Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Avoid this item.
 Dec 30, 2014

To begin, I will not fault Overstock.com for this item, but I hope they take a second look at this company for future product offerings. I ordered one for a gift and it arrived bailey packed in the shipping box and extremely damaged. I requested a replacement and although the second item arrived better packed, it too, was damaged. I spoke with a very kind and helpful person at Overstock and decided to go with a refund. Please save yourself a lot of trouble and pass this one by. Incidentally, this is first time I have ever had a problem with any item I have bought through this website, but it was resolved quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute coffee table
 from Houston,  Jun 15, 2014

Product arrived very well packaged, all I had to do was screw on the legs and it was good to go, has a cute carved detail and a drawer on each end of the table, which is a bit unique, excellent little coffee table for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table arrived damaged
 from Lenox, Mass,  Dec 19, 2013

The table is light weight. It arrived damaged I just found out when I took it out of the box. It is dented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but poor quality
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 12, 2013

The table was damaged - small area that was crushed but it was in a noticeable place around the perimeter of the top. This coffee table looks very nice but the quality is poor. I was going to have them send another one but it was out of stock. Then looking more closely, thought the quality looks very much like a piece of furnuture you can get at Big Lots. I do really like it but not good value for the money. Legs are wood but the majority is MDF.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top is MDF and it looks like MDF
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not all wood as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible piece of furniture
 from Flagler Beach Florida,  Dec 8, 2012

This poor quality piece of furniture came with a gouge out or the top and the drawer runners were totally broken with the drawere floating around inside the table. I thought this would be a classy coffee table but is totally junk. The runners for the drawers are just small strips of wood glued or staples to the inside of the table. The customer service at Overstock.com was terrific. I could not have asked more from them. They were prompt and fair. I would not recommend buying this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from Oneonta, N.Y.,  Nov 26, 2012

this coffee table is a convenient storage unit as well the carvings are a bit unfinished but attractive. could use a little more sanding...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem
 from Alabama,  Sep 3, 2012

This item, which I really been looking forward to, arrived damaged. When I took it out of the box, the front piece on one of the drawers had broken off. It's a beautiful table, but poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Damaged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking coffee table
 from MD,  Aug 4, 2012

A quality piece at a more than reasonable price. Compares to more expensive coffee tables that I seen in brick and mortor stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A quality piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carved Wood
 from New Palestine, IN,  Jul 10, 2012

Loved this coffee table when I unpacked it. I was really disappointed that the depth was 21 inches, since the description stated it was only 13 inches deep. I didn't have much space for the table and the narrow dimensions would have been perfect. But, the table was so pretty I decided to keep it anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect, except for the dimensions. The depth is 21 inches, not 13 inches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the $
 from Philadelphia area,  May 25, 2012

I love this charming table; it has great storage with deep drawers at each end. I had looked at a similar design at Ethan Allen, which was nearly $2,000.00!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL COFFEE TABLE
 from Susanville Ca.,  Feb 10, 2012

IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY 92 year old house. Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? JUST AS IT WAS WRITTEN
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Colorado,  Jan 7, 2012

A very nice table to suit a leather lounge suite, very complimentary. I would recommend this table to friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PErfect match to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color however the table top has patches in the grooves that aren't completely stained.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought