Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool look
 Mar 9, 2016

Has nice quality look fits my rustic decor perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fogonme
 Feb 9, 2016

very nice just as pictured and a very nice quality. goes well with the other matching sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer light
 Nov 24, 2015

It is a little more opaque than I expected but it looks good and fulfills its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jt
 May 15, 2015

looks wonderful in bathroom, bigger than expected, so make sure you have proper ceiling room/height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch to kitchen area over sink
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 11, 2014

Looks great with the large Iommi pendant I purchased to hang over the kitchen island. It fits perfectly in area adjacent to the island and over the kitchen sink. Color is beautiful! Gives off good light due to 3 light bulbs versus 2 light bulb fixture. I am thinking about buying another one for our guest bathroom that we recently remodeled. Good choice, and great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicefor the price, looks higher quality than it is
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

First off, this is an inexpensive light fixture that is pretty good quality and looks nicer than it is, and as such is worth the price. The first thing I noted was that the rings around the shade, which I thought were metal like the other accents, are actually just painted on. Not something you really notice when its on the ceiling, but it was a disappointment. I ordered 2 of these, one had a small star crack on the inside of the shade, the other had a small bubble, also on the inside of the shade. As neither went through to the outside of the shade and aren't noticeable when installed, I kept them, but if you're concerned about such things I would make sure to check the shades immediately when receiving this item. Due to the way it is packaged - the inside of the shade sits very close to the light bulb sockets with no padding in between - the chance of a crack like the one I saw is probably fairly high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks better quality than it is, but very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, thouigh it could have been more thorough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ILLINOIS,  May 30, 2013

I ordered two of these for each end of a hallway. They match the pendant light I also ordered for a bedroom. Arrived almost before I got off the computer! Beautiful and high quality and you can't find this price and quality in the retail market...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high qualit y
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

The lights are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in my new house. I just wish this series had a 5 or 6 light for over my formal table. I bought 2 of the 3 lights, one for the breakfast area and for over the formal dining table. I would have also liked an island/billard system in this series also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek & Sophisticated
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Sep 27, 2012

Beautiful. Very high end look. Sleek and sophisticated. Due to the frosted amber shade, you get a soft mood light. Perfect for an entry way or long hall way. I used 9 in my hallway...they look spectacular. Would not recommend to anyone with low ceilings...only use if you have 9' ceilings because they aren't exactly low profile. if you are looking for something different and "out of the norm" go for these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought