Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't beat for the money
 from Denver CO,  Feb 22, 2012

I wanted an inexpensive set of silverware for a mountain condo. Problem is the really cheap ones are so bad they bend and sometimes cut into your fingers because of thin, sharp edges. I was even looking for used on Craigs List when I tried Overstock and found these. Nice and thick, well made set for what I thought was an unbelievable price. It's not like the real heavy Oneida stuff, but also doesn't have that cost either.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from TX,  Jan 12, 2013

Somehow our spoons from our old set disappeared. We have kids and I think they accidentally threw them away. I had bought some cheap spoons which didn't last. I bought 2 sets. They are decent weight,not as heavy as my expensive set but I didn't expect that. They are very nice, haven't gotten spotted and I put everything in dishwasher. Very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2014

When washed in the dishwasher they came out spotted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

This is definitely a good product at a great price. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 8, 2014

I purchased these for my son, he thought they were very expensive and said the quality is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silverware set!!!
 from Thibodaux, Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2014

Absolutely satisfied with our purchase, great style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good items
 from Louisville,ky,  Mar 5, 2014

Just enough for what it cost. I would buy more if needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap set but price is right
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 29, 2011

The silverware is too light and feels cheap and flimsy when you hold it. It also appears to rust rather easily in the dishwasher - small rust spots on the knives after only one or two dishwasher washes. However, the spots easily rubbed out with an abrasive sponge. But the price is right - you get what you pay for! Style is good too; silverware looks as good if not better in person than it did in the pics, outside being too shiny. All in all, for a short-term need (one to two years), this set is definitely worth the xx bucks I paid and based the 'good' rating on that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silverware is much shinier in person. Would have preferred a softer, 'matte' silver like in the pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality pretty low. Silverware is very light; feels flimsy. Ideally should be quite a bit heavier regardless of price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great set! Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as Gift
 Apr 22, 2015

This was a gift for someone and they LOVE it. I'm very please with product and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 21, 2015

Recipients are very happy with the silver flatware set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can eat with them, but they feel like plastic they are not a heavy gauge stainless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless flatware
 Apr 21, 2015

Is heavy, well made, but not as nice as the old original.....knives have serrated edges.. I guess is fine for the price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverware
 Apr 21, 2015

I found this to be a great daily set of silverware for a busy family. The finish is exactly what I was looking for. The weight is perfect .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so excited when I received these in the mail because they were just so beautiful. I had just moved into my first "grown up" apartment after college and was anxious to do away with the cheap college flatware I had before. I love this set. I have not yet had the problems others have stated about spotting in the dishwasher, but I've only had the set for a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very good quality. yes, I would recommend it to a friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 Mar 16, 2015

Terrific set for the price - nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Mar 9, 2015

It looks good and the size is right. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality A+++
 Mar 8, 2015

Great quality silverware set. The price was right. I would defiantly buy again or give as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma in Paradise
 Feb 10, 2015

They a nice and heavy and look great on the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought