Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb Quality
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

Very pleased with this rocker. Assembly was easy and all hole matched up perfectly. One word of advice - be certain the sides are facing the right direction for the back to attach correctly - the little looped holes on each side need to face inward toward each other and not outward. (Can you tell I made this mistake?? lol) The chair has a nice weight to it, but not so heavy that it cannot be moved easily. The seat and back (wicker parts) are really a black/brown instead of true black - guess this is where the 'antique' word description comes in. This rocker does not have a very extensive range of motion when rocking - it's rather limited....so if you really want to rock to your heart's content you may want a chair that rocks with a wider front to back action.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Antique Black - Metal frame as expected/Wicker was more of a blackish brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality - Feels weighty enough to be very substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would give it a 9 out of 10 for accuracy - since the wicker wasn't true black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered 2 of these for our front porch along with the small table. The rocking chairs were easy to put together (only took about 20 minutes for both) and look great. They are very sturdy and have a very smooth rock. I am very happy with these chairs and now love sitting on our front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rockers
 from Hudson Valley NY,  Jul 27, 2013

Quick delivery. All components for assembly were in the package. Instructions and tools and were useful. Less than 10 minutes per chair to put together. We are very pleased with the look , comfort and quality. Price was very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Went together very easily. The fit was excellent and the chair is a keeper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Grandma
 from eastern Indiana,  Jul 16, 2013

After looking at many rocking chairs and other reviews and comparing prices, we decided on this rocking chair. It fits nicely on the corner of the porch close to the swing. It was easy to follow the directions for assembly-all parts were included and the diagram was clear for following. It did not take long for my husband to have it up and rocking!!! We immediately decided that we had made a wise choice - it is comfortable to sit in and easy to get in and out of even at our "senior" age!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Rocking Chairs!!!
 from Hillman, MI,  Aug 2, 2012

I bought two of these rocking chairs with the little side table. We love them!! They've added so much style to our front porch. I bought cushions for them to add a slash of color to the porch but they really donít need them. These rocking chairs are especially great for our taller, bigger friends but still comfortable for us shorter, smaller folks too. I was able to assemble them easily. Delivery was super quick!! I would most definitely purchase them again..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These rocking chairs are very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloppy Manufacturing
 from Los Osos, CA,  Feb 20, 2011

The chair is attractive, sturdy, comfortable and exactly as pictured. Unfortunately, the Chinese welder didn't manage to match up the holes correctly, so the chair was impossible to assemble properly. I'm using it with two missing screws. I like the product otherwise and hope it doesn't collapse under the weight of a heavy guest. I'm sure if I complained, Overstock.com would happily replace it, but it's just too cumbersome a job for me to disassemble and re-package it for return since I've already disposed of the original packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Houston Texas,  Sep 6, 2014

Looks just as good in person as in the picture. It went together as easy as can be. I spent time comparing different rocking chairs from online and this one is the best value. I am totally satisfied with this rocking chair. It is very comfortable. you can't go wrong buy this rocking chair!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rockers
 from Chapin South Carolina,  Oct 24, 2013

We bought 2 rockers for our new porch, and we very pleased with them. They even have pads on the rockers so they should not scratch the decking. They are stylish and comfortable and will coordinate with many styles. My husband thought the powder coating should be a little thicker, but we are happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rocking chair!
 from Georgia,  Jun 27, 2013

I'm very pleased with the overall product quality, look, and assembly. The chair is very comfortable, looks great, and really compliments the matching porch swing and side table. All 3 were a bit pricey, but worth the money for a great look and comfortable seating. The assembly was simple and the product feels and appears as if it will be durable over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material, and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rockers are terrific!
 from Vacaville CA,  Jun 11, 2013

Love these chairs! Looked for awhile trying to decide what to replace my wicker set with. Bought 8 for the patio and have had nothing but compliments on them. Everyone wants to know where to get them. Easy to assemble and are very sturdy. Was planning on adding cushions but don't need to.Comfortable as is. Shipped much quicker then expected too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker rocking chair
 from nebraska,  May 24, 2013

love the wicker rocking chair!! easy to put together. and is very comfortable to sit in. looks good on my patio. love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best. Chair. Ever.
 from Varna, IL,  Oct 31, 2012

It was a little difficult to put together as all of the holes did not line up perfectly, but me and my 70 year old mother got it together in 15 minutes. It does help to have a partnet hold pieces in place as you screw them together. It is solid and well constructed. Best seat on the porch! Definately worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer seat
 from Detroit MI,  Aug 7, 2012

Love Love Love this chair! Very sturdy and easy to put together. I may get another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from NY, age 60,  Aug 4, 2012

I would steer away from ordering this item. It is poorly constructed, poorly made, unraveling, scratched, and actually $*** more expensive than others on line with free shipping on the others as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, cheaply made, "rattan" unraveling and scratches on the metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Oceanside, Ca.,  Feb 1, 2012

Nice chair. I have no complaints about it. The quality is good, pretty good price for the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
total comfort and eye candy
 from florida,  Dec 29, 2011

we gave a set of these chairs to our son and wife for their new deck. I was nervous until I saw them. wow! so comfortable and sturdy, a delight to sit on and rock in. nice and wide for all body types too. very smooth rocking motion. Love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted, sturdy, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Away
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Oct 27, 2011

I've purchased several chaise loungers, the rocking chair, tables and plant stands in this series and early on, I'm very pleased with the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, seems durable, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as promoted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband's favorite chair
 from Hartsville, In.,  Jul 28, 2011

We purchased the 2 seater glider, side table and this rocking chair as additional seating on our new porch. This chair has now become my husband's favorite!!! It was so easy to pur together, I did it myself. Very easy to assemble. We even purchased Sunbrella cushions for the rocker and glider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jan 27, 2015

Great price and easy to assemble. Love the wide seat and the style is beautiful. The color was a little off, but very pleased anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 24, 2015

Bought two of these chairs and I love the looks if them. They aren't the most comfortable but I am planning to get cushions this summer so that should solve that problem. My husband was able to assemble these quickly and they do look very nice on our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought