Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Valencia lounger
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2012

Lounger was not hard to put together. Fits me perfectly, but, too short for my husband who is 5'10" . Plastic rattan is a bit scratchy but put a towel down and it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Danbury, CT,  Aug 23, 2011

Pretty easy to put together-helps to have 2 people because of size of pieces. Very nice piece. Only thing stopping it from being excellent is the wicker is a little coarse, rough on the bare skin, so cushions, towels, or blanket are necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New customer
 Mar 31, 2015

This was easy to assemble, sturdy, and has held up well even when left in the open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lie these a lot. They are sturdy, look great and are comfortable to lie/sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart shopper
 from MD,  May 20, 2014

the Double Chaise Lounge was easy to put together and is very comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise Lounge
 from PA,  Apr 10, 2014

This is a comfortable, well constructed and attractive double chaise lounge. These double lounge chairs are difficult to find and generally very expensive. It is overall a nice looking comfortable chair for the money. Shipping was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time will tell
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 13, 2013

Product does appear same as the image on the website, Manufacturer may have packaged the order right after painting, causing some wear in the finish and uneven appearance of the color. Order was initially rec'd with two damage problems -- not shipping damage as the box was completely intact. O.com shipped a replacement immediately -- great customer service. Given the price, expectations for quality were higher than what was received. We are hoping this product holds up and can be used for several seasons of enjoyment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color represented on website image is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finish on the metal arms is uneven, wheels seem too lightweight for the size, wicker is actually plastic. Not sure how this model will hold up over time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No weight rating was given, unsure that adult use over more than 1 season will be possible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from AL,  May 10, 2012

the chair was not hard to put together, and it seem very sold, EXCEPT for the fact it was missing one of the wheels! i called a hour after i got it an was told they would follow up shortly. 2 days later i got an email & phone call saying the replacememts were on the way. i really appreciated the promised follow-up. however, 2 days later when i expected the wheels to arrive i got an email saying they were in backorder and i would receive additional emails to update. n 2 more days, no emails, no wheels. just hanging out with a chair i'd love to use......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backyard perfect
 from New York,  Mar 17, 2012

The lounge chair is actually better than I expected. It match perfectly with the other outside dining chairs I purchased on overstock. good to know what I order is exactly what I get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought