Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wicker Glass Top Side Table
 from nj,  Jul 14, 2011

This is wasting money - do not buy!!!!! Maybe in warehouse people are color-blind!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? table is in ugly green color - absolutly and definitly not any brown and honey which I have ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i'm not focuesing on quality when product is total different from picture on overstock web site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super table
 from Spotsylvania VA,  Sep 25, 2013

Thought I was getting a light color wicker and was a little disappointed in the fact my headboard is light wicker and the table is very dark. Overall works well next to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this table!
 from Temecula CA,  Jun 1, 2013

I've been searching high and low online and in stores for a nice quality white wicker set for my patio. I found this side table at Overstock at a very reasonable price. I received it today and just love it! Its bright white and matches my two chairs perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Nashville, TN,  May 21, 2013

Love this table and it looks so nice and classy on our porch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verty sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker tables
 from smithtown new york,  Jul 14, 2012

Love these tables. They where well and they look fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A PERFECT Match! :-)
 from Atoka, TN,  Mar 23, 2012

This purchase on Overstock.com is my first experience in purchasing an item on this site. We are extremely HAPPY with our decision on this product. I was a little concerned about the Reviews that said the wrong color arrived in their delivery, and weary of what we'd find when we opened our boxes. When the boxes were opened, we found our snowy white tables we'd ordered. There was NO ASSEMBLY required, and it was simple sit up and sit out in between the chairs on the front porch. FEDX did AWESOME too. The tables arrived on time and being able to track the delivery was important to me. This whole experience is sure to make me become a frequent purchaser on Overstock.com, and as GOOD as this one has been, I expect to be able to find future items that'll be "A PERFECT Match" to our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY! I ordered 2 of these tables in White to sit on our front porch in between the White rocking chairs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It DEFINITELY serves its purpose as a side table in holding drinks and other items as needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT! :-) My husband and I were searching for a side table with a specific length, width, and height to not be too short or tall to the chairs the table would sit in between. This table is a PERFECT Match for what we'd been looking for! :-)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun porch beauty
 from Kansas,  Mar 2, 2012

We are using these pieces of furniture on a sunporch, so I can't speak to the weather resistance aspect of this piece of furniture, but it does get a lot of sun and has not turned yellow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, a nice clean white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am impressed with the craftmanship in this table. I was a little worried that there would be some ends of the "wicker" material showing, but there are not.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table for patio.
 from Spring Texas,  Dec 7, 2011

Overstock has my business from now on with really fast shipping. Amazon is ok but Overstocks shipping dept. is the BEST. Thanks. They reply quickly too. Well done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from NJ,  Aug 10, 2011

Unfortunately, I received this product in green, and when re-ordered, I got yet another green table. In fairness to Overstock, their customer service was excellent. The shipping error was thru no fault of theirs, and they stayed on top of the situation until it was some what resolved. First, the site did not give accurate information on available colors. Apparently only green was available, yet they picture shown was natural, and there was no place to select any other color...so I assumed the natural was what I would get. After shipping two green ones, Overstock was able to secure the natural one, which was the only one left. When I opened the box I was very disappointed to discover it was not a natural shade, but more of a light brown. I am begrudgingly keeping this one, but I am unhappy with the color, and frankly, the size pictured is very deceiving...the table is MUCH smaller in appearance. Five stars for excellent customer service from Overstock, but thumbs down on the table itself. Terribly over priced for the quality. And for all the trouble I now have in toting the other two large boxes to UPS for return, the table is worth less than half of what I am paying for it. Wouldnt recommend unless you are looking for a smaller end table and dont care about the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in sun room
 from Cockeysville, MD,  Jun 29, 2011

Really nice table. Color a little off but still blends in with the other honey colored wicker in sun room. I would definitely buy another if I needed a second table of this style

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color slightly darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality - well made - sturdy - well blanced does not wobble
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, except color not a golden honey taupie mud honey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker glass tables
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2011

Theses are very nice tables but much smaller that they appear. They are sturdy and well made, however and I will keep them. They could be used in a number of ways and decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good...stable, not uneven
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Smaller than it looks in the picture..read dimensions carefully
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything we expected. A great value
 from Utah,  May 31, 2011

The table is well built, attractive and the appropriate height for patio furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are just the right size .
 from northeast ma,  May 19, 2011

They are just the right size as accent tables, and with the glass tops. they are very strurdy.I just love them. Overstock does it yet again!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice patio table
 from Otsego County, New York,  May 11, 2011

I have been looking for this kind of table for two years. This one is a nice size and well made. Fast shipping was appreciated. Will enjoy using.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Table is a little darker than photo.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from western Mich,  Jan 29, 2011

Really cute table. Arrived in timely manner and in good condition. Wasn't as big as I thought it would be but I probably should have taken better note of the dimensions. The wicker is plastic and it looks like shiny plastic. I liked the idea of a glass top for stability under anything you would put on it as opposed to a wicker top. Overall I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the glass top edges are under the wicker which will prevent it from accidentally coming out. Matches the antique pecan wicker stuff perfectly... very nice indeed and solid !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 25, 2015

Bought this to go with my new antique black IC Camelback Resin Wicker Chairs. It is much sturdier than the previous wicker table I had. I love the glass top, it makes it so much nicer to sit your glass or snack on than just the bump wicker. Great size and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patt k
 Feb 3, 2015

Nice little table for outdoors. I purchased two, however one wasn't in best of conditions, but Overstock delivered replacement with great care and service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Cool, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

Very nice table. I love the glass top as it provides a smooth level surface to put drinks on without worrying about them tipping over and it won't warp in the sun as one of our resin wicker topped table did. This table appears to be well built, with an aluminum frame. We ordered it in white. The "wicker" looks a little plastic because of the deign of the weave, but still looks nice and I feel it is very nice value and quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish
 from missouri,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a quality sturdy beautiful porch table. I wanted a table with glass top and searched the net for weeks and found many but all looked cheap and most didnt have a glass top, I found this one which was a little more than what i wanted to spend but after receiving it I am so glad I bought this one. Its sturdy and the glass top is beautiful and I love the woven design on the sides. So many neighbors and come up to see it and ask where I got it as they want one too,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought