Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loretta
 Apr 30, 2015

Bought this to replace my crystal chandelier before we sold our house. It is far more expensive looking than I paid and cost a fraction of one my good friend bought at an upscale lighting store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color of the metal appears black/brown in the picture; it is actually a an uneven color/finish. I love the style, but the color not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Feb 21, 2015

The light fixture is a nice fixture once we got it balanced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-Light Hanging Chandelier
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2015

Loved the chandelier. There were very few pieces to put together and it hardly took anytime to put up. It is a perfect size for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from Townsend, DE,  Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful light! Matched my espresso table perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chandelier
 from Springfield, Illinois,  Aug 6, 2014

Purchased this chandelier for my living room. It looks fantastic. love the white glass shades as it puts out more light than cream shad would have. Overstock is the best on-line store for home items that I have seen on the web. Don't hesitate to purchase from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light looks beautiful in the dinning room
 from New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2014

This light adds beauty to our dinning room. Easy to hang. I definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Monroe Twp, NJ,  Jul 1, 2014

I was expecting more of a black color but this fixture came with more of a silver/pewter color with slight gold tone brush marks. Since my kitchen table is black we decided to spray paint it black and now it looks great in my kitchen. However, the product actually arrived with one of the sockets loose and good thing my husband is an electrician and was able to reattach it. Otherwise, I would have had to return it. There needs to be better quality control or perhaps it was damaged in shipment. That's why I gave a lower rating on the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble. My electrician said return
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jun 28, 2014

Not easy to assemble. My electrician did not want to spend the amount of time needed to figure it out. Appeared (not confirmed) parts/screws missing or not drilled to match? He said - return this pay more and get something else. I did just that! Color nice, style nice - value if you have lots of time to assemble fair. Recommend with caution to a friend, unless he is bored!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier!
 from mountaindale,ny,  Feb 14, 2014

easy to install. looks great with our new dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like the color
 from FL,  Aug 20, 2013

I don't care for the finish on this fixture. I am going to spray it an oil rubbed bronze finish and will like it a lot better. I just hope the thing works after I spray it and the electrician hangs it because after altering it I will not be able to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality chandelier
 from South Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

This chandelier looks exactly like what I expected and I am very pleased. The only thing I would suggest is to include a longer part (the threaded tubular part) to attach the canopy because I used a ceiling medallion and I had to go and purchase a longer one so the threaded part would protrude down through the 'cup' so I could attach the nut. Other than that it... perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2013

Love this light! It only comes with a short chain and cord, so if you have high ceilings you will need to buy both at the store and modify before hanging. It is actually prettier in person than the picture. It really updated my dining area and it was a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier.
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 11, 2013

Lovely in appearance and easy to install. Perfect for our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to hang/ Very pretty
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 6, 2013

This chandelier is exactly as it appears online. It arrived in just a matter of days, was easy to hang, and looks beautiful in my formal dining room. The metal color is a matte black w/ streaks of gold (not a solid, shiny black).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chandelier is very attractive.
 from Tennessee,  Feb 18, 2013

I am very pleased overall with the chandelier. It was well packaged, arrived on time, and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like the picture and description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. the only negativer is it is tricky getting the light arme spaced evenly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rustic looking light
 from VA,  Jan 1, 2013

Installed in my dining room, as I'm updating lighting in my home. Am very pleased with rustic look of the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Washington,  Dec 8, 2012

I have purchased 2 of these and am looking at a 3rd one. They are really pretty and easy to install. Kind of black with a brushed look perfect in my kitchen and dining room. Good quality and look beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 9, 2012

I don't think the information mentioned that the light won't take floresent bulbs, or if it did I missed it. That is the only thing I would change about the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light works as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Sexy Senior
 from GA,  Aug 30, 2012

Just recently purchased a new home an dthe light is still in the box. I did open the item when it first arrived. Not sure how this light will fit in the scheme of things. I purchased it for my breakfast area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent as far as I can tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought