Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2014

When washed in the dishwasher they came out spotted!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Flatware
 from Matteson Illinois,  Apr 23, 2014

The product is just what I was looking for. The simplicity of the design is what attracted me to this set. The price was another determining factor. For a 53-piece set of flatware, this is a good deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Fishers Landing, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Nice weight - knives cut through steak - forks do not fold when they encounter something tough and spoons are a nice deep bowl. Best of all there is a great rounded bottom so they do not dig into your hand when using them. Great set with all the extras also!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

This is definitely a good product at a great price. You won't be disappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 8, 2014

I purchased these for my son, he thought they were very expensive and said the quality is great!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silverware set!!!
 from Thibodaux, Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2014

Absolutely satisfied with our purchase, great style and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good items
 from Louisville,ky,  Mar 5, 2014

Just enough for what it cost. I would buy more if needed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set of silverware meets my needs.
 from Michigan,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought these for everyday use and am very pleased with them. I now have utensils that match!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light but ok
 from Oregon,  Feb 7, 2014

Nice neutral pattern, good price, but the quality is not the best. I purchased these for a vacation home so the set is good enough for infrequent use but not sure it is heavy or sturdy enough for every day use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for every day use & formal settings
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 28, 2014

We bought this set to replace our 30+ year old set. So glad we chose this set which includes steak knives - what a bonus!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware set
 from Ky,  Jan 9, 2014

The flatware is lighter than expected but very serviceable. The style is modern and the set contains all the service pieces. Have been using it for two weeks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking flatware set!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 8, 2014

This flatware is a very nice set. Has all the pieces necessary for a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED WITH FLATWARE
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 23, 2013

The flatware set was beautifully packaged and arrived in first rate condition. This was a gift and the receipient was delighted with the set. It is very contemporary and I am sure she would recommend to anyone as do I.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2013

It is for our FL home, nice set for the money. Not real heavy and washes up nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you need at a low price.
 from Conway, South Carolina,  Dec 7, 2013

My wife and I were looking for a flatware set at a reasonable price. We found many sets that we liked but the sets were only for a few people and steak knives would still have to purchased separately. The set we purchased from Overstock has enough place settings for our family and our guest. At a super low price and it came with steak knives and table servings pieces. And did I mention the expensive appearance of flatware set. Much better than I expected for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Jacksonville TX,  Feb 26, 2013

The description said it included 8 steak knives, and for whatever reason, I expected steak knives in the same pattern. They were not. They were clearly not the same style, etc. Don't know if I didn't examine the set/description close enough or what. However, even w/o the steak knives, it is a very adequate and reasonably priced set for everyday use which is what I use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good. It is not a high value item, so it was about as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from TX,  Jan 12, 2013

Somehow our spoons from our old set disappeared. We have kids and I think they accidentally threw them away. I had bought some cheap spoons which didn't last. I bought 2 sets. They are decent weight,not as heavy as my expensive set but I didn't expect that. They are very nice, haven't gotten spotted and I put everything in dishwasher. Very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2012

Just what we wanted. Extras to match what we already have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is what we ordered - an average product at a good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality Flatware
 from Mio, Michigan,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchased the International Silver Simplicity 53-piece Flatware Set for my Sister and her Husband for Christmas. I inspected it before wrapping it and was very pleased. My Sister loved it and began using it right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Flatware
 from Durango, Colorado,  Dec 24, 2012

I love the look and weight of this flatware, but I have to say I'm disappointed that rust spots show up on it after it has been in the dishwasher. I realize it was not very expensive, so I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top