X 14'..the dining room and it looks great. I thought it might be to big but again,,,it is beautiful. It looks best with frosted bulbs. I like it best without the shades that it comes with. I will buy the smaller version for the kitchen when we remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Sep 30, 2009

I am very pleased with the chandelier. It looks great over my dining room table and I have had many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jebour
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 29, 2009

This chandelier is just beautiful. Alot of bang for your buck. I shopped around and the comparable price is right on. If you are looking for a large chandelier with presence then you will love this light. It was just what I was looking for. Buy it, you will love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Fixture
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2009

This light fixture looks very nice. The fixture is large -- We put it in a large room in an old home and it looks great, updated but appropriate in our historical house setting. Assembly was difficult, every piece of the light was packed separately - it took me 20 minutes just to remove the packing materials from each piece. My husband was able to assemble without too much trouble, more from experience than what we could make out from the directions. Installing the light was really challenging but we finally did it. I definitely recommend this product (we love the way it looks) but warn buyers to be prepared for the installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lighting
 Mar 26, 2009

Good that hubby is good with electrical because not much in the way of instructions. Looks fab in the dining room. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value!
 from Long Island, New York,  Mar 25, 2009

Looks even better in person! Bought this fixture for family room with high ceiling and stone fireplace and it looks perfect. Simple to assemble and shades are a plus. Didn't intend to use the shades, but they look so great I've decided to keep them on. Have bought many fixtures from different sites for new house and Overstock is the most reasonable and arrived the quickest. This fixture looks just as good as those 3 and 4 times the price!! WIsh I could have purchased all my fixtures from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheryl5
 from Lovettsville, Virginia,  Aug 15, 2008

I'm really pleased with how the chandelier looks. It was bigger than I pictured it would be. The shades are not cream. They are gold. I was pretty concerned about safety. The directions basically say: See picture. Installation should be done by a certified electrician. There are virtually no instructions for the "do-it-yourselfer". None of the parts are UL certified either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Arizona,  Jul 28, 2008

This took 2 people to put together. All the pieces were there and even some little tools. A bit of a chore to put together, however when it was hung it was so lovely. Well worth it. Just what I wanted for my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 10, 2016

It's a great addition to my dining room, this is the 2nd one I bought ( just sold last house). I hang without the shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 Feb 9, 2016

I really do not care what the price of a light fixture is. You should NEVER have to assemble electrical. It was hard to find an electrician willing to put this chandelier together so I returned it. Disappointed because it would have looked good in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 18, 2016

a little time to put it together, but worth it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chandelier
 Jan 7, 2016

I got a surprise when I opened the box it had the shades included. I am not using them as I like the rustic look but great piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier!
 Jan 6, 2016

The chandelier had horrible directions on how to put it together, though once figured out this chandelier was a piece of cake to assemble. TOTALLY WORTH IT! This chandelier is gorgeous and is such a statement piece! I have received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful
 Dec 24, 2015

It arrives in MANY pieces and takes some time and patience to put together, but it is not difficult. It looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we were looking for
 Dec 18, 2015

in our remodel of our historic home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black metal chandelier
 Dec 14, 2015

This item was a little tricky to put together. It turned out to be quite a job to get it installed as well. There were no written instructions, just pictures to follow. It is a nice addition to my dining room, but I would have liked it to have had more texture to the metal finish, which is just black metal tubing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MI
 Dec 3, 2015

Love this! Its a good size. I was planning on buying crystals for it but it doesn't need any extras.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VRO
 Nov 28, 2015

Was hesitant to order another large piece after having to return my first one, but this is just what I wanted. The reviews I read said it was difficult to assemble. I had no problem with the assembly, It just took some time and concentration. I am very happy with this light, it looks really nice and I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Nov 25, 2015

This made my dinning room come alive! I am very happy to have purchased this item. It looks a lot more expensive than what I paid for it. My family couldn't believe the price! Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought