Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Plant Stand
 from Morris Plains, NJ,  Jun 13, 2014

I love this plant stand in every way. It was far better than expected. It's actually a nice piece of furniture that can easily look good inside holding ones plants or other items. I expect to do this once the outdoor plant season is over. Not being mechanically minded, I was please that I was able to easily put this together by myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 10, 2014

I request notification when the price of this item dropped. It did, so I placed my order immediately and also used reward points earned. I had ordered a single plant also and realized (after the fact) that I should have tightened the leg screws with only my fingers until I got the middle section installed. I tightened the screws with the Allen wrench provided. I was able to put this piece together in approximately one-half-hour. I'm pleased that extra screws were included (in case they're needed at some later date)!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Valencia Resin Plant Stand
 from South Carolina,  Mar 29, 2014

I have had plants on this since October and it has held up without any sagging of the wicker!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with my first purchase from overstock
 from Fairport, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

This planter is exactly what I was looking for. Well made & easy to assemble. I have it on my front porch with potted plants. Will bring it inside for the winter. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Solid, Beautiful Plant Stand
 from Southeastern United States,  Aug 14, 2013

I use this plant stand on my covered back porch. I use it to hold a pot of catnip, mint, chives, and cilantro. I enjoy the height of the stand. I never have to bend over to harvest my herbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made. easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong metal but faux wicker is very cheap
 from Corona, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

The metal part of this planter is actually very strong, stronger than most I've seen at this price. However, the plastic faux wicker is very cheap and is already getting ruined from water and the sun, and I've only had it a few months. They shouldn't show the picture of it outdoors, because I think it should be an indoor item.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase so far
 from Cape Cod,  Jul 18, 2013

Good looking...sturdy...easy to assemble...suitable for indoor or outdoor use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it !
 from Bensalem, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

It looks great and I am totally pleased with the quality and look

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Sherman Oaks, California,  Jun 14, 2012

I have purchased several pieces of this set, and all of them are sturdy with excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking stand
 from Montreal, Canada,  Mar 16, 2012

Very elegant, easy to assemble and solid construction

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought this one and not the other
 from Winter Garden, FL,  Jan 22, 2012

I almost bought another plant stand but I'm so glad I purchased this one. Extremely easy to put together and also a great little project for your kids to help. This stand can also be used as a table or a display or a little bar out on your patio. I purchased mine to put outside by my front door, which is partially covered. This will make my entrance look fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, easy to assemble
 from boston, ma,  Dec 22, 2011

Good buy! I would buy another one. It is great for my tulip flowers, which may be poisonous to my cats. But they cannot climb that high now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from florida,  Dec 1, 2011

wanted to get the half moon table to match -caused I liked so much but not available. disappointed

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great, just what I needed for my indoor plant
 from Nashville TN,  Nov 29, 2011

I am very happy with the plant stand I bought, Needed something by the window for my African Violets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as it was described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand
 from Yakima, WA,  Nov 12, 2011

I have purchased numerous Valencia Resin Wicker products. They are sturdy and easy to assemble. I have been happy with them all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plant stand
 from Griswold, CT,  Sep 6, 2011

I needed a plant stand and this one was perfect. It is sturdy enough to allow the cat to sit in it as she nibbles the plants. Definitely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's a nice piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor plant stand
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 3, 2011

The quality and look of this plant rack is very nice. East to assemble---if I needed another plant rack, I'd buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as I expected. Quality is excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good quality and prompt delivery - nice... looks even better than the pic!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? y
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? y
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top