Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rusty table
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

It only took my husband a few minutes to put it together. The quality was good except it was already rusting on the bottom of each leg and at several joints. It would cost too much to send it back so I will keep it and purchase touch up paint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the table was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This side table is worth the money.
 from Eureka, CA,  Apr 20, 2012

We already purchased the glider chairs and wanted matching side tables. These tables are fantastic and very easy to assemble. We love them and can't wait to use them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from South Carolina,  Dec 14, 2011

I love this table and the matching chairs that I purchased with it. They are exactly what I was looking for for my front porch. They are sturdy and heavy and I like that I don't have to put a pillow on the seat. They can stay out year round and I don't have to worry about them. Now if I can only keep the little finch that likes to sit on the back of the chair off of them.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, heavy piece that won't blow over in the wind.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio furniture
 from LaQuinta, CA,  Oct 31, 2011

I ordered four chaise lounges and two end tables for our patio in CA -- I have had them for over a year now and have held up quite well in the desert sun -- highly recommend for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 2, 2011

I bought two of these tables to put out on our deck. THEY are so beautiful, we are keeping them indoors in our famiiy room. They are very sturdy, and have a large surgace area to hold a lamp, and magazines, as well as a lovely beverage. SO glad we purchased these, and at a fantastic price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful construction. Sturdy. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to other Valencia pieces
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 2, 2011

Quality of table was good for the price. The table was very easy to assemble in a matter of minutes and all required hardware and tools were included. We purchased the table to coordinate with the lounge chairs and were pleased with all items. Price of table seems to be a value compared to comparable tables at the stores. We have had the items for only a few weeks so we will have to see how they hold up to the sun and heat of SC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from houston, texas,  Dec 3, 2014

great little table. makes our side patio sitting area pop. great with the matching rocker. super simple to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice combination
 from Osprey, FL,  Nov 24, 2014

This little side table is a great combination of wicker and wrought iron. I ordered it to go with my wicker porch furniture to give a little different look. It is sturdy, attractive and large enough to hold a lamp, coasters and your guest's drink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy and lovely
 from colorado,  Sep 7, 2014

perfect side table for my outdoor chaise-very easy to put together-looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor side tables
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2014

These tables are a great addition to our lanai. They came well packed and were easy to assemble. The tops are resin wicker which makes tall glasses unsteady. We ordered custom cut plexiglass from a local glacier to sit on top. That will solve the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from san diego,  Jun 9, 2014

I love this table, just wish it had a glass top on it so that when you set things on them they don't wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor side tables!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 5, 2014

These tables are great! They are sturdy and well made. My father in law put them together and made a couple of comments about how well build they are. I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THESE TABLES!!!
 from Addison, AL,  May 24, 2014

I ordered 2 of these tables to go with a new patio set for my back porch. I was so pleased with the look and style and the ease of assembly (did it myself). They are a beautiful color with tons of style (actually looked better than my patio set does) with a large table top to accommodate plates and glasses, which is why I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker table
 from El Paso, TX,  May 14, 2014

I have the matching rockers so bought this to put in between them. It was easy to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and works well with the matching chaises
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 1, 2014

The collection is quite nice looking and sturdy. I purchased the table to fit between the two patio chaises. Looks great on my new patio area. Hoping for the same results in primarily desert weather as reported in other reviews. One hole was not honed all the way through but was quickly fixed by using a screwdriver to get rid of the additional metal pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems fine
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 2, 2013

The material of all the pieces seem strong and weather resistant but they are still to new to be sure. I bought a table, 4chairs and a glider and this small table. Great brown color for the metal frames. Very nice in an area where concrete was tinted brown and concrete blocks for the fence are brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from South Carolina,  Jul 30, 2013

Just the size needed for our 10 by 12 patio area. Well made and stylish. Liked that it was available in different finishes. Easy to put together, and leg height can be adjusted for leveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Table!
 from Georgia,  Jun 27, 2013

Bought this table to compliment the matching rocking chair and porch swing. All were as pictured, easy to assemble, and look great. The material is good looking and comfortable, and feels as if it will be durable as well. Very happy with all 3 pieces and after buying the porch swing and rocking chair, the table really became a "must have" in order to complete the package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, looks great, easy assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust
 from New Orleans,  May 9, 2012

Has already starting rusting and I've only had 6 months.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Rio Del Mar, Ca. and Lake Las Vegas, Nv.,  Aug 30, 2011

This product reflects quality and workmanship... plus is the price. Service also a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 7 stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought