Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier
 from Topeka Kansas,  Oct 10, 2011

I was extremely happy with the light fixture and found it very good value and I would certainly purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all close, but I really like the actual finish it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, escept for the color..........this actually is more of a black and slivery iron look, not brown or bronze at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from Granby, CT,  Oct 5, 2011

The chandlier looks perfect in my dining room - we installed the fixure and it ties the whole room together!! Thanks Overstock for a great product ~ you would pay triple the price at a lighting store!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as stated in thedescription - black with some antiquue finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualtiy cannot be beat for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier, great color
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I was not sure about the color, as I wanted a light that was more black than brown, was very pleased. Nice color that will go with a variety of color schemes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is unique, shades of black, silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, rustic but classic look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

I love this chandelier. I have gotten so many compliments on the light and many people asking me where I bought it from. Very elegant and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't hung yet
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Aug 31, 2011

I haven't hung this up yet but I can tell from the limited instructions and the box that this isn't top of the line. I don't even know what company made this because it isn't on any of the documentation that came with it. For the money I guess this is a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good except hard to tighten five arms, small bolts
 from Bentonville, AR,  Aug 14, 2011

Other than the small bolts to tighten the arms I like this fixture. We bought 40 watt fluorescent bulbs that stick up a small amount, I did not want to get the traditional bulb shape that is recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Collierville, Tn,  Aug 9, 2011

I bought this light for my living room that is pretty large (23x15) with 9ft ceilings. The lights illiminated the room perfectly and looks great. Would definitely recommend to other people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. apprears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Kansas City,  Jun 22, 2011

Light looks great in our home and was exactly what we expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than in the picture
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 31, 2011

The price for this chandelier cannot be beat, and it looks even better in person! The iron is lightly distressed and has subtle details that make it look much more high end. It matches the wrought iron base of my dining room table perfectly! The only complaint is that regular sized light bulbs stick out of the top a bit, but I can easily find smaller bulbs to remedy this. I am thrilled that I finally found the perfect chandelier for my dining room after searching for months!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron 5-light chandelier
 from Florida Massachusetts,  Apr 27, 2011

We wanted to replace an existing chandelier but were very conscious of the price we would have to pay and preferred to find something we liked under $100. Imagine our surprise when we got our product and it was even better than the picture we saw. And the price of $xx was perfect. Getting lots of compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched and was as shown.
  • How is the quality of the product? For under $100 the quality was excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier for price
 from dALLAS, TX,  Mar 18, 2011

Great Chandelier. Though the color is more rustic black, gold and silver. I loved it and just went an bought a bottle of metallic brown spray paint and lightly coated it to have more bronze on it. Loved it over all... hanging chain is very long we had to shorten.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Melbourne, FL,  Mar 15, 2011

Arrived quickly, Husband hung it easily and it looks great. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Alto, NM,  Jan 17, 2011

Ordered two of these chandeliers and they look awesome placed in proximity to one another. Not too big or too small and they don't overwhelm the space. No need to say that once again Overstock.com delivered exceptional product at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Oklahoma City,  Jan 16, 2011

This chandelier looks beautiful in my dining room. It looks just like it is pictured, If you have hung a light before it shouldn't take to long to assemble and hang, if you haven't, find some help. Great look, great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Akron,Oh,  Nov 17, 2010

Love our chandelier-remodeling kitchen -Just the right touch!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend this!
 from Virginia,  Aug 5, 2010

I have this is my newly remodeled kitchen....it looks very high end and expensive. I found this online for ****. Thanks "O"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Wi,  Jun 4, 2010

The chandelier was easy to put up. My friend was able to have it up in 15 minutes. I really like it. the only thing i was disappointed in is that the color had shading ( as in antiquing) I thought it would be a solid bronze. It does look very nice hanging in my dining room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier!
 from Colleyville, TX,  Feb 25, 2010

A little work to assemble, but it looks great and for the price you can't beat it. Looks just as good as the photo in Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chandelier
 from San Francisco,  Feb 21, 2010

I bought this chandelier for my entryway and the picture online was a little fuzzy as far as the actual color, but I took a chance and am really glad I did. It looks very elegant and the color is just right. The price was unbeatable, as usual. I love buying from Overstock. I am doing a remodel and have bought so many items from them. I am never disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chandelier
 from Kansas,  Jan 17, 2010

We love our new light fixture. It's in our kitchen/breakfast area. It was really the traditional update we were looking for and has inspired us to redo our kitchen! It only took my husband 45 minutes to assemble and hook up, just in time for dinner! Not too sure why so many others had issues assembling it. The lighting is great and we found the shortest energy efficient bulbs sold and they seem to do the trick. The only thing that did catch us off guard was the color...it is black and brush strokes of gold, however ours has a lot of silver blended in. We do like it and it works with our décor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wrought Iron and Crystal 5-light Chandelier
Sale $162.85
Was $180.94
Compare $218.99
Save 26%
(305)
Back to top