Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking swing
 from Pigeon Lake, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 17, 2012

Love my swing. The only flaw was the chains were not equal and didn't realize it until swing was hung and appeared to be off. Had to count all chains as all three sections were mismatched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very sturdy and holds two adults comfortably.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the swing. Looks great in our front porch!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 17, 2012

Highly recommend. Easy to assemble (all tools supplied). Solid quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Bettendorf, IA,  Aug 22, 2013

Great swing - easy to put together and looks nice. Really needs a cushion though as the material gets quite hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT - JUST SWINGING AWAY
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 25, 2011

I love it - couldn't be more pleased. I love the wicker resin look - you can put cushion or pillows to add or change up color, but not necessary. The one I was going to buy (from another web site) made cushions mandatory, and was more expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautifully
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent - very sturdy and weather resistant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 May 20, 2015

It's very nice so comfortable !! & easy to combine together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great swing...great price and really comfortable even without cushions. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 23, 2015

This swing was easy to put together and I have it hanging from my grown daughters old swing set frame. It looks great and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing
 Apr 3, 2015

I love this beautiful swing . It's fits nicely on the porch and easy to put together . Now I can sit outside comfortablely and listen to the spring birds and bees

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing!
 Mar 24, 2015

We bought this swing because our old wooden swing hanging under the pergola was looking very worn and ugly and was quite an eyesore in the yard. Although we were looking for a 60 inch swing to replace the old one, we decided on this swing because of its beauty, good reviews and it also matched our patio furniture. We loved the swing so much, that we decided to buy a second one so that we could have two hanging from our pergola. They are easy to keep clean, they are inviting to sit on, and very comfortable for two persons to cuddle on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Comfortable As It Looks
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 11, 2014

This is a very nicely designed, aesthetically pleasing swing. Very generous chain lengths (sized for 8' height). This is a loveseat swing, so no more than two people can occupy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Little Swing
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 18, 2014

I purchased this swing for my granddaughter's play porch. It's the perfect size for the two of us! I love the style and color (chocolate) and was able to assemble it by myself in 20 min. The resin wicker seems very durable, although I will still bring it in over the winter. The seat is deep, which makes for comfortable sitting with room for pillows. I'm very pleased with my pruchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful swing
 from Walled Lake MI.,  Jul 18, 2014

Love this swing, sturdy, easy to put together. I removed the plastic safety from the chains, did not think it was necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great addition to my summer decor. The quality is great and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my new porch swing!
 from reno, nv,  Jun 10, 2014

We have a gorgeous front porch with amazing views of surrounding mountains and a farm across the street. Since moving into our home (almost 2 yrs ago) I've had a porch swing on my wish list. I finally caved in and took a chance on this one. We love it! We got the Antique Black and it's a beautiful contrast with the color of our home and matches our other decor. Shipping was very fast, (ordered Monday received it that same Friday!) it was easy to put together. We did have to buy extra chain which we spray painted the same color as the chain shown, our porch ceiling is very high. We have spent our sunsets in this swing since receiving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porch swing
 from Iowa,  Jun 6, 2014

Solid porch swing with a bit more country look than I like but the closest I could find that offered a resin wicker seat that could hold up to the elements without needing a cushion. We have it hanging from a large Hickory so works well and doesn't overpower the yard. Too tall and bulky for our front porch but works well in the yard area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

Easy to assemble. Size is good for two people. Style of swing looks wonderful in my front yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin/Wicker Swing
 from Isle of Wight, VA,  May 28, 2014

I have nothing but praise for this swing. It is well made, attractive and priced very well for the quality. It is a little on the small side, but two people can sit comfortably so not a problem. It was a perfect match to our other wicker furniture--so much so no one can tell they weren't all part of the same set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker swing
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  Apr 19, 2014

Love this swing. Looks great on our front porch. Style is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable !
 from Alabama,  Oct 16, 2013

I ordered two of these swings. They are well made and comfortable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Porch Swing
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 5, 2013

I have been shopping for a swing for a long time and fell in love with this one as soon as I saw it. My grandson found an a-frame at a flea market and brought it over while we weren't home. He put our swing together and hung it on the a-frame as a surprise. What a beautiful surprise. Our neighbors and our mail lady love our swing and so do we.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought