Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 184 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just right :)
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 22, 2012

My husband installed this without any trouble and we are both very pleased with how it looks. Elegant lines!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Wanted
 from Los Angeles, Calif.,  Jul 16, 2011

A lovely chandelier that's a perfect fit for our dining room. Elegant and rustic at the same time. A great match for our antique dining room set. The chandelier puts out a great amount of light from each 60W bulb, and we have the unit on a dimmer switch. Super easy to put together. My husband had it assembled and hung within an hour. Note: There is one tiny hole (not noticeable unless you are up close) on the end of each of the ten spirals. You could easily hang crystals or decorations from those holes during the holidays or on special occasions. The shades are a lovely creamy beige, but I may order some leopard ones to spice things up! Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 Apr 23, 2016

I wanted a chandelier that was not oversized or a small dining spot and this filled the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 11, 2016

I ordered two and am happy I did. The only reason I gave only 4 stars is having to put it together myself was a little bit of a pain. It isn't difficult to put together but getting my fingers into the small area was the issue. I would have paid a little more for chandeliers to have them already put together. Once together I love them and wish I had a place to put another one. Love the idea that I can change shades for different seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Shades
 Mar 30, 2016

Very nice! I did not give it 5 stars since the lamp holders were bent and took hours for my handyman to attempted to repair and some are still bent to an extent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 15, 2016

This was a great purchase. It added just enough pop in our farmhouse dining room not to be too glitzy but still add modern look. I replaced the shades with burlap ones. It has held up for 5 years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, a fantastic chandelier
 Mar 13, 2016

I was looking for a reasonablly priced update for our dining room before we put our house on the market. I had seen similar chandeliers in Ballard Designs and Pottery Barn so this look for less was great. Easy to install and looked very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 1, 2016

Perfect for my dining room. Love it in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jan 22, 2016

Love this chandelier. It looks fabulous in the master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jan 20, 2016

great value, generous, bold and fashionable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Jan 19, 2016

I purchased this chandelier for our dining room and we have no regrets and nor do we have any complaints. My husband installed it and we added a ceiling medallion and it is absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!
 Jan 12, 2016

Great chandelier! I get many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Jan 9, 2016

this fixture looks great in our dining room, very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 Jan 7, 2016

After reading reviews, I ordered this for my dining room. It looks good, especially for the price. My only problem is that the shades just are those wire holders that clamp on to the lights and are hard to remain on straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Txcountry girl
 Jan 5, 2016

I live in a rustic country home that needed more light. I have used LED chandelier lights since this one is on all the time in my kitchen. I am really surprised what a difference this makes and looks like it was made for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Jan 3, 2016

This hangs so nicely in our two level front hall. The lighting is soft (we also use a dimmer) and I love having it on at night for a warm glow in the hall. It sits in front of a large arched upstairs window. The black iron (fake iron) looks classic and not fussy. The shades add an elegant touch. Did not think I would like the shades and thought of leaving them off, but they truly add a nice touch. Great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ...but....
 Dec 31, 2015

This is a beautiful chandelier, But....I like to got divorced over it lol The reason it's a reasonable price is because you are basically building the darn thing yourself. And it's definitely a two person job. My husband and I have put up many light fixtures and this one took the longest.....each arm of the chandelier has to be attached to the central post. You have to fish wire through each arm....and hooking it to the ceiling was awful and my husband nearly left me lol. But, after about 2 and a half hours of this fun, you get a really pretty chandy. I'd have given it 4 to 5 stars if there wasn't so much building involved. In fact, I'd have bought a second one for my kitchen, but it's just way too much work. I'd rather spend another 25-50 bucks and have the thing ready to hang. But if you're not busy and like a challenge, go ahead...you'll have a really pretty chandy when you're done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Dec 23, 2015

Looks great! Good value, looks outstanding for the price. Easy to assemble. Need to straighten up the candlestick parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Oct 21, 2015

This is a great chandelier for the price. Not very heavy but great detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Sep 29, 2015

After my kid threw a shoe and it broke our glass pendant, I opted for this above our kitchen island and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 184 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought