Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Wall Mounted Hutch is perfect!
 from Menifee, CA,  May 21, 2013

I was looking for shelving to go with a cube hutch for my craft books and odds and ends. The color matches the cube hutch perfectly and I love that there is a top shelf plus divided cubes for my books. The only criticism my husband had is it isn't wood - he is a wood snob - but I am very pleased with it. It works well for what I wanted and I thought the price was reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched the color shown very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Above TV
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Apr 2, 2013

I purchased this to hang above my TV in an "office" room. This works great for holding DVDs, pictures and collectibles. It hangs securely to the wall and is very stable and sturdy. It is pressed wood, so you know the quality is good, but not the same quality as wood. I would purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall Mounted Hutch!
 from San Luis Obispos, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a wonderful wall hutch! It arrived on time in perfect condition and the finish is as show on the site. This is a quality office product, sturdy, durable and looks wonderful on the wall! I highly recommend this product and others from ATG Stores and Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well designed, looks good for MDF
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

I probably paid too much of MDF, but it does it's job. Make sure to pay close attention to the direction. I ended up spending a lot of time fiddling with stuff because I missed a couple steps or used the wrong screws because they weren't labeled and weren't diagrammed well. Also, be very careful to force the anchors into the wall as they tended to spin for me which meant I needed to hold them with needle nose pliers while I screwed them in. Quite frustrating, but all of my problems can likely be considered user error. This will probably fall off the wall in a high magnitude earthquake since it's mostly gravity holding it onto the wall. The bar is sturdily attached to the wall, but it just slides into the bar of the hutch. This does make it easy to lift off the wall if you want to take it down temporarily though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inval Espresso Wall Mounted Hutch
 from Las Vegas NV,  May 21, 2014

Good product. Like how it looks on my wall in the office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelving for over my desk!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 28, 2014

Works perfect over my desk!! Color matches and is the exact length. Very sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finished product looks great
 from Canada,  Jan 24, 2013

Overall we are pleased with the finished product. Assembly was challenging b/c several screw holes didn't match up properly. It took my husband around an hour and a half to assemble this hutch properly due to holes not lining up. The quality is nice though and I am pleased with the amount of space it creates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more space
 from Texas Hill Country, San Antonio,  Jan 19, 2013

Easy to assemble. Hanging above my computer desk table for storage. Lots of room for files, etc. and is dark enough to look good with all my black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount hutch
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Jan 5, 2013

Good quality furniture for the listed price. Great finish and accurate description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought