Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent for my Dining Room
 May 6, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. Have gotten many compliments. Lights the room well and looks great over my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jan 12, 2016

If you are looking for something different in chandeliers, this is it. We have enjoyed having it in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RL
 Nov 27, 2015

Plenty of light, not expensive, good for vaulted ceiling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful piece
 Apr 21, 2015

The color is nice and can be adjusted to arrange the fixtures as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 Apr 21, 2015

I debated for two years before finally purchasing this light three years ago. I shouldn't have waited so long! It's the different type of design I was looking for, very high quality, and definitely a show-piece of my dining room. It blends beautifully with my mahogany furniture, and we have it on a dimmer to create the mood we want. Definitely one of my better purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie T
 Dec 18, 2014

Everyone loves this lamp. Different...unique. One globe was broken...overstock replaced without question. Great service as always

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed to update the kitchen
 from Montana,  Jul 5, 2014

Price and style drove this purchase and both were delivered in this product. Had no trouble installing it, directions were clean and with help from another person it was in place quickly. I have had many compliments on it since then. It arrived we packed and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish for a dramatic space
 from Chico, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

This lovely organic fixture fits well in our 14' entry way. We get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Sep 19, 2013

Love this chandelier!! It was a bit more of a copper/red shade than I expected. Regarding the yellow/amber tone of the globes...if you want white just run them through the dishwasher and they come out a nice frosty white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH BOY
 from LI New York,  Apr 30, 2013

Okay, this is such an elegant looking chandelier and was just what I was looking for, for over my dining room table but I am a wee bit leary about the yellowish glass shades..I just took it out of the box to make sure nothing was broken and all was good. My husband will be installing it this weekend and if I do not like the color still of the glass shades, just hopefully the company can send me the off white ones that are actually shown in the picture...I will let everyone know what I decide, hoping I smile once it is up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color of the metal , very sharp but I was shocked to see the glass such a yellowish, ugh, why could it not have been whiteish as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color of glass bulbs are way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Dublin, OH,  Mar 27, 2013

I purchased this chandelier and had it installed well over a year ago, so I've had some time to live with it. And I have to say that I'm very happy with my decision to buy. The install was uncomplicated and it has a unique appearance because of coloring. Not red, not rust, not bronze but somewhere inbetween. The frosted class gives a very warm glow to the light it sheds, which is perfect for the dining room area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As accurate as they could be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from San Marcos, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

This chandelier is very nice. the burnt red metal is true to color but hung up high from a distance it's hard to see the burnt red. The glass globes look true to the picture when the lights are on. Beautiful! But when the lights are off, they are a distinct yellow, It's very beautiful and classy, but you must be ok with yellow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? glass lights were more yellow than the picture looked like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But quite a assembly project
 from Central Washington state,  Aug 10, 2012

It was quite a project to put together and hang. Partly due to the box that was in my house ceiling, partly because of all the delicate pieces that this unit arrives in, to be assembled. Was a bit unhappy when when removing one of the stickers the finish was damaged. The light it puts off is quite beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true, the glass globes are quite yellow in color but look great when lit especially at night.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks kind of cheesy when apart but looks great installed. . . .it has plastic light bulb sockets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light Mahogany Chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

The item was returned for a refund because it is of very poor quality, workmanship, and materials. Assembly is difficult and arms are not able to tighented enough to secure them in place. The color and construction descriptions are very misleading., I would not recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not match the description. It was a painted aluminium surface and was a very copper color almost red not mahogany.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The items is of very poor quality and requires the purchaser to assemble including wiring. The arms of light do tighten enough for them to be stationary so they will never be at a correct distance around the stem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is nothing like the product I recieved. Very poor quality, very poor description of color, very poor materials (not iron), and outrageously priced for the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 11, 2012

It's beautiful. It makes a statement as being both elegant and striking. It was redder than I wanted so I spray painted it black before assembling it and it looks great! Although packed very well, one arm was bent. Overstock was GREAT in sending another as a replacement. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was redder than I expected, so I spray painted it black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Not at all flimsy like some chandeliers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
added some drama to the area
 from West Palm Beach, Fla,  Jan 21, 2012

The effect of the lighting added a cozy/ romantic mood to the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I had envisioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched what was described ,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

Nice distinctive light fixture. Coloring is more reddish as other reviewers commented. I had read the previous comments so was prepared for the color differentiation. It is more like a burnished copper color. I have received positive comments. The glass shades are a golden color, they look nice and warm even when the light is off. I like what it has added to my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is more burnished copper color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The was product was great
 from Queens, New York,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this light some time ago and was put up recently by a friend. It went up easily enough and the result of the light met my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from CASA GRANDE,AZ.,  Dec 15, 2011

other than putting it to gather, the lamp match's the room decor, it's fashion statement.--------

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show stopper!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 15, 2011

This chandelier makes a statement. This is not for small rooms. It is a very large chandelier. It provides a lot of lighting, so choose your light bulbs to adjust for how much lighting you want. The glass lamps are long and big. The color makes a nice impression. This is my art display for my breakfast room since I don't have much wall space for anything else. It is a beautiful touch. I assembled myself with no issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size was not clear but otherwise fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought