Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Aug 10, 2011

I bought this flatware to add to an existing one same brand , same type. The quality is really nice and I have received numerous compliments. It appears expensive but yet lightweight which is good. And the price was even better than the previous one I had purchased just a couple of months prior at a department store. I would definately recommend and would buy again if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality but yet lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Henderson KY,  Sep 13, 2011

I am very pleased with the International Stainless flatware. Actually, I've never been disappointed when ordering from OverStock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stainless has a good feel and looks really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Tennessee,  Aug 14, 2012

After one wash there are knives that are already starting to become discolored. The set doesn't feel substantial, but at the price that was not expected. I expect we will have to replace within the next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with silverware purchase
 from auburn, ne,  Nov 8, 2011

Item arrived very quickly and was exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2011

Nice set but in my opinion this set is oversized! I compared the size to my old set and the new teaspoons are just a hair smaller the my old tablespoons. Same with the forks. Anyway...the weight and metal is perfect. Not flimsy at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flatware
 from bedminster NJ,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought these over a year ago and they look like the day I bought them. They have a good weight and fell very balanced. I run them through the dishwasher all of the time and they still look like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 21, 2013

I like the silverware but I'm unsure if it will last very long... So far so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife likes it - and so do I!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I am very happy with this set. ..and so far - NO RUST! This was one of my chief concerns - and to me this looks like it will hold up. My wife has even left some of it sitting in water overnight, etc. and comes out in the wash fine. I bought this hoping that my wife would like the style - and she does! And so do I! It's good, sleek, classic flatware - so go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price (but is definitely "every day" flatware).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from St, Louis, Missouri,  Jan 12, 2013

Purchased as a gift to my sister, she loved the item.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new silverware needed
 from ZEPHYRHILLS, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

Only time will tell how well this product will maintain its finish if washed in the dishwasher. Previously US made stainless seemed to be fine when washed in a dishwasher and with this made in China, I am not sure that the composition of the metal is of the same quality. It looks good now and I like the design of the service for 8. Price was better than the same product purchased in a retail store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After some use this product seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posiitve review
 from Georgetown, Ky,  Dec 20, 2012

for the money the set was nice quality. It was given by me as a gift and person really liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Flatware
 from National City, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a great set of simple, stainless utility flatware for a bachelor kitchen. I like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok in quality
 from Alabama,  Aug 10, 2011

For the purchase price the set is ok. I purchased it for my daughter who is attending college so for the price if she looses pieces no big deal. Shor term the price is right--long term I would not recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok--would not try to dish out ice cream--flatware would be easy to bend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday flateware
 Feb 23, 2015

Heavy enough for daily use. Bought for my daughter and big family. Very good value for well made flatware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday use
 Feb 14, 2015

We've been using it for about two weeks, no spots, no stains and it's as shiny as ever. Been throwing it in the dishwasher too. Seems to be holding up just fine. It's good quality for everyday value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, good price
 Jan 28, 2015

This is a nice set, all silver so a bit boring, but a good weight and good quality. Rounded edges so they are comfortable to handle, and the included hostess set is very nice. All in all a very nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new flatware!!!
 from New York,  Jan 13, 2015

Classy - well made - heavy weight - many pieces. A win-win-win!!! IBought one for my daughter as well and will buy another for my second home in Florida! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set for the price
 from san antonio,tx,  Aug 26, 2014

nice set for the price , bought for my camper and it worked out perfect for that use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pieces are not as heavy as I would have liked
 from Philadelphia vicinity,  Mar 20, 2014

The flatware set is nice. The pieces don't have the weight to them that I expected. The handles have a lighter feel to them than other flatware I've used. They are still good pieces, very usable, and I feel the set is a good value for the money paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 17, 2014

The flatware is thin and light-weight, but for the price it was ok. This will not be a set you will have for a lifetime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought