Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
David
 Feb 19, 2015

Works very well! would buy another. for my dork friend..;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ben C***
 Feb 17, 2015

They never last long. Get dirty and are hard to get to work without making a lot of noise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 4, 2015

Waste of money, only worked about 11 months. Junk. A lot of money wasted. The last time I cleaned per directions, the machine would never run again. Only reports, need to clean message.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't purify one room
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Dec 30, 2014

I paid a good amount of money for a product that said it could purify the air of 500 sq ft. I have notice no difference at all..I am heart broken..I really needed something that worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for alergy particles
 from tennessee alergy bowl,  Dec 16, 2014

Ionic Pro is Great for getting the finest of particles out of your house. While it will not attract dog hair or general clumps of dust, it does wonderful on particles as fine as smells, grease in the air and the finer dust that causes allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ionic Pro Turbo Air Purifier
 from Stanley Idaho in the Sawtooth NRA,  Dec 2, 2014

We had a ******** Ionic Breeze Air Purifier for about 15 years...It finally gave up the ghost after many years of cleaning the air in our bedroom. We are not smokers but heat with Wood so there can be smoke in the air and we love in a dusty locality. The new Ionic Pro Turbo was not as expensive as a new ****** Air Purifier and it meets or exceeds our expectations. We like the method of Filter removal and cleaning. The unit is actually quieter running than the Ionic Breeze filter was. That is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome machine
 from Indiana,  Nov 13, 2014

What a difference these machines make. Allergies my wife and I have and these machines have made a great difference. Coughing has been greatly reduced. Plus we have 3 cats and a dog and now you don't smell litter boxes or dog when you walk in. I originally bought 2 ionic air purifiers and I was so impressed I actually bought a third for the basement. Now each floor has one. The price was great too. Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super quiet!
 from New york,  Nov 4, 2014

Super quiet! This also seems to pick up yucky things in the air. I think my house smells better, too....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is it working??
 from Westport, CT,  Oct 29, 2014

Looks fantastic. Runs silently. So silently that I have no idea if it is doing anything at all. Keeping it just in case..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAS a great product. DIED in 8 months.
 from MS Gulf Coast,  Aug 17, 2014

After reading the reviews, I hoped that I would get a great product. But, like reported in the reviews, our machine quit working around the 8th month. We cleaned it for 3 months, unplugged it, let it 'rest; but, it will not work. It WAS a wonderful item while it worked. My son and I did not sneeze at all. Then, when it died, we are back to sneezing and dealing with eye irritation. I don't know what I have to do to get my money back or get a new item. I can't believe I paid over *** for an item that didn't even last a year. What a shame, because if this item lasted for a few years, I would pay double. Really disappointed and feeling cheated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Purifier
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Used in small bedroom. Quiet. Has greatly enhanced the air quality in the room. Easy to clean and maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DUSTY HOUSE
 from BREWSTER, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

HAVE ONE OF THOSE OLD, DUST-COLLECTING HOMES -- USING THIS IN MY BEDROOM AND IT IS SILENT AND DEFINITELY TAKES AWAY THE ANNOYING DUST THAT YOU SEE FLYING AROUND IN THE SUNLIGHT. OF COURSE, YOU WILL STILL HAVE TO DUST BUT IT HAS MADE A DIFFERENCE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Okla,  May 14, 2014

Already had ones of these but wanted another and feel they work real good. Easy to clean and it's really hard to believe the dirt it gets. After a while it does make a crackling sound when on , think this may be when it's pulling in more dust in the air. It's been real windy over here in Okla. Would buy another if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ionic Pro Turbo
 from TX,  Apr 15, 2014

The Ionic Pro Turbo Air Purifier is very, very, quiet. I have been using it about a month and it seems to clean the air quite well. It was not hard to clean at all. I can see if you have a lot of gunk on the blades, it would take some effort to clean it off, but, I have not had that problem. I am very pleased so far with the Ionic Pro Turbo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't much of anything except make noise.
 from West Lafayette, Indiana,  Mar 19, 2014

SNAP! CRACKLE! POP!, Oh and SIZZLE SIZZLE..That's what it sounds like. Even after I take it apart and clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
 from Central NY,  Jan 30, 2014

This product quit working within 90 days. Envion does not back up its product. Just sent them more money to replace a product that DOES NOT work. After 60 days the red light comes on and shut unit off. Have cleaned many many times trying to get it to work. Company wants another XX.XX for another unit and you have to pay to ship old unit back. Crazy. I paid XXX.XX for unit. I will take my business to another company. PLEASE heed the reviews that tell you this is a bad product. would like to hear from anyone that had it last longer than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaning
 from Arizona,  Jan 4, 2014

I purchased this product new. It worked great for about a month. Then it shut down indicating it needed cleaning. I followed the directions to the T. Worked fine for about two weeks. Then it would also shut down, immediately after turning it on, indicating it needed to be cleaned. Nothing... Nothing... Nothing I did worked to make it start working. When it worked, it worked great. When it quit... It quit. I would never buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 30, 2013

Only worked for the 1st month, then started having problems with it shutting itself off and making noise. Now it will only stay on for a few minutes. Have cleaned, followed manufacturer suggestions and no change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
static noise
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2013

This does what it is supposed to but it makes static noise even directly after I clean it! I have owned 2 Ionic Breeze Quatra's that only make the noise when they needed cleaning so I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor product
 from AZ,  Nov 6, 2013

What's to say? I saw all the positive reviews on this unit and took a chance. First unit arrived with crackling and restarting problems, where the unit would blow out air for about 10 seconds, then stop for another 10 before it blows air again. Lot's of ozone smell from the unit. I was very disappointed that I asked for a replacement, thinking perhaps my unit was defective. Overstock immediately sent me another unit even before I shipped the first one back. Unfortunately, the second unit was in worst condition as it started up with heavy crackling noise right out of the box and shut itself off with a permanent "clean" light on, which means the unit needed to be cleaned. This made no sense since it was brand new and unused. Sent the piece of crap right back. I was very VERY fortunate to have received not only a full refund, but Overstock also felt bad enough to remove any shipping or restocking fees from my return. I don't know where all these good reviews are coming from. When I further researched the unit on the web, it had a very low rating soooo....something isn't right here. I wouldn't recommend this unit. If you need an efficient cleaner, come to terms with the fact that it's going to cost you at least 300 dollars and up. Way up. Around 1k for a good unit. I had to learn that the hard way. Well, thanks to Overstock, they made it as easy as they could for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought