Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Keswick, VA,  Aug 19, 2014

I love this swing although there was two pieces of webbing that broke off and I had to tape them. I like the rubber guards on the chains and it's very comfortable and fun.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing
 from St. Louis,  Jun 10, 2014

Great quality and fun to swing in. Sturdy and great material

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

Well made, comfortable, easy to put together, looks fantastic on the patio

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valencia Resin Wicker/ Steel Single Chair
 from Bakersfield Ca.,  Sep 29, 2011

I was happy with the chair, good quality description, color matched what was on the site. Delivery was made on time as scheduled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very happy with quality frame was solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched the product I purchased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Swing for Grownups ...
 from So Illinois,  Sep 21, 2011

It is like floating in a comfortable chair! The only down side is that everybody wants a turn!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun for grown-ups
 from Gaithersburg MD,  Jun 19, 2011

Love these. Have two. they are so relaxing, so much fun. Highly recommend

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker/Steel chair swings
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 10, 2011

These two swings I ordered are awesome and I am anxious to get them hung. Unfortunately a delay at our house as it was hit by the tornado in April, but they are exactly what I wanted. Nice to have them hanging in the back to enjoy after a long days cleanup.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the swings!
 from Floyds Knobs, IN,  May 24, 2011

I bought two of these swings and installed them under my deck in the backyard. They seem very sturdy and are true to the pictures online. They came with really big hooks that I ended up not using due to how long the chains needed to be under my deck. Fairly easy to put together. The tools needed were included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top