Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute coffee table
 from Houston,  Jun 15, 2014

Product arrived very well packaged, all I had to do was screw on the legs and it was good to go, has a cute carved detail and a drawer on each end of the table, which is a bit unique, excellent little coffee table for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table arrived damaged
 from Lenox, Mass,  Dec 19, 2013

The table is light weight. It arrived damaged I just found out when I took it out of the box. It is dented.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but poor quality
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 12, 2013

The table was damaged - small area that was crushed but it was in a noticeable place around the perimeter of the top. This coffee table looks very nice but the quality is poor. I was going to have them send another one but it was out of stock. Then looking more closely, thought the quality looks very much like a piece of furnuture you can get at Big Lots. I do really like it but not good value for the money. Legs are wood but the majority is MDF.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top is MDF and it looks like MDF
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not all wood as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible piece of furniture
 from Flagler Beach Florida,  Dec 8, 2012

This poor quality piece of furniture came with a gouge out or the top and the drawer runners were totally broken with the drawere floating around inside the table. I thought this would be a classy coffee table but is totally junk. The runners for the drawers are just small strips of wood glued or staples to the inside of the table. The customer service at Overstock.com was terrific. I could not have asked more from them. They were prompt and fair. I would not recommend buying this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from Oneonta, N.Y.,  Nov 26, 2012

this coffee table is a convenient storage unit as well the carvings are a bit unfinished but attractive. could use a little more sanding...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem
 from Alabama,  Sep 3, 2012

This item, which I really been looking forward to, arrived damaged. When I took it out of the box, the front piece on one of the drawers had broken off. It's a beautiful table, but poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Damaged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking coffee table
 from MD,  Aug 4, 2012

A quality piece at a more than reasonable price. Compares to more expensive coffee tables that I seen in brick and mortor stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A quality piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carved Wood
 from New Palestine, IN,  Jul 10, 2012

Loved this coffee table when I unpacked it. I was really disappointed that the depth was 21 inches, since the description stated it was only 13 inches deep. I didn't have much space for the table and the narrow dimensions would have been perfect. But, the table was so pretty I decided to keep it anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect, except for the dimensions. The depth is 21 inches, not 13 inches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the $
 from Philadelphia area,  May 25, 2012

I love this charming table; it has great storage with deep drawers at each end. I had looked at a similar design at Ethan Allen, which was nearly $2,000.00!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL COFFEE TABLE
 from Susanville Ca.,  Feb 10, 2012

IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY 92 year old house. Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? JUST AS IT WAS WRITTEN
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Colorado,  Jan 7, 2012

A very nice table to suit a leather lounge suite, very complimentary. I would recommend this table to friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PErfect match to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color however the table top has patches in the grooves that aren't completely stained.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Havana Rich Cherry Cocktail Table
Today $425.99
Compare $429.99
Save 1%
Beech Box Coffee Table
Today $589.99
Joy Pac Coffee Table
Today $769.99
Compare $850.00
Save 9%
Back to top