For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2013

love this chair, promptly shipped and excellent packing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely High Back End Chairs
 from Maryland,  Jul 24, 2013

I wasn't sure if I would like the chairs. They come fully assembled, which is nice, but there is a ton of packaging. The wicker is lighter in color than on the site, more wheat color than rich-reddish. After a couple of weeks of getting used to, the chairs look very nice in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More wheatlike and not as rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

I was quite pleased with how weighty and substantial these chairs are. The style is very attractive. Their scale is large enough to look good with a large dining table. I have one small problem with my chairs--of the four I ordered, one is somewhat lighter colored than the other three. I wasn't troubled enough by the difference to send it back since my chairs sit in direct, very bright sunlight and I imagine they'll all be the same color soon enough, but be aware as you open the packaging that you could have an issue with this. As other reviewers have mentioned, the chairs arrive VERY well-packaged, so be prepared to spend some time removing them from the layers of cardboard and wrappings!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair-ish your butts
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 7, 2013

I had order some wicker chairs from Overstocked, already. I wanted two more, but they were all sold out. So I had been looking for a while to find two more that, at least, matched in color. These two seemed to match perfect, but when they arrived, they were lighter. It will be too much trouble to send back, so I will keep them. The quality was excellent. I would have been happy with either set, had I been able to have four. The packaging was a lil overkill, however. It literally took me 25 minutes to unwrap one chair. SMH... but they came in all one piece, so I guess I can't complain.. too late LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from East Alton, IL,  Nov 19, 2013

I needed two extra chairs for my dining room table when I use the extra leaf. I thought these chairs were so pretty, but have never bought chairs online before. I'm so glad I took the chance - these are great! Love the color - I felt that the color is pretty true to what you see online. They're well-made and solid. They came fully put-together (which is a plus!), and were nicely-packaged. If I needed more chairs, I wouldn't hesitate to buy more of these. I'm very pleased with this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best find ever!
 from Billings, Montana,  Nov 7, 2013

I searched thouroughly before I finally found these chairs. Best price of all. When I got them the were sturdy and perfect. They look fantastic and i could not be happier with this purchase. The picture online is spot on! Don't bother to keep looking for a better price or quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Vernon, New Jersey,  Oct 23, 2013

This chair came in exactly as I expected from previous reviews. Well packed without a scratch or snare. I did need a box cutter to get through all the packing but it was worth it. The chair color is just as pictured and goes perfect in my sewing/guest room. It is decorative and functional. Also very comfortable. I did add a back pillow for color and additional comfort.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!
 from TN,  Oct 8, 2013

LOVE THE CHAIR, THE SHIPPING WAS QUICK AND THE CHAIR WAS VERY WELL PACKED ! WOULD CERTIANLY BUY ANOTHER !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Moline, IL.,  Sep 28, 2013

First of all it took a lot longer for my chairs to arrive than expected approximately 16 days! Three out of Four chairs were not level, thought about returning them but after reading the return policy and having to pay nearly $100.00 in shipping to return them with Overstock.com. I just kept them. The return policy stated that they would inspect the returned goods and decide if it was valid complaint. After that they would decide if a credit would be issued for the return and shipping costs.....stating this process could take up to a month. Felt like it was to big of a hassle. Will not order such big items again, it's a gamble.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs - great price!
 from Oxnard, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

Arrived quickly and very well packaged. Chairs are lovely, comfortable and just what we were looking for. Remember that these a natural materials and will have color variations from chair to chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are great!
 from Stillwater, MN,  Aug 28, 2014

The chairs came well packaged, in a timely manner and were exactly what I had expected!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ira Chair
 from Ohio,  Jun 27, 2014

Chairs were all of matching color, tone & texture. Natural color, not as dark as picture, but after reading reviews, what I expected & needed. No scratches. Boxed extremely well. VERY fast delivery! Paired them with a circular mosaic kitchen table with bronzed iron base from *** in kitchen. Bought exact matching bar stools ***! 2months into using them & they clean up well, seating is softer then expected & love the look! Great experience for first Overstock order! Great chairs for family of 8!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 8, 2014

Like some of the other reviews I read prior to purchasing this chair, these are slightly lighter in color than what is pictured. Mine are a dark honey integrated with dark brown hues. GORGEOUS, you won't be disappointed! This product arrives very well packed. Unfortunately, one out of the 2 chairs I ordered arrived with a broken leg, however, Overstock's customer service was polite and prompt at sending a replacement chair which arrived in perfect shape approximately 7 business days later in flawless condition. I couldn't be more pleased with a product or a company's customer service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ira Chair
 from Ohio,  May 27, 2014

I would highly recommend purchasing the Ira Chair. The ordering process was so easy through Overstock.com and delivery was even faster than I anticipated. The chairs came fully assembled and they are perfect for my dining room. Exactly what I was looking for with the variations of color, perfect for any decorating scheme. I love the versatility of the chairs from the dining table to the living room for extra seating or anywhere in the home. Comfortable, stylish and quality all in one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from WV,  May 25, 2014

I was so nervous buying these chairs online and not sitting in them first. I was also nervous about the width but I knew they would look perfect in my kitchen! I bit the bullet and couldn't be happier. I will be adding cushions soon to add some padding. I love the color, very nice and rich!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Alabama,  May 15, 2014

Beautiful chair. Seems to be well made with a cushioned seat, which makes for good additional seating and not just eye candy. Packaged well too, but it didn't take me nearly as long to unpack it as some other reviewers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from Hamburg, NY,  May 12, 2014

Chair is pretty tall, just so you know. I'm 5'5" and my legs dangle a little when sitting in the chair. Also, the legs are definitely black. I'm not sure I noticed that before I ordered. Overall, a nice chair though and they look great in my space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sitting pretty!
 from Lacon, IL.,  May 1, 2014

I absolutely love these chairs!! I ordered 12 of them and they look great!! I received them well packed and just was so happy about the quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Texas,  May 1, 2014

I love my new chairs, already set up in my Breakfast nook, I'm getting lots of conplements. THey were a perfect choice !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ira Chair
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 28, 2013

Beautiful chair that comes already assembled, a great plus. It's rather large, and doesn't fit where I had planned, but it works in another space. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top