Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from Missouri,  Jul 24, 2014

This product is fiber board and looks cheap. The hinges for the door do not fit correctly and therefor the door closes on itself. The hardware strips almost immediately. The laminate is cheap and peels off from just bumping the edges. When received this there were cracks in the wood. Would never recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece!
 from Washington, DC,  May 7, 2014

I love the compartments...the Drawer space is a little small..but all in all...A very nice addidtion to my Bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

I guess you get what you pay for. The quality is very poor and cheap. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic armoire
 from Issaquah, WA,  Oct 31, 2013

Armoire is best suited for an office or for a very informal basement or for a kid's room. Easy to put together and looks like laminated wood press. We put it in our activity room basement which doubles as a guest bedroom and bathroom. When my husband put it together it looked like it didn't belong; should have been in an office, not a room with a leather sofabed, comfy chair, carpeted floors, etc. I changed out the handles to something brown colored with a slightly lighter color on the sides (from Home Depot) and my husband painted the lock which we won't use to a brownish color and the armoire looks much better. Very utilitarian and it'll do the job at an inexpensive price. On reflection I wish I had bought something with more solid wood and a bit more interesting looking; then again it fits what we need at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New York City,  Sep 23, 2013

I bought this for my hubby and he says it suits him just fine. I think it is a good deal for the price. E.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TS
 Aug 17, 2015

a piece of crap... i can buy better material from **** ***** with less money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good quality, a little time consuming to assemble but great piece over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assemble
 Jun 20, 2015

took us few days to assemble, and all the hinges are not intact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of crap
 May 24, 2015

this item is awful and flimsy and has horrible instructions. not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Apr 21, 2015

This product was hard to assemble, but has plenty of space for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality!
 Jan 1, 2015

Never buy this product again! Very poor quality! Very bad made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Solid Product at a great price
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2015

This is exactly what i needed. Puting it together certainly wasn't easy but manageable. Now that its all built its a very sturdy solid piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought