Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Works very well. Have one in each bedroom. No filter to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCRN and wife
 Jul 2, 2015

This is working after quite some time since the purchase. Follow the directions for care and your success will be terrific. I love it when things do what they are suppose to do!! (By the way---when you clean it, be prepared for alot of gunk it's pulled from your air---it is shocking!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my third Ionic pro that I've purchased. All of them work, they're quiet and good for large rooms. I've noticed that we sneeze and sniffle a lot less and the ionic bars pickup so much filth, its amazing!!. I'm always amazed at how much pollutants there are indoors. Glad I bought these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Air
 Jun 4, 2015

This unit is so quiet I have to check to see if the blue light is on. This unit keeps dust and orders completely eliminated. I just hope it last longer that the previous units I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 21, 2015

Silent operation and it does make a difference in terms of filtering the air for cat dander.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Apr 21, 2015

This has not worked since day one. I cannot return to Overstock. I tried contacting the number in the box it says to contact for damaged returns and have gotten no word back. So I'm just out $120 and have a box that is taking up space. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David
 Feb 19, 2015

Works very well! would buy another. for my dork friend..;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ben C***
 Feb 17, 2015

They never last long. Get dirty and are hard to get to work without making a lot of noise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 4, 2015

Waste of money, only worked about 11 months. Junk. A lot of money wasted. The last time I cleaned per directions, the machine would never run again. Only reports, need to clean message.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't purify one room
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Dec 30, 2014

I paid a good amount of money for a product that said it could purify the air of 500 sq ft. I have notice no difference at all..I am heart broken..I really needed something that worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for alergy particles
 from tennessee alergy bowl,  Dec 16, 2014

Ionic Pro is Great for getting the finest of particles out of your house. While it will not attract dog hair or general clumps of dust, it does wonderful on particles as fine as smells, grease in the air and the finer dust that causes allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ionic Pro Turbo Air Purifier
 from Stanley Idaho in the Sawtooth NRA,  Dec 2, 2014

We had a ******** Ionic Breeze Air Purifier for about 15 years...It finally gave up the ghost after many years of cleaning the air in our bedroom. We are not smokers but heat with Wood so there can be smoke in the air and we love in a dusty locality. The new Ionic Pro Turbo was not as expensive as a new ****** Air Purifier and it meets or exceeds our expectations. We like the method of Filter removal and cleaning. The unit is actually quieter running than the Ionic Breeze filter was. That is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome machine
 from Indiana,  Nov 13, 2014

What a difference these machines make. Allergies my wife and I have and these machines have made a great difference. Coughing has been greatly reduced. Plus we have 3 cats and a dog and now you don't smell litter boxes or dog when you walk in. I originally bought 2 ionic air purifiers and I was so impressed I actually bought a third for the basement. Now each floor has one. The price was great too. Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super quiet!
 from New york,  Nov 4, 2014

Super quiet! This also seems to pick up yucky things in the air. I think my house smells better, too....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is it working??
 from Westport, CT,  Oct 29, 2014

Looks fantastic. Runs silently. So silently that I have no idea if it is doing anything at all. Keeping it just in case..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAS a great product. DIED in 8 months.
 from MS Gulf Coast,  Aug 17, 2014

After reading the reviews, I hoped that I would get a great product. But, like reported in the reviews, our machine quit working around the 8th month. We cleaned it for 3 months, unplugged it, let it 'rest; but, it will not work. It WAS a wonderful item while it worked. My son and I did not sneeze at all. Then, when it died, we are back to sneezing and dealing with eye irritation. I don't know what I have to do to get my money back or get a new item. I can't believe I paid over *** for an item that didn't even last a year. What a shame, because if this item lasted for a few years, I would pay double. Really disappointed and feeling cheated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Purifier
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Used in small bedroom. Quiet. Has greatly enhanced the air quality in the room. Easy to clean and maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DUSTY HOUSE
 from BREWSTER, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

HAVE ONE OF THOSE OLD, DUST-COLLECTING HOMES -- USING THIS IN MY BEDROOM AND IT IS SILENT AND DEFINITELY TAKES AWAY THE ANNOYING DUST THAT YOU SEE FLYING AROUND IN THE SUNLIGHT. OF COURSE, YOU WILL STILL HAVE TO DUST BUT IT HAS MADE A DIFFERENCE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Okla,  May 14, 2014

Already had ones of these but wanted another and feel they work real good. Easy to clean and it's really hard to believe the dirt it gets. After a while it does make a crackling sound when on , think this may be when it's pulling in more dust in the air. It's been real windy over here in Okla. Would buy another if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ionic Pro Turbo
 from TX,  Apr 15, 2014

The Ionic Pro Turbo Air Purifier is very, very, quiet. I have been using it about a month and it seems to clean the air quite well. It was not hard to clean at all. I can see if you have a lot of gunk on the blades, it would take some effort to clean it off, but, I have not had that problem. I am very pleased so far with the Ionic Pro Turbo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought