Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Bettendorf, IA,  Aug 22, 2013

Great swing - easy to put together and looks nice. Really needs a cushion though as the material gets quite hot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This swingis is so relaxing
 from Great Neck, New York,  Aug 25, 2012

After looking for a porch swing for about 2 years I decided on this one. It went with the decor of our other porch furniture and the chain was long enough so that we didn't have to move the hooks that were already there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking swing
 from Pigeon Lake, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 17, 2012

Love my swing. The only flaw was the chains were not equal and didn't realize it until swing was hung and appeared to be off. Had to count all chains as all three sections were mismatched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very sturdy and holds two adults comfortably.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the swing. Looks great in our front porch!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 17, 2012

Highly recommend. Easy to assemble (all tools supplied). Solid quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT - JUST SWINGING AWAY
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 25, 2011

I love it - couldn't be more pleased. I love the wicker resin look - you can put cushion or pillows to add or change up color, but not necessary. The one I was going to buy (from another web site) made cushions mandatory, and was more expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautifully
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent - very sturdy and weather resistant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable !
 from Alabama,  Oct 16, 2013

I ordered two of these swings. They are well made and comfortable !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Porch Swing
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 5, 2013

I have been shopping for a swing for a long time and fell in love with this one as soon as I saw it. My grandson found an a-frame at a flea market and brought it over while we weren't home. He put our swing together and hung it on the a-frame as a surprise. What a beautiful surprise. Our neighbors and our mail lady love our swing and so do we.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Tickled With This Swing!!!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jul 25, 2013

First, I can't believe how fast it shipped and for FREE. Ordered late Sunday night and it arrived FedEx Wednesday. This is a very nice, well made, comfortable swing! Arrived flawless...We are so pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it. No cushion needed, though I will add a throw pillows for a splash of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, no flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

This swing is the perfect addition to our back yard. It was easy to put together, it's comfortable, and it looks lovely and inviting -- just what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful--Very Comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

Sturdy, comfortable, looks great! Really like this swing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase of Swing Loveseat
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 2, 2013

Received product within two days of order. Product was well packed and in excellent condition. Very easy to do business with this company. The love seat swing is very nice and was easy to install. Very strong material with metal frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Just wasnt what I wanted
 from DC,  Jun 26, 2013

I was looking for a swing that didn't need cushiness. This one would and that would mean an out lay of more cash as well as a search for the right size and colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch swing
 from California,  Jun 24, 2013

Hung the swing off of the eaves of our balcony. Looks great from front and back. Blends well with other outdoor furniture. Also bought pillows for it which fit perfectly. Easy to put together and is the right size and great quality for the price. Very happy with the choice!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Smooth swing naturally.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, but hard to pyt together
 from Chesterfield, Va.,  Jun 4, 2013

I love the swing set. It is comfortable, and we can rock while bird watching on the lake..However, we had to do some conjuring to put it together., including buying some hardware to make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant swing!
 from Indiana,  Jun 1, 2013

The swing came quickly and in perfect condition. Relatively easy to assembly. Looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality--especially the steel frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough to hang indoors!
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Oct 30, 2012

I am 100% pleased with this swing. I wanted to hang a swing in the Great Room with semi-formal furniture and took a gamble on this one. It looks fantastic hanging from a beam. I am drawn to sit in it every time! Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True, this is taupe, not golden.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable quality, thick clear plastic covers chain, which is nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new swing a nice accent on my patio
 from Montgomery, AL.,  Jul 11, 2012

Love my new swing it's beautiful with or without cushions and comfortable. Wonderful accent for my patio. I love to swing----

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on----
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate with the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looks exactly like wicker 5 stars!
 from Decorah, IA,  Jun 25, 2012

Love, love this swing. I live in the country and don't have a patio or porch. I bought the woodlawn swing frame from overstock also to hang the swing on and they matched perfectly like they were made for each other. I have the swing setting under a tree and it is picture perfect. I love setting there swinging enjoying nature and such. Very comfy roomy swing, very relaxing!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIcker Loveseat/Swing
 from Yakima, WA,  Nov 12, 2011

I have purchased numerous Valencia Resin Wicker products. They are sturdy and easy to assemble. I have been happy with them all. The swing gets many positive comments from visitors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift for my daughter.
 from Louisville Ky,  Oct 5, 2011

My daughter is very happy with the swing the metal matches her outside porch lights. Would recommend this for anyone looking for a well constructed and classic wicker swing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very happy with construction and look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much like the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top