Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Aug 19, 2015

Bought as a gift for my sons first apartment. Great quality for the price. He was thrilled to not have to use plastic anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jul 2, 2015

Sent this to my daughter in Tennessee. Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered to replenish an older set of Oneida. Found this set to be very flimsy and lightweight, not at all comparable to the original, The design was poorly execute, the edges were rough, the pieces were not well balanced and they were very light. Returned for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Margo
 Jun 9, 2015

Steak knives blades are a little flimsy/ flexible, but are comfortable in the hand. Nicely balanced, a table knives are a little light weight and thin and slotted serving spoon design is cheaper and different than pictured online and even on the box the came in. I have left them sitting in water over night and no rust spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice flatware set
 May 26, 2015

This flatware looks nice and has a decent weight to it. I will buy more to have extra for larger parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverware
 May 23, 2015

Loved the style very good design. Barbara

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 May 19, 2015

Love the pattern. Also has a nice weight and balance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves This Set.
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this set for my daughter for Christmas and both she and my grandson love it. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 21, 2015

I am thinking of getting another set. Looks nice and does well in the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Apr 21, 2015

This flatware set was a fabulous deal! The quality is excellent and it's nice looking to as well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flo
 Apr 18, 2015

have a set for over a year still working just fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 Apr 15, 2015

Very pleased with this product. Looks like a more expensive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 13, 2015

kinda of light weight but pretty nonetheless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sturdy and useful! Very well made and so far scratch resistant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steak Knife Scam
 Mar 14, 2015

Ugly, low-quality steak knives do not match the set. Imagine the cheapest, plastic steak knives you have ever seen. Now imagine them with small handles and flimsy blades, Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 Feb 28, 2015

If you're looking for a basic set of silverware, definitely a good choice! Love the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday flateware
 Feb 23, 2015

Heavy enough for daily use. Bought for my daughter and big family. Very good value for well made flatware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday use
 Feb 14, 2015

We've been using it for about two weeks, no spots, no stains and it's as shiny as ever. Been throwing it in the dishwasher too. Seems to be holding up just fine. It's good quality for everyday value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, good price
 Jan 28, 2015

This is a nice set, all silver so a bit boring, but a good weight and good quality. Rounded edges so they are comfortable to handle, and the included hostess set is very nice. All in all a very nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new flatware!!!
 from New York,  Jan 13, 2015

Classy - well made - heavy weight - many pieces. A win-win-win!!! IBought one for my daughter as well and will buy another for my second home in Florida! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought