Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rusty table
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

It only took my husband a few minutes to put it together. The quality was good except it was already rusting on the bottom of each leg and at several joints. It would cost too much to send it back so I will keep it and purchase touch up paint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the table was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice combination
 from Osprey, FL,  Nov 24, 2014

This little side table is a great combination of wicker and wrought iron. I ordered it to go with my wicker porch furniture to give a little different look. It is sturdy, attractive and large enough to hold a lamp, coasters and your guest's drink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor side tables
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2014

These tables are a great addition to our lanai. They came well packed and were easy to assemble. The tops are resin wicker which makes tall glasses unsteady. We ordered custom cut plexiglass from a local glacier to sit on top. That will solve the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust
 from New Orleans,  May 9, 2012

Has already starting rusting and I've only had 6 months.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This side table is worth the money.
 from Eureka, CA,  Apr 20, 2012

We already purchased the glider chairs and wanted matching side tables. These tables are fantastic and very easy to assemble. We love them and can't wait to use them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from South Carolina,  Dec 14, 2011

I love this table and the matching chairs that I purchased with it. They are exactly what I was looking for for my front porch. They are sturdy and heavy and I like that I don't have to put a pillow on the seat. They can stay out year round and I don't have to worry about them. Now if I can only keep the little finch that likes to sit on the back of the chair off of them.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, heavy piece that won't blow over in the wind.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio furniture
 from LaQuinta, CA,  Oct 31, 2011

I ordered four chaise lounges and two end tables for our patio in CA -- I have had them for over a year now and have held up quite well in the desert sun -- highly recommend for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 2, 2011

I bought two of these tables to put out on our deck. THEY are so beautiful, we are keeping them indoors in our famiiy room. They are very sturdy, and have a large surgace area to hold a lamp, and magazines, as well as a lovely beverage. SO glad we purchased these, and at a fantastic price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful construction. Sturdy. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to other Valencia pieces
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 2, 2011

Quality of table was good for the price. The table was very easy to assemble in a matter of minutes and all required hardware and tools were included. We purchased the table to coordinate with the lounge chairs and were pleased with all items. Price of table seems to be a value compared to comparable tables at the stores. We have had the items for only a few weeks so we will have to see how they hold up to the sun and heat of SC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The table is very sturdy and we love it so much that we order another to put outside on our patio -- excellent table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely beautiful table! Great quality and price. I ordered the table to go in between 2 rocking chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks fantastic on our front porch. I like that it matches the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent quality and design! Easy assembly,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 12, 2015

table arrived quickly and is exactly what I wanted. it blends with our wicker furniture perfectly. 2 thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great product at a great price. Goes perfect with the swing and rocker I bought to match. Love them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 May 12, 2015

A wonderful addition to my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 1, 2015

Side tables goes well with matching furniture. Little bigger than I would like. Due to wicker surface not smooth enough for delicate tall glasses. Arrived very quick and undamaged. Easy instructions to assemble and I finished it within 15 mins. I ordered two of them. Very pretty and solid looking furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Apr 29, 2015

I ordered this table to use with the two gliders in separate order and that looks perfectly. Quality is good, even though this table is a bit pricey. will recommend this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two glider chairs for my porch and this table matches perfectly. I must say it was super easy to assemble and its very pretty. Ive had it going on 3 weeks now and so far im very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'd buy from this manufacturer any time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought