For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice set for the price
 from san antonio,tx,  Aug 26, 2014

nice set for the price , bought for my camper and it worked out perfect for that use

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pieces are not as heavy as I would have liked
 from Philadelphia vicinity,  Mar 20, 2014

The flatware set is nice. The pieces don't have the weight to them that I expected. The handles have a lighter feel to them than other flatware I've used. They are still good pieces, very usable, and I feel the set is a good value for the money paid.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 17, 2014

The flatware is thin and light-weight, but for the price it was ok. This will not be a set you will have for a lifetime.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flatware
 from pflugerville tx,  Feb 4, 2014

I finally got around to replacing all of my flatware and this was the set that I settled on. this is a very nice set of flatware at a bargain price. all of the utensils have a nice balanced weight with a touch larger profile than my old set. just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ... my daughter loved them
 from arizona,  Feb 1, 2014

looks beautiful... my daughter loved them... cant beat the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great silverware
 from New York,  Jan 6, 2014

this silverware is study and looks like it costs more than it did

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Silver American Bead 53-piece flatwa
 from Kingston, Ok,  Dec 26, 2013

I ordered this for my son & his wife for Christmas to replace their everyday mismatched silverware. I was very pleased with the flatware, it looked very nice & the weight was good. It arrived promptly in plenty of time for Christmas. My son & daughter-in-law were very pleased with it & thought it looked very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International flatware
 from Pa,  Dec 5, 2013

Makes a place setting look terrific. Can't wait to invite friends for dinner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverware nice
 from ri,  Nov 30, 2013

silverware is large, sturdy and simple pattern. Good buy for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 11, 2013

This silverware is lovely. I needed something durable and compatible with some existing pieces and this has met both needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Wilmington, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Very nice!!! I love them!!! Would definitely purchase more....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Madison, AL,  Sep 27, 2013

Very nice for the price. Seems like good quality flatware. Hold up well in the dishwasher. Well worth the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Silver American Bead 53-piece Flatwa
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Aug 9, 2013

Could not stop smiling when unwrapping each piece. The pieces have a comfortable weight and sized like the more expensive flatware sets. Can be used for everyday and also be your Holiday flatware. Creates an attractive table setting complete with the 5pc Serving pieces. Could easily be priced higher and still a good value. We are very pleased. Thank you O.Com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The silverware is beautiful and top quality!
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  Jul 19, 2013

I am absolutely pleased with the silverware. The design and the quality are top-notch, classy and durable for everyday use. A great addition to my new kitchen!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 21, 2013

I like the silverware but I'm unsure if it will last very long... So far so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife likes it - and so do I!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I am very happy with this set. ..and so far - NO RUST! This was one of my chief concerns - and to me this looks like it will hold up. My wife has even left some of it sitting in water overnight, etc. and comes out in the wash fine. I bought this hoping that my wife would like the style - and she does! And so do I! It's good, sleek, classic flatware - so go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price (but is definitely "every day" flatware).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverware
 from Claude mongeon 374 Hatchery road, North kingstown,  Jan 16, 2013

This is a very cheap product. there is no way of knowing looking at pictures online. I would never buy these again and would like to return them!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very CHEAPLY Made. The quality is very poor. I would like to return them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT Accurate at all!!!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from St, Louis, Missouri,  Jan 12, 2013

Purchased as a gift to my sister, she loved the item.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new silverware needed
 from ZEPHYRHILLS, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

Only time will tell how well this product will maintain its finish if washed in the dishwasher. Previously US made stainless seemed to be fine when washed in a dishwasher and with this made in China, I am not sure that the composition of the metal is of the same quality. It looks good now and I like the design of the service for 8. Price was better than the same product purchased in a retail store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After some use this product seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posiitve review
 from Georgetown, Ky,  Dec 20, 2012

for the money the set was nice quality. It was given by me as a gift and person really liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top