Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Jul 7, 2012

Does great for what I needed and was at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like pictured and discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When is a plant stand not a plant stand?
 from So Illinois,  Sep 21, 2011

I was looking for a small table to sit next to the Valencia swing. This plant stand was the ideal height and the table top is perfect for a drink, a paper back, sunglasses ... and of course, the price is very reasonable ... just what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stable, no wobble ...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 10, 2016

Frame is sturdy and fairly easy to assemble. Was very disappointed in the quality and color of the wicker. Looks very cheap and not doesn't look like real wicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 Aug 26, 2015

I bought this plant stand to sit inbetween two wicker chairs on my porch to be used as a table to hold drinks. I put a plant on the bottom, and It is perfect for my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with quality and design
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a good quality piece of outdoor furniture. I use it for a fern stand for my front porch and it looks good. I would have given it a five if the top was not as good as I was hoping. But it is adequate for its purpose. Only time will tell how well it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a patio or balcony
 Aug 6, 2015

I bought this a flower stand for my city apartment's balcony and it is really good! you can fit a candle light or a plant on the bottom part ( just put a plate to hold it). The top fits perfectly a plant or one plate and two glasses of wine :) It also looks great and fits my patio chairs! Love this piece! Wish it came in more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute plant stand
 Apr 21, 2015

The plant stand assembles easily and is very lightweight. It looks great outside and appears to hold up against the heat very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 from Atlanta Ga,  Nov 14, 2014

Exactly as expected. Easy to put together and match the patio rocking chairs I also ordered from overstock perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 from Dallas Texas,  Jun 10, 2014

just what we wanted to hold a Boston fern. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 from San francisco,  May 23, 2013

This requires a small amount of assembly once its put together its a nice study faux wicker plant stand hold up well outside so far both in terms of weathering and in terms of holding the weight of the plant. I would buy one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT table or plant stand
 from TX,  Oct 17, 2012

The Valencia plant stand matches the Valencia glider chairs we purchased from O.Co. The quality and appearance are outstanding. Highly recommend. We use the plant stand as a side table on our porch. Great products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought