Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't like the color
 from FL,  Aug 20, 2013

I don't care for the finish on this fixture. I am going to spray it an oil rubbed bronze finish and will like it a lot better. I just hope the thing works after I spray it and the electrician hangs it because after altering it I will not be able to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality chandelier
 from South Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

This chandelier looks exactly like what I expected and I am very pleased. The only thing I would suggest is to include a longer part (the threaded tubular part) to attach the canopy because I used a ceiling medallion and I had to go and purchase a longer one so the threaded part would protrude down through the 'cup' so I could attach the nut. Other than that it... perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2013

Love this light! It only comes with a short chain and cord, so if you have high ceilings you will need to buy both at the store and modify before hanging. It is actually prettier in person than the picture. It really updated my dining area and it was a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier.
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 11, 2013

Lovely in appearance and easy to install. Perfect for our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to hang/ Very pretty
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 6, 2013

This chandelier is exactly as it appears online. It arrived in just a matter of days, was easy to hang, and looks beautiful in my formal dining room. The metal color is a matte black w/ streaks of gold (not a solid, shiny black).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chandelier is very attractive.
 from Tennessee,  Feb 18, 2013

I am very pleased overall with the chandelier. It was well packaged, arrived on time, and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like the picture and description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. the only negativer is it is tricky getting the light arme spaced evenly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rustic looking light
 from VA,  Jan 1, 2013

Installed in my dining room, as I'm updating lighting in my home. Am very pleased with rustic look of the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Washington,  Dec 8, 2012

I have purchased 2 of these and am looking at a 3rd one. They are really pretty and easy to install. Kind of black with a brushed look perfect in my kitchen and dining room. Good quality and look beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 9, 2012

I don't think the information mentioned that the light won't take floresent bulbs, or if it did I missed it. That is the only thing I would change about the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light works as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Sexy Senior
 from GA,  Aug 30, 2012

Just recently purchased a new home an dthe light is still in the box. I did open the item when it first arrived. Not sure how this light will fit in the scheme of things. I purchased it for my breakfast area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent as far as I can tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Boston MA,  May 17, 2012

Light received was a reboxed (and not well reboxed) model which was disappointing since I thought I was paying for new in box. Shame on you Overstock! Light is very pretty. Went together and up easily and looks great. Only issue for me is the color. It is up and hanging and will decide over the summer if I will repaint. If color was as stated I would rate this excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a match. Silver and grey. No bronze tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color it was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand without being overwhelming
 from Cheyenne, Wy,  Apr 8, 2012

Needed a nice chandelier for our dining room, but we have only 8 foot ceilings. It was hard to locate one that had a presence, but that would fit to scale. Most manufacturers are building these things to fit in homes with sky high ceilings. I was quite pleased by the size and scale of this item and it is going to work perfectly. The only drawback for me was the color. Other reviews mentioned that it was more black and silver than it looked in the picture and I did not like the finish at all. It was a simple fix with a can of dark brown spray paint. Now it is perfect for our home. Can't wait to see it up after renovations. One warning though...the light shades are quite narrow in depth so you'll need to find special light bulbs so they don't show over the tops of the light. I found some at Walmart and they aren't any more expensive than any other bulbs and still have the 40 watt size recommended for the lighting fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks completely different than what is depicted on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was well packaged and looks to be of a high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fixture
 from washington,  Mar 7, 2012

If you know how to install light fixtures, you will do just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light wasn't black rod iron like it online
 from St Louis MO,  Mar 4, 2012

Not happy with the appearance and quality of the light. Will be returning the light to Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was less than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? |Not accurate - the chandelier looked likeit was made of black rod iron and it wasn't.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fort Pierce, Florida,  Feb 3, 2012

several feedback comments indicated that this item was hard wired and difficult to install, however, that was not the case. The instructions and the preinstallation completed by the manufacturer was easy to follow and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from dinning room,  Jan 30, 2012

this product was great! It is durable and looks wonderfull in our fdining room. Easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought this fixture for my study. It is the perfect size and is a really quality piece. I am totally satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Fixture
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a beautiful fixture and was easy to install. My husband is semi-handy and was able to install himself with no problems at all. It looks great in the formal dining room and we love the look. Highly recommend this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light hanging chandelier
 from nanuet,ny,  Jan 24, 2012

I had searched for a light for the dining room but couldn't make a decision..this was the perfect selection and matched the description. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful. easy to hang perfect for my dining area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier
 from Brownsville, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

The color was as described; however, I would have preferred a bronze color. The long chain was shorter than what I needed but the description, if I remember correctly, did not say how long it was and it hung shorter than I preferred, but it still worked.. The fixture is very beautiful and I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't describe how long the chain was and it was a little shorter than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought