Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking Chandelier
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Oct 4, 2013

Three of the light holders were bent when arrived. The man I had to install I ask him to bend the holders to make them even as best he could I didn't want to send them back. He did a good job and you can hardly tell. I am very satisfied with the Chandlier looks very good in my dining room. The beige shades are not cheap looking and the material is very good looks really nice with my light yellow walls. It is very light in weight but I knew that after reading several reviews. The only reason I gave it a good rating is because of the bent light holders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought this chandelier for my dining room which is formal. It makes the whole room! I thought it may be too big but it actually makes my dining room look bigger. I have been looking for a chandelier like this for years and am so glad I found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

It took a while to assemble this chandelier but it looked beautiful when I finished and had it hung.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5-light chandelier
 from Harker Heights,Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

The chandelier is a great buy. I place it above my round dining table in my kitchen. It matches the Tuscany style and colors. I am very happy that I have found this great light on overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as described on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a great quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the chandelier was accurate and detailed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks lovely in my bedroom.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 19, 2013

The light fixture, I found, looks much better with the shades. Overall, I am satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Expected a finish that was browner.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Canada,  Feb 12, 2013

Looks great! Good value. Was easy to assemble. Instructions say to get E12 bulbs. This is just a standard chandelier bulb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Gardendale, AL,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a beautiful and elegant chandelier and goes perfectly with the French Country theme I'm going for in my kitchen. Looks beautiful above our breakfast table. I will probably get more decorative shades at some point, but these are a nice neutral that work fine for now. My husband agrees with other reviewers that this fixture is quite a pain to put together, but he did it and it looks lovely! Was a great price, too, and much better looking than things that sell in the big home improvement stores for much more. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, but took a long time to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rustic looking chandelier
 from Westerville, OH,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased this chandelier for my 2 story foyer and I was a little skeptical that it would be too small. What a nice surprise? It looks perfect as if it was design for the foyer. I had to purchase a longer chain and wire from a local hardware store because the chain included in package was too short. Quality of the chandelier is good considering the price. It was easy to put it together. I'm not a handyman (woman) and it took me 15 minutes to do it. Gorgeous piece for my rustic, cottage style home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 from Washington State,  Nov 13, 2012

Looks great hanging in our living room that has cathedral ceiling. Fairly easy to assemble and install. I did have to have my husbands help though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from North Carolina,  Nov 6, 2012

Looks great in my small breakfast room - Very nice fixture. Time consuming to put together but worth it. Nice quality shades. I don't quite understand how some reviewers said this should be worth $300.00 plus. The quality of the fixture itself is pretty cheesy but it does look very nice and for the price you can't expect more. No one is going to be touching and inspecting the quality so no problem there. Overall very pleased and would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!
 from Richland, WA,  Oct 30, 2012

I purchased this chandelier for my kitchen and it looks fabulous! I was unsure about Overstock because I had not purchased anything before. The price and look was right for this light so I bought it. It arrived quickly and I loved the cheap shipping. I didn't like the lack of tracking capabilities for my order. I read reviews that talked about lengthy assemblies with many parts for this light. Fortunately the electrician for the restoration company had to deal with that and not my husband! I would strongly recommend this product and Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Chandelier
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 27, 2012

Time consuming to put together but I love it. It's open and airy! Perfect in my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and classic chandelier
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 22, 2012

Beautiful classic looking chandelier. Perfect for dining room. We had handyman install so can't comment on ease of instructions etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shades are darker than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I almost gave up on this chandelier and am now extremely glad I didn't. The first one arrived in the appropriate amount of time and the box seemed to be OK on the outside. As we started to put it together, which we found to be relatively easy, we found that 2 of the "arms" were damaged. The dish under the candle were bend or smashed. I was very impressed with how easy it was to get replecement parts sent. But then the parts were coming straight from China and the package tracking system didn't work. At about 7 days I contacted Customer Service again because I just wanted reassurance it was coming - they too couldn't get me any shipping info, just that it was shipped from China. When the box arrived it was completely smashed and of course the parts inside arrived smashed too - in worse shape than the original ones. That day Customer Service recommended 3 options: order new parts again to come from China, return for refund or return for full replacement light. We decided to do the full replacement - so glad we did. It arrived today and we had it installed within 2 hours. The quality is fantastic, it looks fabulous, and I couldn't be happier just wish it hadn't taken 3 times as long to get it installed in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am thrilled: quality is very good and looks like it would have cost multiple times more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp!
 from Oregon,  Aug 7, 2012

It was very to assemble, I did it myself without a problem and then I had an electrician friend of mine putting it up and doing the connection that took him approximately 1/2 hour. But I'm sure that if we didn't have him doing it we would have been just fine. It looks very nice on our informal dining room and I'm planing on buying new shades. I want something on linen, a little more like rustic look. The shipping great, very well packed, no damage at all. Thanks Oversotock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lake Tahoe, Nevada,  Jul 21, 2012

This was perfect for our dinning room. It goes well with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great item for what you pay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for us. Can be used to dress up or dress down kitchen or dinning room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chandelier
 from New Orleans,  Jun 26, 2012

I love this chandelier. It is open and airy. The shades are nice and look high quality. There are some conveniently placed holes so that a few crystals can be added. The finish is nice and looks like an oil rubbed bronze or iron. I did get an electrician to put it up because I couldn't get it to light up. He did say it was my fault, not the fixture's!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gret
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandeier
 from Chicago,  Jun 24, 2012

Great lamp! So happy with my purchase - first overstocked purchase and I'll be back. Lamp is great color, quality - looks like it could easily have been 3x price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IRON 5 LIGHT CHANDELIER WITH BEIGE SHADES
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 20, 2012

BOUGHT IT FOR MY DAUGHTERS NEW HOME....SHE LOVES IT AND IT LOOKS WONDERFUL !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives a nice soft light over the table
 from California,  Jun 14, 2012

Love the size of the light, was darker than expected but works well in my kitchen. A couple of the new light bulbs have burned out quick so i'm not sure if that's the light or the bulbs just yet only time will tell which is why i am only giving a good rating. I was looking for a light that had shades that I could switch out during the Holidays and this one will work well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought