Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As Comfortable As It Looks
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 11, 2014

This is a very nicely designed, aesthetically pleasing swing. Very generous chain lengths (sized for 8' height). This is a loveseat swing, so no more than two people can occupy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Little Swing
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 18, 2014

I purchased this swing for my granddaughter's play porch. It's the perfect size for the two of us! I love the style and color (chocolate) and was able to assemble it by myself in 20 min. The resin wicker seems very durable, although I will still bring it in over the winter. The seat is deep, which makes for comfortable sitting with room for pillows. I'm very pleased with my pruchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful swing
 from Walled Lake MI.,  Jul 18, 2014

Love this swing, sturdy, easy to put together. I removed the plastic safety from the chains, did not think it was necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great addition to my summer decor. The quality is great and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my new porch swing!
 from reno, nv,  Jun 10, 2014

We have a gorgeous front porch with amazing views of surrounding mountains and a farm across the street. Since moving into our home (almost 2 yrs ago) I've had a porch swing on my wish list. I finally caved in and took a chance on this one. We love it! We got the Antique Black and it's a beautiful contrast with the color of our home and matches our other decor. Shipping was very fast, (ordered Monday received it that same Friday!) it was easy to put together. We did have to buy extra chain which we spray painted the same color as the chain shown, our porch ceiling is very high. We have spent our sunsets in this swing since receiving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porch swing
 from Iowa,  Jun 6, 2014

Solid porch swing with a bit more country look than I like but the closest I could find that offered a resin wicker seat that could hold up to the elements without needing a cushion. We have it hanging from a large Hickory so works well and doesn't overpower the yard. Too tall and bulky for our front porch but works well in the yard area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

Easy to assemble. Size is good for two people. Style of swing looks wonderful in my front yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin/Wicker Swing
 from Isle of Wight, VA,  May 28, 2014

I have nothing but praise for this swing. It is well made, attractive and priced very well for the quality. It is a little on the small side, but two people can sit comfortably so not a problem. It was a perfect match to our other wicker furniture--so much so no one can tell they weren't all part of the same set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker swing
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  Apr 19, 2014

Love this swing. Looks great on our front porch. Style is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable !
 from Alabama,  Oct 16, 2013

I ordered two of these swings. They are well made and comfortable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Porch Swing
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 5, 2013

I have been shopping for a swing for a long time and fell in love with this one as soon as I saw it. My grandson found an a-frame at a flea market and brought it over while we weren't home. He put our swing together and hung it on the a-frame as a surprise. What a beautiful surprise. Our neighbors and our mail lady love our swing and so do we.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Bettendorf, IA,  Aug 22, 2013

Great swing - easy to put together and looks nice. Really needs a cushion though as the material gets quite hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Tickled With This Swing!!!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jul 25, 2013

First, I can't believe how fast it shipped and for FREE. Ordered late Sunday night and it arrived FedEx Wednesday. This is a very nice, well made, comfortable swing! Arrived flawless...We are so pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it. No cushion needed, though I will add a throw pillows for a splash of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, no flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

This swing is the perfect addition to our back yard. It was easy to put together, it's comfortable, and it looks lovely and inviting -- just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful--Very Comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

Sturdy, comfortable, looks great! Really like this swing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase of Swing Loveseat
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 2, 2013

Received product within two days of order. Product was well packed and in excellent condition. Very easy to do business with this company. The love seat swing is very nice and was easy to install. Very strong material with metal frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Just wasnt what I wanted
 from DC,  Jun 26, 2013

I was looking for a swing that didn't need cushiness. This one would and that would mean an out lay of more cash as well as a search for the right size and colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch swing
 from California,  Jun 24, 2013

Hung the swing off of the eaves of our balcony. Looks great from front and back. Blends well with other outdoor furniture. Also bought pillows for it which fit perfectly. Easy to put together and is the right size and great quality for the price. Very happy with the choice!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Smooth swing naturally.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, but hard to pyt together
 from Chesterfield, Va.,  Jun 4, 2013

I love the swing set. It is comfortable, and we can rock while bird watching on the lake..However, we had to do some conjuring to put it together., including buying some hardware to make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant swing!
 from Indiana,  Jun 1, 2013

The swing came quickly and in perfect condition. Relatively easy to assembly. Looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality--especially the steel frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought