Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Difficult assembly
 Dec 29, 2015

Awful instructions, poor quality... I guess you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allergysuffer
 Dec 23, 2015

completely silent. great for light sleepers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have to clean wire manually...
 Dec 10, 2015

When its clean it works great. The built in wire cleaning device doesn't work well on either of my purifiers. I find that about once a month you have to remove the plated, and using a wet towel, wipe down the wire to stop it from crackling. When they are clean and quiet, I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Air purifier
 Nov 29, 2015

The Ionic Pro runs silently and I love it this is the 2nd one we got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jwb
 Nov 26, 2015

Very hard to keep clean. (Not good for smokers)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Nov 6, 2015

Works great in a 910 Sq. Ft Apartment to take pollen and all sorts of other particulates out of the air. I don't smoke in my apartment so I can't speak to how it works in that regard - but certainly a HUGE difference in the allergies from pollen and dust. Plus - quiet as can be. Without the blue light on the top you would barely know it is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Oct 29, 2015

Works just as described and very easy to clean! The only con I have experienced is that the floor around the purifier shows a lot of dust, I assume because it's trying to capture it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Constant Buzzing
 Oct 20, 2015

Worked for a couple of months, but now continues to emit a high frequency buzz. No matter how much we try to clean it, it continues to buzz until you are annoyed enough to just turn it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good return on investment
 Aug 21, 2015

I have a very old Ionic purifier that is over 20 years old and it works much better. The new one is always shutting off to be cleaned. It seems I have to clean it every week and I live in a brand new house and have heap filters on my furnace and I'm a clean freak so not a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Val
 Aug 19, 2015

Very pleased with this. Helps with my dogs allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Air Freshner
 Aug 9, 2015

Works Great & Keeps my Son's bedroom air fresh for each night he sleeps. Makes no noise at all! Easy to clean too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have if you have pets!
 Jul 6, 2015

Works very well. Have one in each bedroom. No filter to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purifier for the money
 Jul 4, 2015

When my ******* ***** purifier died, I looked for a lower cost alternative. This does as good a job as the more expensive ******* ***** one. I use it for pet dander and dust removal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCRN and wife
 Jul 2, 2015

This is working after quite some time since the purchase. Follow the directions for care and your success will be terrific. I love it when things do what they are suppose to do!! (By the way---when you clean it, be prepared for alot of gunk it's pulled from your air---it is shocking!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet and effective
 Jun 5, 2015

This is my third Ionic pro that I've purchased. All of them work, they're quiet and good for large rooms. I've noticed that we sneeze and sniffle a lot less and the ionic bars pickup so much filth, its amazing!!. I'm always amazed at how much pollutants there are indoors. Glad I bought these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Air
 Jun 4, 2015

This unit is so quiet I have to check to see if the blue light is on. This unit keeps dust and orders completely eliminated. I just hope it last longer that the previous units I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 21, 2015

Silent operation and it does make a difference in terms of filtering the air for cat dander.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Apr 21, 2015

This has not worked since day one. I cannot return to Overstock. I tried contacting the number in the box it says to contact for damaged returns and have gotten no word back. So I'm just out $120 and have a box that is taking up space. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David
 Feb 19, 2015

Works very well! would buy another. for my dork friend..;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ben C***
 Feb 17, 2015

They never last long. Get dirty and are hard to get to work without making a lot of noise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought