Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great glider and easy to put together
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2012

Although the box was heavy I was able to get it inside my house by myself. I put the glider together alone in 45 mins. Some advice that I read that helped was to not tighten one side all at once but to tighten each side a little at a time. It glides easily and is a great addition to my outdoor porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, durable for outdoors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check the dimensions
 from California,  May 3, 2014

The dimensions on the web page are not correct. As best as I can tell they measured the glider seat, but not the outside frame. I wanted to put the glider underneath my arbor which has a 42" opening. The width on the web page is listed as 39". but the true width with the frame is almost 46 inches. So once I had the glider put together it did not fit and I wasn't about to send it back. Disappointed, yes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and well made glider chair
 from Grand Island, NY,  Jul 2, 2011

I checked around other sites and this chair was the cheapest at Overstock. Very pleased with the glider chair as it is well made and sturdy. It took about one hour and was easy to put together. The loveseat is comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the metal on the armrests and the back of the chair get very hot in the sun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 28, 2010

This is a nice piece. I purchased it as a gift and the person receiving the glider was very excited. It is easy to move around and putting it together was fairly simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC GLIDER!
 from south east,  Sep 4, 2012

This purchase couldn't have been easier or any smoother. The shipping was very fast & my new glider is FANTASTIC!! I put it together by myself and it was really quite easy. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doorothy M. D.
 Feb 17, 2015

This all-weather glider doesn't have to be moved inside for the winter and, although I purchased cushions for color, it is very comfortable without them. The assembly was quite simple and only took me around an hour to finish it. I also bought 2 single gliders and a table. In 2 days, they arrived. At the factory, someone pulled the wrong color chairs, but when I reported this to Overstock, they reordered and in 2 days the correct chairs were at my door, They paid shipping both ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need all the pieces
 from FL,  Nov 9, 2011

The bottom screw on the platform wouldn't screw in because the part was off center so it's still out and we're gliding anyway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glider
 from Hartsville, In.,  Jul 28, 2011

Although I wished the glider moved more, it is still very nice. Purchased a Sunbrella cushion for it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Glider is terrific!
 from Northern California,  Jul 7, 2011

This Glider is perfect......It was easy to assemble (even my husband was impressed when he came home and it was together!) and very sturdy. It has already gotten much use and will be a part of our back yard for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well manufatured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece of furniture.
 Jul 19, 2016

Good piece of furniture. easy to assemble and very

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New guy
 Jul 8, 2016

Not what I had hoped for, not real comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my deck
 Jun 12, 2016

I bought this glider for my back deck. It was fairly easy to put together but missing the second page of the directions!! That made it much more difficult because I was putting it together based on the picture, not directions. It looks great on my deck and I added two pillows for color. Fairly comfortable. At first it looked small to have two people sit on it but my son who is 6'5" and I (5'10") sat together and it was fine. I thought the metal part was going to be black but it is dark brown which is ok. Good price and attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on our screened porch
 Jun 7, 2016

Looks good and is relaxing. Wish it glided a little farther, but I do not understand the physics behind the motion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the porch
 Jun 4, 2016

We approached this with concern over the assembly but it went together quite easily. I do recommend 2 people for the assembly, however. The only reason for a 4 star rating versus a 5 star rating is that the glide action is rather minimal to what I expected. Still it is comfortable and nice looking on the porch. Well packaged for shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valencia Resin Wicker Double Glider
 May 30, 2016

Arrived in good condition. Took two to put it together with a third person in charge of directions and parts. Was fairly easy to put together. Glider does not have a huge glide area but sits comfortably. Bought the matching side table too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin outdoor glider
 May 23, 2016

Mildly difficult to assemble with one person. Looks nice and works well. Holds up to the weather nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not know what title you are looking for.
 Apr 22, 2016

Went together out problems. Good Looking and Rocks Nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Apr 19, 2016

We have had this bench for 2 years. It has been sitting on our balcony where it gets rained on a lot. It's still in great condition! We did modify it by adding a piece of brown foam (the kind used for insulating pipes) to the bar at the top of the glider. Before we did that I found it uncomfortable to lean back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glider
 Apr 2, 2016

Shipped fast..... Perfect glider for our smaller front porch. Very comfortable with a high back Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench seat but shallow swing
 Apr 2, 2016

My husband just put it together and it looks ok. 'Wicker' is plastic looking, finish on the metal parts looks good, but the 'swing' portion is very short. It's more like a short rock than a glide or swing. I'm disappointed and taking it apart and sending it back will be a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought