Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking swing
 from Pigeon Lake, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 17, 2012

Love my swing. The only flaw was the chains were not equal and didn't realize it until swing was hung and appeared to be off. Had to count all chains as all three sections were mismatched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very sturdy and holds two adults comfortably.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the swing. Looks great in our front porch!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 17, 2012

Highly recommend. Easy to assemble (all tools supplied). Solid quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Bettendorf, IA,  Aug 22, 2013

Great swing - easy to put together and looks nice. Really needs a cushion though as the material gets quite hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT - JUST SWINGING AWAY
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 25, 2011

I love it - couldn't be more pleased. I love the wicker resin look - you can put cushion or pillows to add or change up color, but not necessary. The one I was going to buy (from another web site) made cushions mandatory, and was more expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautifully
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent - very sturdy and weather resistant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Valencia Resin Wicker Swing
 Jan 11, 2016

We like this swing but must have a sturdy structure to hang it from, we built one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing
 Jan 2, 2016

Beautiful quality--gave as a gift and they loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 15, 2015

looks great and at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Awing
 Nov 8, 2015

Not difficult to assemble and looks great. Built well and I think it will last a long time. I am very impressed with swing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlotte
 Oct 2, 2015

Didn't give enough chain to hang from ceiling. Otherwise nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch swing
 Oct 1, 2015

LOVE IT! It has done well in the elements. It is on a covered porch but not totally protected from snow & rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match time
 Sep 20, 2015

Matches my existing patio furniture well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kcrnnia
 Aug 29, 2015

Comfortable and has held up greatly in the sun and weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and affordable. Glad I purchased.
 Aug 16, 2015

grand kids love this swing. quick and efficient delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch replacement
 Jul 10, 2015

The swing is great. Easy to install but we purchased as a replacement. Strong and fun for kids as well as adults. Quality Resin Wicker and comfortable. We use with a seat cushion but not really required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE
 Jul 9, 2015

WOULD HAVE 4 STARS, BUT I NOTICED A BIT OF RUST JUST AFTER A FEW DAYS. BUT OTHER THAN THAT, STURDY, REALLY PRETTY AND I DO LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jul 6, 2015

Love, love, love my swing. Excellent choice for my patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 May 27, 2015

We have a deck and a patio under the deck. Even with an awning, the deck gets extremely warm. Decided I wanted a swing to hang from the deck for the patio area. This is an ideal size for the space we have. My husband said the instructions were clear and had no problems putting it together and hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 May 20, 2015

It's very nice so comfortable !! & easy to combine together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Valencia Resin wicker swing
 May 12, 2015

Great swing...great price and really comfortable even without cushions. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 23, 2015

This swing was easy to put together and I have it hanging from my grown daughters old swing set frame. It looks great and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought