Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Aug 10, 2011

I bought this flatware to add to an existing one same brand , same type. The quality is really nice and I have received numerous compliments. It appears expensive but yet lightweight which is good. And the price was even better than the previous one I had purchased just a couple of months prior at a department store. I would definately recommend and would buy again if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality but yet lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Henderson KY,  Sep 13, 2011

I am very pleased with the International Stainless flatware. Actually, I've never been disappointed when ordering from OverStock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stainless has a good feel and looks really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Tennessee,  Aug 14, 2012

After one wash there are knives that are already starting to become discolored. The set doesn't feel substantial, but at the price that was not expected. I expect we will have to replace within the next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with silverware purchase
 from auburn, ne,  Nov 8, 2011

Item arrived very quickly and was exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2011

Nice set but in my opinion this set is oversized! I compared the size to my old set and the new teaspoons are just a hair smaller the my old tablespoons. Same with the forks. Anyway...the weight and metal is perfect. Not flimsy at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flatware
 from bedminster NJ,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought these over a year ago and they look like the day I bought them. They have a good weight and fell very balanced. I run them through the dishwasher all of the time and they still look like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 21, 2013

I like the silverware but I'm unsure if it will last very long... So far so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife likes it - and so do I!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I am very happy with this set. ..and so far - NO RUST! This was one of my chief concerns - and to me this looks like it will hold up. My wife has even left some of it sitting in water overnight, etc. and comes out in the wash fine. I bought this hoping that my wife would like the style - and she does! And so do I! It's good, sleek, classic flatware - so go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price (but is definitely "every day" flatware).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from St, Louis, Missouri,  Jan 12, 2013

Purchased as a gift to my sister, she loved the item.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new silverware needed
 from ZEPHYRHILLS, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

Only time will tell how well this product will maintain its finish if washed in the dishwasher. Previously US made stainless seemed to be fine when washed in a dishwasher and with this made in China, I am not sure that the composition of the metal is of the same quality. It looks good now and I like the design of the service for 8. Price was better than the same product purchased in a retail store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After some use this product seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posiitve review
 from Georgetown, Ky,  Dec 20, 2012

for the money the set was nice quality. It was given by me as a gift and person really liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Flatware
 from National City, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a great set of simple, stainless utility flatware for a bachelor kitchen. I like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok in quality
 from Alabama,  Aug 10, 2011

For the purchase price the set is ok. I purchased it for my daughter who is attending college so for the price if she looses pieces no big deal. Shor term the price is right--long term I would not recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok--would not try to dish out ice cream--flatware would be easy to bend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Aug 19, 2015

Bought as a gift for my sons first apartment. Great quality for the price. He was thrilled to not have to use plastic anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jul 2, 2015

Sent this to my daughter in Tennessee. Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered to replenish an older set of Oneida. Found this set to be very flimsy and lightweight, not at all comparable to the original, The design was poorly execute, the edges were rough, the pieces were not well balanced and they were very light. Returned for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Margo
 Jun 9, 2015

Steak knives blades are a little flimsy/ flexible, but are comfortable in the hand. Nicely balanced, a table knives are a little light weight and thin and slotted serving spoon design is cheaper and different than pictured online and even on the box the came in. I have left them sitting in water over night and no rust spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice flatware set
 May 26, 2015

This flatware looks nice and has a decent weight to it. I will buy more to have extra for larger parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverware
 May 23, 2015

Loved the style very good design. Barbara

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 May 19, 2015

Love the pattern. Also has a nice weight and balance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought