Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Wall Mounted Hutch is perfect!
 from Menifee, CA,  May 21, 2013

I was looking for shelving to go with a cube hutch for my craft books and odds and ends. The color matches the cube hutch perfectly and I love that there is a top shelf plus divided cubes for my books. The only criticism my husband had is it isn't wood - he is a wood snob - but I am very pleased with it. It works well for what I wanted and I thought the price was reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched the color shown very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Above TV
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Apr 2, 2013

I purchased this to hang above my TV in an "office" room. This works great for holding DVDs, pictures and collectibles. It hangs securely to the wall and is very stable and sturdy. It is pressed wood, so you know the quality is good, but not the same quality as wood. I would purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall Mounted Hutch!
 from San Luis Obispos, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a wonderful wall hutch! It arrived on time in perfect condition and the finish is as show on the site. This is a quality office product, sturdy, durable and looks wonderful on the wall! I highly recommend this product and others from ATG Stores and Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hutch
 Jun 12, 2016

Loved the hutch. Holds up very well and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easier to keep than send back
 Apr 9, 2016

Somewhat hard to put together. After its put together, you can see the screw head on top and on bottom of the shelf. I ended up trying to hide the ugly screws with decorative items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regular Hutch
 Jan 25, 2016

Needs to have sliding doors or covers..Doesn't look so nice open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for added storage in home office
 Jan 23, 2016

This was easy to put together. I'll wait for my husband to come home to put it up on the wall. Looking forward to having more storage in our home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating Buffet
 Jan 3, 2016

Using this as a "floating buffet" in my kitchen to go along side our new counter height table/chair set. Roomy enough as school papers cubbies and with a couple nice boxes for handy regular use supplies (scissors, pens, tape, etc,) yet slim enough that it doesn't protrude into the space. Low enough room for mail sorters and some cute decor and frames on top, but high enough (level with bar table/chairs) that dog feeding/water bowls underneath make a small space very comfortable and functional for 4 humans and 3 large dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 7, 2015

So far no complains whatsoever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf once assembled.
 Dec 1, 2015

The instructions for assembly on this weren't the easiest to follow. For the money, I like it. I was hoping it was a little bit bigger, but I do like how it sits behind the matching desk I bought. I ended up getting some battery-operated LED lights and sticking them in the compartments. they look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hutch is a great space saver
 Jul 14, 2015

Once the assembly process is completed (challenging when you have to drill your own pilot holes and the instructions are less than helpful) the hutch is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to assemble and install, I purchased this as shown, to add extra shelf space over a small desk in a corner of my basement. It matched the desk perfectly and was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 8, 2015

Just renovated my office and this was a perfect piece for the wall. The French clete hanger made it easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 17, 2015

Very nice and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall hutch
 Feb 28, 2015

Love this wall hutch. Purchased two for our home office area. Very well made for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well designed, looks good for MDF
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

I probably paid too much of MDF, but it does it's job. Make sure to pay close attention to the direction. I ended up spending a lot of time fiddling with stuff because I missed a couple steps or used the wrong screws because they weren't labeled and weren't diagrammed well. Also, be very careful to force the anchors into the wall as they tended to spin for me which meant I needed to hold them with needle nose pliers while I screwed them in. Quite frustrating, but all of my problems can likely be considered user error. This will probably fall off the wall in a high magnitude earthquake since it's mostly gravity holding it onto the wall. The bar is sturdily attached to the wall, but it just slides into the bar of the hutch. This does make it easy to lift off the wall if you want to take it down temporarily though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inval Espresso Wall Mounted Hutch
 from Las Vegas NV,  May 21, 2014

Good product. Like how it looks on my wall in the office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelving for over my desk!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 28, 2014

Works perfect over my desk!! Color matches and is the exact length. Very sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finished product looks great
 from Canada,  Jan 24, 2013

Overall we are pleased with the finished product. Assembly was challenging b/c several screw holes didn't match up properly. It took my husband around an hour and a half to assemble this hutch properly due to holes not lining up. The quality is nice though and I am pleased with the amount of space it creates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more space
 from Texas Hill Country, San Antonio,  Jan 19, 2013

Easy to assemble. Hanging above my computer desk table for storage. Lots of room for files, etc. and is dark enough to look good with all my black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought