Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for our use
 from Apopka, FL,  Dec 30, 2007

This vanity stool was an excellent match for our bathroom. We thought it was a bit larger, but it fit rather well in front of our Jacuzzi tub and does not hinder our movement in the bathroom. Handsome looking and sturdy, it works very well for us. We recommend it if you're looking for a small stool that doesn't feel small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caravan Vanity Stool
 Jan 21, 2015

The vanity stool leg split in under a week making the seat useless. I would not recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench…color not the same as picture
 from NJ,  Aug 16, 2014

This is a nice bench but the color does not match the picture. The wood is a little lighter and the cushion is more tan than cream. I will keep it and try to recover the fabric eventually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first order and I am very pleased!
 from Quincy, FL.,  Mar 18, 2012

After shopping around for a stool for my bathroom, I took a chance and order it from Overstock. The reviews for the stools are pretty accurate. I found the legs to be very sturdy and has great details. I was very pleased with the shipping and packing of this stool, also. Overall, I will give this product rating a five!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the color of the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy stool
 from PA,  Jan 20, 2012

This bench was purchased to replace a bench I had for a vanity from the early 1900s. It looks beuatiful with it. The product is easy to assembly, sturdy, and well made. I love it. The ivory cushion is perfect and it easily wipes off if you happen to get anything on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well built, good cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Look slike product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stool
 from Ramona, CA,  Nov 20, 2007

This stool is just what I was looking for. The rosette carving on the base and the slightly curved legs make it look more expensive than it actually is. The stool cover is of satiny material and came with a plastic cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a Vanity stool
 Jul 15, 2016

Bought for a bedroom vanity..the size is perfect and it has alot of style to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 Jun 15, 2016

This vanity stool is tiny and very lightweight and they do not come with anything to protect it from scratching the floor. Otherwise met the needs for which I was purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jun 9, 2016

You will absolutely this stool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 3 months
 May 2, 2016

The leg on this broke and snapped off after 3 only months. I only use it about 5 minutes a day and I am a petite person. Very unimpressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Vanity bench
 Apr 29, 2016

This is a very basic vanity bench. It's just ok nothing I would rave about. I wish it had wheels to move about better but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Bench
 Mar 24, 2016

Cute little bench for the vanity, WAS very happy until one of the legs came off within 3 weeks. This little stool is meant for children, it's very short so hubby can't use and the wood is not strong enough for a 5'2" woman. GREAT for KIDS but if you want to really use it, don't get this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Beauiful Stool
 Mar 23, 2016

This wood stool looks very nice and is very sturdy. The cushion makes it comfortable. Overall this is an elegant looking stool that is very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mic...but...
 Mar 12, 2016

Excellent double packaging but placement of legs and bolts in box with legs knocked up legs in box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DL
 Feb 28, 2016

The bench is sturdy, but very small for my high bathroom counter. I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
George B.
 Feb 28, 2016

POS item, first time it was used legs split

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity bench.....
 Feb 22, 2016

Pretty little bathroom vanity bench and very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2016

I get so many complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity stool
 Jan 6, 2016

its a nice piece except..... its shorter than I expected. Its about 2" too low. I feel like I'm in kindergarten. don't know if I want to keep it. the description says 18" high but its not. Will probably ship it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbikoff
 Dec 1, 2015

Cute and comfy. I use it to sit in front of my vanity table. Also use it to sit down to put on my shoes every day. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought