Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Sep 29, 2015

After my kid threw a shoe and it broke our glass pendant, I opted for this above our kitchen island and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Sep 10, 2015

We bought this chandelier about 2 months ago and it is perfect. The shades that came with it a very nice quality. I added some crystals drops for some added sparkle. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking. Takes Time To Assemble.
 Sep 3, 2015

Nice looking once you get through the assembly process. Not difficult to assemble, just took a long time. Looks beautiful hung up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this chandelier. It fits perfectly over our 60' round table in the breakfast area of our new home. Have had many compliments on it. It is not "heavy looking." I was ale to put it together myself without any problems. Would recommend it for a breakfast area not a dining room unless it is a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DC
 Aug 25, 2015

I received this chandelier and I am very pleased with it !! It defiantly is black, very pretty !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Aug 9, 2015

I bought this chandelier to upgrade lighting in my house prior to selling it. This chandelier is beautiful and looks great. I like it even better than my old one. Can't go wrong buying this. It has a nice presence and the price was terrific! It looks good without the shades also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Chandelier!
 Aug 8, 2015

Only hitch is candle holders were black only.... Expected both black and white.... Elegant looking just the same...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jul 29, 2015

True to image. Very attractive light fixture that really sets off my dining room. We have an older home that is a ranch Victorian... goes perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 25, 2015

Easy to assemble and the shades are more of a yellow buttercream which goes perfectly with my pale yellow walls. Highly recommend. Not too fussy- well worth the price- great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Jul 22, 2015

I put this chandelier in a guest bedroom. It looks lovely and offers plenty of overall soft lighting. The lines of it offers a casual yet elegant feel to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Jul 2, 2015

This chandelier was the best purchase I made so far from Overstock. It is very well made and looks definitely more expensive than the price. It is the perfect chandelier to decorate. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 21, 2015

Just got this installed. Electrician said not difficult to put together. Great purchase for the cost especially since it included five nice shades. Looks great in our kitchen dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it !!!
 Jun 13, 2015

It's a great color , it's looks like the picture...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron 5 light chandekier
 May 26, 2015

Have over my bed. Love it. Price was great. And it's so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cville
 May 13, 2015

Excellent Quality! Love it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radom holes with no use
 May 7, 2015

The fixture was nice except that it had holes without any apparent use. Perhaps it is a factory mistake? Too bad cuz I don't want to keep it, looks odd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 1, 2015

perfect for my dinning room - looks expensive and cost half of what was comparable in the big box store! Can't beat Overstock! I have ordered at least 10 items from here in the past 4 years - happy with all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks beautiful in my dining room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 Apr 2, 2015

excellent value, lots of compliments, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonosmom
 Mar 11, 2015

Really like this chandelier over my kitchen table. Goes well in my kitchen with white cabinets and black and gold granite countertops!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought