Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cathy from Orono Maine
 Jun 25, 2016

sturdy piece very well made one small area was not covered by wicker and the steel shows but not that noticeable the color black is somewhat brown and not true black overall a good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishes off the look and very nice, sturdy table
 Jun 11, 2016

I bought this table to go with the 2 rockers I purchased for my porch. This is a very nice, sturdy and well made table and looks lovely on my porch between the 2 rocking chairs. Glad I ordered this gem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldanut
 Jun 11, 2016

Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Purchased in Antique Moss just a delightful accent table to go with both of my rockers and the glass is so pretty too! Arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 6, 2016

This wicker table is beautiful, sturdy, and looks much more expensive than it was! LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balcony use
 Jun 4, 2016

While my table hasn't been out in the weather, it is subject to what the wind blows onto my balcony during the four seasons of eastern Virginia weather. I was very pleased with the quality when this table arrived and, with each passing year of use, I am even more pleased with how sturdy and dependable it is. This table has served me well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K Heim
 May 27, 2016

Very happy with this purchase. Tables are sturdy, attractive, and delivered well packaged and ready to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker table
 May 17, 2016

I just received and opened. It is beautiful it will look great with the two chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn
 May 3, 2016

The size of the table and workmanship are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor wicker
 Apr 29, 2016

Happy with the order, arrived on time and looks great on the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Outdoor Table
 Mar 28, 2016

I purchased this table to go with a rocker from the same manufacturer. It is lovely. Well made, right color and matches the rocker. I was very impressed with how it was packed, and delivered so quickly. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic table for front porch
 Mar 8, 2016

Love the color. Glass gives it a classy look. Sturdy. Gonna buy another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Jan 5, 2016

very sturdy table, easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Kay
 Nov 28, 2015

I love this table....wish I would have purchased more... ....many compliments from my friends....continues to look new....purchased table a few years ago....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lisa
 Nov 10, 2015

replaced and existing wicker table and it was perfect! bought it in the white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Oct 18, 2015

Was very pleased with the two tables. Ordered the moss color and was worried it would be an ugly green but it had a hint of aqua and coordinated with my cushions. Think this color would work with most color schemes. Tables seem to be of decent construction. They probably will deteriorate with the elements but hopefully will last several yrs. Our patio furniture is Lloyd Flanders which has lasted for 18 yrs. However they cost thousands then and are even more costly now. I would definately recommend these and they were assembled which was a big plus. So many things one orderes today are a disappointment but I am totally pleased with these and color was a big surprise and plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent table!
 Sep 25, 2015

The glass really adds to the function and beauty of this table. We love ours between our Tortuga Chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Sep 1, 2015

Bought 2 of these and the quality is excellent. They look wonderful with the rest of my wicker set. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ctmort
 Sep 1, 2015

I already had the chairs, was looking for a table to match...good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 Jul 4, 2015

Bought two of these for the veranda. They go great with the other furniture purchased elsewhere. No assemble, just take out of the box and remover the tags. My kind of purchase. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 27, 2015

Love it! Looks lovely on my new from porch between 2 white wicker chairs <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought