Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from washington, dc,  Feb 17, 2010

love it - in our dining room. lighting is a bit yellow but soft and ellegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light mahogany chandelier
 from Patchogue, NY,  Feb 16, 2010

I do like this light, but I feel the picture is deceiving. The picture shows the glass shades to be an off-white, but in reality, the glass shades are a deep amber color. Though I would have preferred the lighter shade, at night the amber glow does create an intimate, cozy atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jan 3, 2010

Was easy to install and looks great. Is not super heavy. The color of the metal is almost more of a burgundy- brown than brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm glow
 from ohio,  Nov 20, 2009

We love this light. It was fairly easy to put together, even for my husband who doesn't like to put things together. It gives a nice, warm, yellowy glow to the room. If you don't want a yellowy glow, don't buy it. This reminds me of the old-fashioned bulbs we had back in the good ole days. Anyway, this is a nice light, and makes the room look very cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Toledo, Oregon,  Nov 9, 2009

This chandelier was just what we were looking for! Just beautiful we love the leaf accents of this design! If you are a diy kinda person as I am, this will be easy to assemble. If not, you may want a little help! The price was great, we had priced other chandeliers elsewhere......and the price was double!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light Mahogany Chandelier
 from Denver,CO,  Nov 1, 2009

Absolutely beautiful! Pleasantly surprised when the lamps were smoky amber color instead of the white shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lighting fixture!
 from NY,  Oct 26, 2009

We love it! This lighting fixture complements perfectly our dining room. It is exactly what we wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bang for the Buck!
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jun 3, 2009

I love this chandelier - it is really attractive and often when people come to the house they comment on it - It was a great buy for the price. My husband, who is a carpenter, assembled and installed it - and he found it difficult to understand the instructions at times - so it may be fairly difficult to put together for the average Joe. Some of of screw/bolt thingy we needed to affix it to the ceiling was too short - so we had to go buy another one - but that may have had to do with the fixture that was in place before - I am not sure. Also - the chandelier takes 60 watt bulbs - but if I put in5 sixty watt bulbs above my dining room table you could land a 747 boeing - so we are switching them out with 40 watt ones. We have a dimmer on it and it makes for nice mood lighting. Overall I am very, very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 24, 2009

Just absolutely beautiful hanging over our kitchen table. We removed the chain and did a ceiling mount and put it on a dimmer. It gives plenty of light shining down on the table for reading, etc and the soft glow in the evening is warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandalier
 from California,  Apr 15, 2009

This is such a unique and beautiful light! The amazing price was just "the frosting on the cake"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IRON 5 LIGHT MAHOGANY LIGHT FIXTURE
 from West Coast,  Feb 25, 2009

This is a lovely addition to our deor. It puts out quite a bit of light. The globes are a frosted, light amber , which creates a lovely ambiance, rather than a glareing bright light. It appears to be well made. I love tyhe simple elegance. I believe it would go well with most decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lighting!
 from Washington DC,  Nov 22, 2008

The Iron 5-light Mahogany Chandelier is really beautiful. It gives off lots of light. It is big, so you need a large room with a high ceiling. The instructions were minimal but eventually do-able! You have to wire each of the five arms to the main light but that sounds more difficult than it is. I think this must come from a wholesale distributer because it did not have a ¿just off the shelf¿ packaging. The instructions were two folded illustrations. It arrived very quickly and in good shape with all of its parts. I appreciate and use reviews but alas, don¿t usually write them; I do recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought