Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light hanging chandelier
 from nanuet,ny,  Jan 24, 2012

I had searched for a light for the dining room but couldn't make a decision..this was the perfect selection and matched the description. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful. easy to hang perfect for my dining area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier
 from Brownsville, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

The color was as described; however, I would have preferred a bronze color. The long chain was shorter than what I needed but the description, if I remember correctly, did not say how long it was and it hung shorter than I preferred, but it still worked.. The fixture is very beautiful and I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't describe how long the chain was and it was a little shorter than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of light and style, too
 from maryland,  Dec 3, 2011

This is the first item i ever bought from overstock.com and am very pleased with it. I wanted a lamp that would give a lot of light, and with 5 bulbs, this one does very well. I use the compact fluorescent bulbs, and after the bulbs "get going", it's a LOT of light, which i need in my dining room. I like the wrought iron look and the whole design. No complaints. Would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality -- have had this for 1 or 2 years with no problems and i really like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ky,  Nov 18, 2011

The instructions could use some help. It also seemed like we got a used one since it was almost put together (which I really didnt mind) but found it semi tacky since someone drew inside the box. Overall, I love this one and it was worth the money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was okay but the other reviews were more correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great. It looks more for what we paid for it and all of our friends love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought TWO!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Nov 16, 2011

We bought two of these chandeliers..one for the entry and one for the dining room. Both are lovely in their new home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Hand Crafted
 from Foley, AL,  Oct 21, 2011

We had this installed in our newly built home's vaulted dining ceiling. Works well in an average home's formal dining space. Very bright when lit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate, metal appears black with silver/metalic brushing, flutes are white swirled glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10/10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 from Canton, Texas,  Oct 15, 2011

We bought this to use over our dining room table. The fixture is fairly heavy and feels well made. The color is less Oil Rubbed bronze, which we were looking for, and more of a burnished nickel color. This happened worked for us as we also have brushed nickel fixtures throughout our home, but if you're looking for the darker bronze coloring, be prepared to refinish this item or continue to look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair, probably more like a burnished nickel tahn oild rubbed bronze though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than color, the description is acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice light
 from New Concord, OH,  Oct 13, 2011

The part about the assembly being hard has been taken care of. Just some screws to hold the arms in place, connect the wires and hang it up. A 3re grader could do it. when I saw the assembly guide, and then looked at the lamp, I thought wow it's already mostly assembled. Nice lamp...we love it. David A.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good. We're very pleased wilth our new lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This unit came 80% assembled. It was a breeze, just some screws to lock in the arms, hook up the power and hang the light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier
 from Topeka Kansas,  Oct 10, 2011

I was extremely happy with the light fixture and found it very good value and I would certainly purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all close, but I really like the actual finish it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, escept for the color..........this actually is more of a black and slivery iron look, not brown or bronze at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Granby, CT,  Oct 5, 2011

The chandlier looks perfect in my dining room - we installed the fixure and it ties the whole room together!! Thanks Overstock for a great product ~ you would pay triple the price at a lighting store!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as stated in thedescription - black with some antiquue finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualtiy cannot be beat for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier, great color
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I was not sure about the color, as I wanted a light that was more black than brown, was very pleased. Nice color that will go with a variety of color schemes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is unique, shades of black, silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, rustic but classic look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

I love this chandelier. I have gotten so many compliments on the light and many people asking me where I bought it from. Very elegant and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't hung yet
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Aug 31, 2011

I haven't hung this up yet but I can tell from the limited instructions and the box that this isn't top of the line. I don't even know what company made this because it isn't on any of the documentation that came with it. For the money I guess this is a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good except hard to tighten five arms, small bolts
 from Bentonville, AR,  Aug 14, 2011

Other than the small bolts to tighten the arms I like this fixture. We bought 40 watt fluorescent bulbs that stick up a small amount, I did not want to get the traditional bulb shape that is recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Collierville, Tn,  Aug 9, 2011

I bought this light for my living room that is pretty large (23x15) with 9ft ceilings. The lights illiminated the room perfectly and looks great. Would definitely recommend to other people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. apprears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Kansas City,  Jun 22, 2011

Light looks great in our home and was exactly what we expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than in the picture
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 31, 2011

The price for this chandelier cannot be beat, and it looks even better in person! The iron is lightly distressed and has subtle details that make it look much more high end. It matches the wrought iron base of my dining room table perfectly! The only complaint is that regular sized light bulbs stick out of the top a bit, but I can easily find smaller bulbs to remedy this. I am thrilled that I finally found the perfect chandelier for my dining room after searching for months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron 5-light chandelier
 from Florida Massachusetts,  Apr 27, 2011

We wanted to replace an existing chandelier but were very conscious of the price we would have to pay and preferred to find something we liked under $100. Imagine our surprise when we got our product and it was even better than the picture we saw. And the price of $xx was perfect. Getting lots of compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched and was as shown.
  • How is the quality of the product? For under $100 the quality was excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier for price
 from dALLAS, TX,  Mar 18, 2011

Great Chandelier. Though the color is more rustic black, gold and silver. I loved it and just went an bought a bottle of metallic brown spray paint and lightly coated it to have more bronze on it. Loved it over all... hanging chain is very long we had to shorten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Melbourne, FL,  Mar 15, 2011

Arrived quickly, Husband hung it easily and it looks great. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought