Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Air Purifier
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Using in a room to maintain air quality where my dogs sleep. This product has worked like a charm. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2, only 1 still works
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 25, 2014

I bought 2 of these, only 1 still works, the other quit working within 1 month of purchase, but by then I'd thrown away the box etc, and it was too much trouble to return.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the purchase or time
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 8, 2014

Returned the item. Possibly defective, but did not feel it was working at all. Could not feel air clearing through the other side. Left it on for a week, and nothing collected on the filter.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purifier
 from Moro, IL,  Feb 20, 2014

The order shipped quickly, it made it to my home in 2 business days. I love that it is so quiet you don't even realize it is on. I had to get right next to it to hear anything. Now one thing to realize if you place it in a bedroom the blue light to show it is on is very noticeable. I am able to ignore but I know some would be bothered by it. I did not notice a huge difference in my living room but it is an open space connected to the kitchen and living room. However, I didn't leave it out there long and placed it in my room. Walking into the room after it had been on for awhile, you could tell a difference immediatly. I have heard mixed reviews on the Car Ionizer. I personally do not have a problem with it. It doesn't take up a lot of room in my car or cause any issues. It has not been very noticeable with the air quality yet. I would still highly recommend this product if only for the full size one and the car one as a bonus.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Feb 18, 2014

Its not what i expected so i returned it to the store.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can breathe free again...
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 23, 2013

I have this in my bedroom. I used to come home to a stinky closed bedroom. Now it smells fresh everyday even after being closed for 12 hours. It has changed my life.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Long Island,  Dec 2, 2013

I have had this only over 10 days and have found that the house is less dusty. I am ordering two more, one for a bedroom and one for the kitchen where we have two large birds, that should take care of bird danter in kitchen. Air also smells fresher. Great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Air Purifier - Good Choice
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Nov 17, 2013

Just purchased this purifier. It is small enough to fit on our dresser, which is nice. It is absolutely silent, even on the "high" setting. The blue light is bright…we turn off the machine at night. It does produce o-zone and you can smell it. I am not sure how I feel about it yet. Not an unpleasant smell, but a little chemical smelling. I have not noticed a huge difference on dust (primarily why we bought it). Our dog has severe allergies to dust mites and I have not seen any difference in his allergies yet. I am still hopeful though!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, great price!
 from MI,  Nov 14, 2013

have had these before and they lasted and lasted. finally went kaput and needed a new one....could not do better on the price. very, very silent operation. the big plus has always been the collector blades filter......just clean, never have to replace!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 29, 2013

I received this product on time and it is exactly what I thought it was. (The description was dead on!) I had an ionic air filter before and it last years. I am so glad I was able to find another one. I didn't realize how much they do clean the air, until I lost it. Now, we are doing great. I can't believe people think that this keeps their furniture clean. Duh! It does a great job cleaning the air! We have it by the bathroom where our cat's litter box is and you would never know it was there!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air purifier
 from Aiken,sc,  Oct 25, 2013

This is one of the most quietest air purifier I have ever purchased...it is the greatest and want to order another one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and compact
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Oct 19, 2013

Very quiet, I like the smell the ionizer puts out but on this machine its very faint you can hardly smell it. Its quiet and works great. Had to put a piece of tape over the blue lights since they were pretty bright at night. I didn't receive the bonus car ionizer with it as advertised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ripoff
 from ft. laud, fla,  Oct 18, 2013

this product is total ripoff. it is so small probably wouldn't be good for a closet. also , the price is ridiculous. can purchase locally for **. compared to **. they charged. don't let their ads fool you. most items are more expensive than normal store or are items worded to make customer believe they are something they are not...like the beat ear phones on sale . often the list price advertised is totally exaggerated.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to have weak circulation
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2013

I have had ionizers in the past, and this is nowhere near the strength and efficiency of those. For the size I feel that it is overpriced, especially since I can't even tell it is running. Quiet operation is usually a good thing, but I don't see any of the results with dust and dander of more efficient machines. I also have to put my hand against it to feel any air, even on the high setting. I pulled the grid out to check it after a few days, and it didn't have a speck of dust on it. I have pets, so I expected to see some evidence of air cleaning, but so far I am not impressed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my allergies
 from charleston,sc,  Jul 14, 2013

this is a great product, it has helped me so much, and it is so quiet, You can not tell that it is even on, I love that feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best product, great for the dog dander, decreased my sneezing and allergies
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Explained everything for product, purchased one for livingroom and bedroom.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Fast worker
 from Fremont, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

I ordered 2 of these because I heard great reviews about them on this site. I placed one in my room and left one in the box. The first one, that I used, did not work. I opened the filter to see if it was absorbing some dust, it did, but not much. I left it alone, but I still saw dust in my room! Before I put the first one in, I dusted my room thoroughly,but I still saw dust appear the day after. So, I switched it with the other air purifier, and it didn't work either!! BTW, my room is 13'X14', so it was less than 200 sq ft. This product should have been able to remove all the dust in my room. Either way, I would never think about getting this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, Very, Very Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works very well and quiet!
 from Slidell, LA,  Jun 28, 2013

This air purfier works very good and is quiet. It is a good product and easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got what I wanted
 from ohio,  Jun 14, 2013

wanted a air purifier cause of dust and allergies. also a smoker in the family. works so well I sent one to my sister.It is not just quiet, it is silentPrice good, delivered quickly. great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Air purifier helps people with alergies
 from Luckey Ohio,  Jun 4, 2013

This is the 5th air purifier I have ordered. The last 4 were sent to family members who were suffering from sinus, and COPD. This air cleaner is such a benefit since there are no filters to be replaced. It works and we are happy with the results; to clean the air very reasonably. The ones I have in my house are older from another company; although I like them and they do the job they were twice as much as I paid for this one. I would suggest anyone living in an area with pollen, dust and any other air polentants get this for their home. I was very happy for the service and the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate as to what I needed it to do.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more sneezing
 from Pearland,Texas,  May 4, 2013

Quiet running unit. No more sneezing or watery eyes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ionic Pro Turbo Air Purifier
Today $162.99
Compare $179.99
Save 9%
(113)
Bionaire BAP825WO-U Air Purifier
Today $79.62
Compare $157.80
Save 50%
(2)
Honeywell Quietcare HEPA Air Purifier
Today $139.99
Compare $209.29
Save 33%
(20)
Back to top