Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great solid chairs.
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 19, 2011

These chairs are a great value. They were easy to put together and are solid and comfortable. The only problem is there is a small spot on one of the arms where there isn't enough paint so there is a bit of rust. This can be quickly remedied by a small amount of paint touch up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusting after 2 weeks!
 from VA,  Jul 5, 2011

the chairs were easy to put together. The main problem, however, is that the paint on the steel is coming off and there is indication of rusting after having the furniture for just 2 weeks. I am very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valencia Chairs & Table
 from South Carolina,  Feb 15, 2011

I ordered the 2 chairs and the side table for my front porch. They were extremely easy to assemble. I had all three pieces put together myself in less than an hour. The chairs are sturdy and comfortable. I didn't want to sit on cold metal and I didn't want to have to deal with removing cushions when raining, but I wanted something elegant, so these fit the bill perfectly. One chair had a small discrepency in the design on the back of the chair. I called customer service to request a new chair back and was surprised to receive a box containing two whole new chairs about a week later. One of the new chairs had a slit in the wicker on the front and back of the chair. But I was able to use the other chair to replace the original that I wanted to replace. The other two chairs aren't "perfect" but since they didn't cost me anything, they work well on my back deck for extra seating. Happy with my purchase, and extremely happy with customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be seated --- its easy!
 from Columbia County, NY,  Jul 5, 2014

We wanted to set up an additional outdoor seating area this summer, and wanted something that had a nice "home decor" look. Comfort and affordability were important to us. (And convenience was important also -- lugging outdoor furniture back from a big box store is a hassle).This set of two chairs, plus the matching settee arrived very quickly, and was easy to assemble. The honey color of the woven seats is really attractive, a nice contrast to the darker painted color of the frame. The set works perfectly on our deck, and provides very comfortable seating and really adds to the outdoor ambiance. I have to admit, I am very guided by the customer reviews on Overstock, and am happy to add my comments when I have been pleased with something we have ordered from the site. From indoor furnishings/rugs, to outdoor decor, etc. --- Overstock is amazing. All of our experiences so far have been very positive. And I love that they have added the "World" goods to their site, and are supportive of independent craftspeople who create unique regional works of art. It's a win/win for everyone. Keep up the great work, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio chairs
 from Lubbock, Tx,  Dec 17, 2013

Beautiful on patio with table and matching rockers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from South Barrington, Ill,  Jul 16, 2013

Items was very poorly built using very cheap materials. Webbing on table and chairs breaks easily and I had to return one of the chair backs because it was already broken. Not what I expected from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, would not buy again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Wicker style
 from Bluffton, SC,  Jun 11, 2013

This was exactly what the wife wanted. She felt that it was perfect for her decor and loved the ability to match more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from Boulder,CO,  Jan 4, 2013

I loved how easy these were to put together! Only took a few minutes with 2 people, one to help balance as the other tightenend screws. I haven't used them yet, but they appear well made and sturdy and are great looking. Can't wait for spring to use them on my patio!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs!
 from Sherman Oaks, California,  May 17, 2012

The chairs are good quality and very comfortable. The style is unique and fashionable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought