Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't beat for the money
 from Denver CO,  Feb 22, 2012

I wanted an inexpensive set of silverware for a mountain condo. Problem is the really cheap ones are so bad they bend and sometimes cut into your fingers because of thin, sharp edges. I was even looking for used on Craigs List when I tried Overstock and found these. Nice and thick, well made set for what I thought was an unbelievable price. It's not like the real heavy Oneida stuff, but also doesn't have that cost either.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from TX,  Jan 12, 2013

Somehow our spoons from our old set disappeared. We have kids and I think they accidentally threw them away. I had bought some cheap spoons which didn't last. I bought 2 sets. They are decent weight,not as heavy as my expensive set but I didn't expect that. They are very nice, haven't gotten spotted and I put everything in dishwasher. Very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2014

When washed in the dishwasher they came out spotted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

This is definitely a good product at a great price. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 8, 2014

I purchased these for my son, he thought they were very expensive and said the quality is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silverware set!!!
 from Thibodaux, Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2014

Absolutely satisfied with our purchase, great style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good items
 from Louisville,ky,  Mar 5, 2014

Just enough for what it cost. I would buy more if needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap set but price is right
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 29, 2011

The silverware is too light and feels cheap and flimsy when you hold it. It also appears to rust rather easily in the dishwasher - small rust spots on the knives after only one or two dishwasher washes. However, the spots easily rubbed out with an abrasive sponge. But the price is right - you get what you pay for! Style is good too; silverware looks as good if not better in person than it did in the pics, outside being too shiny. All in all, for a short-term need (one to two years), this set is definitely worth the xx bucks I paid and based the 'good' rating on that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silverware is much shinier in person. Would have preferred a softer, 'matte' silver like in the pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality pretty low. Silverware is very light; feels flimsy. Ideally should be quite a bit heavier regardless of price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware
 Mar 15, 2016

I purchased it a year ago. They are still in a good shape. Over all a good material for the price. It is a light weight material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but elligent
 Jan 25, 2016

I bought this product for my son for him to use in all types of events, simple dinners and more formal dinners. I liked the look and feel of the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 23, 2016

Nice quality! My daughter loves this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 7, 2016

great items, love the products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missouri Grandmother
 Dec 12, 2015

Sent this as a gift and as far as I know it was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Nov 10, 2015

Wanted lots of flatware. Not as thick as it appears in the picture. Haven't had one bend yet and it's almost a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 Sep 22, 2015

This silverware is beautiful & shiny ! I bought 2 sets.. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Sep 5, 2015

Bought these for our vacation rental, need to order another set. They're perfect for our purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverware
 Sep 3, 2015

Nice for the price that I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy set
 Jun 4, 2015

I use for everyday and has been holding up for a good year nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 May 22, 2015

I was surprised that it came with steak knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight
 May 12, 2015

These were a bit disappointing. I was having a family reunion the week they arrived, or I would have returned them. They are too flimsy, but I bought them for parties, so will not be using too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought