Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jan 22, 2016

Love this chandelier. It looks fabulous in the master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jan 20, 2016

great value, generous, bold and fashionable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Jan 19, 2016

I purchased this chandelier for our dining room and we have no regrets and nor do we have any complaints. My husband installed it and we added a ceiling medallion and it is absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!
 Jan 12, 2016

Great chandelier! I get many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Jan 9, 2016

this fixture looks great in our dining room, very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 Jan 7, 2016

After reading reviews, I ordered this for my dining room. It looks good, especially for the price. My only problem is that the shades just are those wire holders that clamp on to the lights and are hard to remain on straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Txcountry girl
 Jan 5, 2016

I live in a rustic country home that needed more light. I have used LED chandelier lights since this one is on all the time in my kitchen. I am really surprised what a difference this makes and looks like it was made for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Jan 3, 2016

This hangs so nicely in our two level front hall. The lighting is soft (we also use a dimmer) and I love having it on at night for a warm glow in the hall. It sits in front of a large arched upstairs window. The black iron (fake iron) looks classic and not fussy. The shades add an elegant touch. Did not think I would like the shades and thought of leaving them off, but they truly add a nice touch. Great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ...but....
 Dec 31, 2015

This is a beautiful chandelier, But....I like to got divorced over it lol The reason it's a reasonable price is because you are basically building the darn thing yourself. And it's definitely a two person job. My husband and I have put up many light fixtures and this one took the longest.....each arm of the chandelier has to be attached to the central post. You have to fish wire through each arm....and hooking it to the ceiling was awful and my husband nearly left me lol. But, after about 2 and a half hours of this fun, you get a really pretty chandy. I'd have given it 4 to 5 stars if there wasn't so much building involved. In fact, I'd have bought a second one for my kitchen, but it's just way too much work. I'd rather spend another 25-50 bucks and have the thing ready to hang. But if you're not busy and like a challenge, go ahead...you'll have a really pretty chandy when you're done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Dec 23, 2015

Looks great! Good value, looks outstanding for the price. Easy to assemble. Need to straighten up the candlestick parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Oct 21, 2015

This is a great chandelier for the price. Not very heavy but great detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Sep 29, 2015

After my kid threw a shoe and it broke our glass pendant, I opted for this above our kitchen island and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Sep 10, 2015

We bought this chandelier about 2 months ago and it is perfect. The shades that came with it a very nice quality. I added some crystals drops for some added sparkle. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking. Takes Time To Assemble.
 Sep 3, 2015

Nice looking once you get through the assembly process. Not difficult to assemble, just took a long time. Looks beautiful hung up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this chandelier. It fits perfectly over our 60' round table in the breakfast area of our new home. Have had many compliments on it. It is not "heavy looking." I was ale to put it together myself without any problems. Would recommend it for a breakfast area not a dining room unless it is a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DC
 Aug 25, 2015

I received this chandelier and I am very pleased with it !! It defiantly is black, very pretty !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Aug 9, 2015

I bought this chandelier to upgrade lighting in my house prior to selling it. This chandelier is beautiful and looks great. I like it even better than my old one. Can't go wrong buying this. It has a nice presence and the price was terrific! It looks good without the shades also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Chandelier!
 Aug 8, 2015

Only hitch is candle holders were black only.... Expected both black and white.... Elegant looking just the same...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jul 29, 2015

True to image. Very attractive light fixture that really sets off my dining room. We have an older home that is a ranch Victorian... goes perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 25, 2015

Easy to assemble and the shades are more of a yellow buttercream which goes perfectly with my pale yellow walls. Highly recommend. Not too fussy- well worth the price- great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought