Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great light fixture
 Nov 27, 2015

This is exactly what I was going for and the price was great! Easy to assemble, if you've assembled lighting before, the instructions are not very detailed, for those that haven't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic style, looks great.
 Nov 21, 2015

It had a lot of small parts so I had a lamp doctor install it. Well worth the price. Used LED bulbs. Perfect above my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage Look For Less
 Oct 26, 2015

This light did take both my husband and I to assemble and while it wasn't a walk in the park, we felt the work was worth the final product. This chandelier is similar to one in a higher end catalogue for a fraction of the price. The "candlesticks" included are off white and black, and we preferred the off white ones; unfortunately they are darkening a little with age and look like they're becoming brittle. Eventually we'll have to replace them with the black metal ones. Not a huge issue, but would prefer if the off white ones had been metal too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Oct 2, 2015

Our experience is consistent with other reviewers - the light was fiddly to assemble but once together and up it looks great. All in all it took about half a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patience = Great Look
 Sep 19, 2015

Be prepared to take the time to assemble. The time you spend justifies the low price. We saw a similar chandelier hanging in a local lighting specialty store priced $***. I gladly will assemble at home in order to save that much money. Plus, the light creates a open feeling without the shades. We hung our quite high so that it does not serve as an obstruction when conversing across the room from one another. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little old lady
 Jul 18, 2015

Beautiful lamp.....decorates lovely for the holidays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DM
 Jun 11, 2015

Beautiful light. Difficult assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 5, 2015

Love the look of the chandelier. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this chandelier to replace a builder grade light fixture in our new home. It is very simple but goes well with my country style decor. The price was excellent. Was very easy to install and does not weigh a lot. Recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fixture; great price; assembly required
 Mar 11, 2015

This lamp is just lovely! It provides a classic look without being feeling dated. Seems to well made, but there assembly is required. The fixture arrives in pieces. Assembly wasn't too difficult, but did require some patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 19, 2014

Great quality for what you pay. I was very happy and I have very high standards. I love that you can use either the black or white "candles". Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and workmanship
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2014

Should have listened to other reviews on this light. What a nightmare!!! My husband has been a contractor for over 30 years and spent half a day trying to hang this light correctly. Putting it together was not the problem it was the poor quality and workmanship of it. It feels like it is made out of wire hanger material and it is almost hysterical trying to get it to hang straight. After many hours of frustration we just stuck the lamp shades on it and hope nobody notices how bad it looks. If it weren't for the fact we had it up already and don't have time to look for anything else it would have gone back just as it came out of the ceiling!!! You get what you pay for certainly applies here. Back to the brick and mortar stores where I can see what I am getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly of this fixture was ABSURD! NOT GOOD!
 from Pearland , TX,  Jul 10, 2014

A box of parts arrived! I could not believe this, it was WAY to difficult to ASSEMBLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 24, 2014

The light fixture looks great installed. We use it without the shades and it looks much cleaner. The price can't be beat for this type of light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Light
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 4, 2013

Still building the house so we have not hung the light yet. If it looks anything like the picture I'm sure it will be great. Item arrived as scheduled and from peaking in the box it looks like a winner! The lamp shades are a really cute shape and will add just a little flare to the room. Can't wait to see it hung!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black chandelier
 from West Grove, PA,  Oct 26, 2013

We love this chandelier! It is exactly what we wanted for our dining room and goes perfectly with our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from Southern California,  Oct 3, 2013

Nice chandelier and excellent shades. Had to put the metal portion together, but it didn't take too much time. We needed a longer chain so we purchased one at Lowe's. Really good price, similar items elsewhere were at least twice the price. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light was NOT difficult to build at all
 from New Jersey,  Sep 28, 2013

I almost didn't order this fixture but I really liked the look and price and decided to take a chance even though others mentioned having major difficulty assembling the fixture. It looks very similar to a fixture I liked from ******* **** and cost less than half the price. I have installed quite a few fixtures in my life but have never had to assemble one myself (you usually just open the box and install the fixture). This fixture DOES come unassembled with quite a few parts but if you have ever built a piece of furniture from **** then you should have no problem assembling this chandelier. I was able to assemble and install mine in about 90 minutes total.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 29, 2013

Love the look of this light, but it was a pain in the but to put togeather. My husband and I worked on it togeather and it is for sure a two person job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a good bargain. I wish it was more dark bronze instead of black, but overall it's a good value and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought