Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great glider and easy to put together
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2012

Although the box was heavy I was able to get it inside my house by myself. I put the glider together alone in 45 mins. Some advice that I read that helped was to not tighten one side all at once but to tighten each side a little at a time. It glides easily and is a great addition to my outdoor porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, durable for outdoors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and well made glider chair
 from Grand Island, NY,  Jul 2, 2011

I checked around other sites and this chair was the cheapest at Overstock. Very pleased with the glider chair as it is well made and sturdy. It took about one hour and was easy to put together. The loveseat is comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the metal on the armrests and the back of the chair get very hot in the sun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 28, 2010

This is a nice piece. I purchased it as a gift and the person receiving the glider was very excited. It is easy to move around and putting it together was fairly simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC GLIDER!
 from south east,  Sep 4, 2012

This purchase couldn't have been easier or any smoother. The shipping was very fast & my new glider is FANTASTIC!! I put it together by myself and it was really quite easy. I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need all the pieces
 from FL,  Nov 9, 2011

The bottom screw on the platform wouldn't screw in because the part was off center so it's still out and we're gliding anyway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glider
 from Hartsville, In.,  Jul 28, 2011

Although I wished the glider moved more, it is still very nice. Purchased a Sunbrella cushion for it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Glider is terrific!
 from Northern California,  Jul 7, 2011

This Glider is perfect......It was easy to assemble (even my husband was impressed when he came home and it was together!) and very sturdy. It has already gotten much use and will be a part of our back yard for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well manufatured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Glider!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 14, 2014

My husband had no trouble putting this glider together and it is a beautiful addition to our front porch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double glider
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 27, 2013

Ordered this for our deck at our lake cottage. It put together easily and guests seem to enjoy it. Holds two adults no problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Montgomery, AL,  Apr 7, 2012

We had it put together in about 30 minutes (make sure you have 2 people -- one to hold, one to screw in). Used it that evening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discribed it well
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jul 27, 2011

This was something we had been looking for and are very pleased with it. Fairly easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like pretty good quality. There was a nick on one of the side handles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top