Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointing hall table
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2012

This is the very first item of my many purchases on overstock that was so overwhelmingly disappointing that I had to return it. It is cheaply constructed, very flimsy and lightweight to the point of utter disbelief because all previous items, including furniture, were so well made and under evaluated on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate if you believe all the positive adjectives.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from Carolinas,  Oct 28, 2011

The table is exactly as described. Fits perfectly in our hallway and looks very classic. No reservations to recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be solid and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall table
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2012

i love the look of this console table that I purchased for my entry way. I love the two drawers for keys and sunglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, the legs are a little wobbely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Anne Hsll Table
 from Naples, Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

Beautiful table. Although the box was a mess, the table was in perfect condition. Looks beautiful in my house and was exactly what I was looking for. Arrived quickly after ordering.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table
 from Homer Glen, IL,  Aug 12, 2014

I have a lot of antiques in my living room. I was looking for a small entry way table. This one works perfect with my antique tables. Hard to tell what's new and what's an antique - love that look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 10, 2013

I looked, both online and in the stores, for months for a table of this size, finish, and dimensions to match my new dining room set to no avail. I plan on using it as a sideboard while entertaining. I was so happy to find in on Overstock.com but held my breath until it arrived because of the mixed reviews. With the cost of return shipping so high, I knew I would not be sending it back. Well, I need not have worried, it was perfect. Assembly was a breeze, the finish was even, and the drawers glide easily. It isn't a heavy piece of furniture but, since I will be moving it around, that is a plus. More important to know is the fact that while they say the finish is Mahogany, it matches the Cherry finish of my other pieces. So, I would definitely recommend this table to anyone looking for a reasonably priced piece to fit a specific area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the queen Anne Style of the table
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Oct 30, 2013

It is a very beautiful table, just what I was looking for. Looks just like the picture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall table was a dissappointment
 from Surprise, AZ,  May 17, 2013

I recently purchased this table and I was disappointed at the color variation in the stain of the legs. I was also disappointed to see the wood was knotty and scared. I got one good looking leg out of 4. I can put the two worse looking legs on the back, so they are hidden by the wall. But, the remaining flawed leg will have to go on the front for all to see. The picture does show the table like it looks, minus the scarred up legs. I am going to see what I can do about getting replacement legs from the seller. If they end up replacing them, then I would give this table a 5 star rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top