Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Porch swing
 from California,  Jun 24, 2013

Hung the swing off of the eaves of our balcony. Looks great from front and back. Blends well with other outdoor furniture. Also bought pillows for it which fit perfectly. Easy to put together and is the right size and great quality for the price. Very happy with the choice!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Smooth swing naturally.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, but hard to pyt together
 from Chesterfield, Va.,  Jun 4, 2013

I love the swing set. It is comfortable, and we can rock while bird watching on the lake..However, we had to do some conjuring to put it together., including buying some hardware to make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant swing!
 from Indiana,  Jun 1, 2013

The swing came quickly and in perfect condition. Relatively easy to assembly. Looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality--especially the steel frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough to hang indoors!
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Oct 30, 2012

I am 100% pleased with this swing. I wanted to hang a swing in the Great Room with semi-formal furniture and took a gamble on this one. It looks fantastic hanging from a beam. I am drawn to sit in it every time! Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True, this is taupe, not golden.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable quality, thick clear plastic covers chain, which is nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This swingis is so relaxing
 from Great Neck, New York,  Aug 25, 2012

After looking for a porch swing for about 2 years I decided on this one. It went with the decor of our other porch furniture and the chain was long enough so that we didn't have to move the hooks that were already there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new swing a nice accent on my patio
 from Montgomery, AL.,  Jul 11, 2012

Love my new swing it's beautiful with or without cushions and comfortable. Wonderful accent for my patio. I love to swing----

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on----
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate with the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looks exactly like wicker 5 stars!
 from Decorah, IA,  Jun 25, 2012

Love, love this swing. I live in the country and don't have a patio or porch. I bought the woodlawn swing frame from overstock also to hang the swing on and they matched perfectly like they were made for each other. I have the swing setting under a tree and it is picture perfect. I love setting there swinging enjoying nature and such. Very comfy roomy swing, very relaxing!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIcker Loveseat/Swing
 from Yakima, WA,  Nov 12, 2011

I have purchased numerous Valencia Resin Wicker products. They are sturdy and easy to assemble. I have been happy with them all. The swing gets many positive comments from visitors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift for my daughter.
 from Louisville Ky,  Oct 5, 2011

My daughter is very happy with the swing the metal matches her outside porch lights. Would recommend this for anyone looking for a well constructed and classic wicker swing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very happy with construction and look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much like the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
 from DC area.,  Jul 9, 2011

We were a bit nervous at first about making such a purchase without first actually seeing and "feeling" the swing. But we couldn't be any happier. It complements our patio and we are very much enjoying it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met out expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product on site was very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought