Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
air cleaner
 Jan 28, 2016

you can actually smell the clean air when you walk past the area where I keep this cleaner. I have had numerous guests comment, and say "what is that fresh smell". Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joybenice
 Jan 23, 2016

I rate this five stars because it works wonderfully. Air very fresh and clean. Quiet running.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jury was out on this one....now I can comment
 Jan 17, 2016

This item worked quietly for about 6 months. Kept it cleaned, etc. Now it pops and makes all kinds of loud noises when I turn it on. Sorry to say it will end up in the trash and was a waste of money. Sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soujanya
 Jan 16, 2016

Works great.Neutralizes all the odours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Purifiers
 Jan 12, 2016

Effective and silent units.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for allergies.
 Nov 29, 2015

This items has been working great for a year and helps with my allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i think it works
 Nov 16, 2015

we bought a very old home which smelled not so great. we believe this helped with the smell, in addition to all of the cleaning we have done; we periodically clean out the filter which has visible particles on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 Nov 7, 2015

I thought it would suck in air like a fan but it just clean whatever air comes its way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Oct 26, 2015

works well but indicator light burned out within a month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Oct 17, 2015

Does nothing! Total waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Val
 Aug 19, 2015

Very pleased with the air quality in my home now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleans air
 Aug 16, 2015

we've had these for years now and they still work great and are easy to clean - the car ones broke after a year and it didn't seem to work as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cpa
 Aug 7, 2015

good quality, easy to move around, highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can see the difference
 Jul 17, 2015

We can see a noticeable difference since we have bought and installed this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice purifier
 Jul 11, 2015

I use this in my bedroom and it really keeps the air clean, and is so quiet, you don't even know it's on. Since I don't drive, I gave the one for the car to my grandson. It is a really good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ionizer?
 Jul 9, 2015

Just what is ionizer? Didn't really notice a big change in the air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a small room only
 May 30, 2015

I purchased this for my bedroom, could not afford the larger purifier. It does clean the air, but not as well as the one I had for years at the Sharper Image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee in Cumberland, RI
 May 7, 2015

This was an incredible purchase! So quiet and notice a difference in rooms. I have two cats and it really does its job with family allergies. Wonderful product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

Works perfectly. I find in not waking up as stuffy in the morning. Definitely cleans the air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 Apr 21, 2015

I use this in the office, seems someone is sick almost every week and for the most part I have not fallen ill yet :) I like the way my office space smells and I think this was a good investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought