Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 3, 2010

I needed a table and chairs high enough to see over the railing of my balcony and didn't want to spend a fortune. This set met my needs perfectly. Required assembly; they forgot to put directions in the box, but all the parts were there (they even give you extra nuts and bolts). Went together well and I am enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

This is exactly what the ad describes. Each part came carefully wrapped and packaged- and the set was very easy to assemble. The chairs are comfortable to sit in for extended periods of time. The foot-rest is a nice addition - and is incredibly stable and strong. I have no doubts this set will last for many years! Definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL INDOORS OR OUT
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 12, 2012

I JUST LOVE THIS BISTRO OUTFIT! IT IS IN MY KITCHEN AND REALLY DRESSES UP THE AREA. PLAN TO PUT IT OUTSIDE LATE ON BUT RIGHT NOW WANT TO ENJOY IT WITH MY MORNING COFFEE. VERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY VERSITILE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is good... had "missing parts" though
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 1, 2011

I bought this because I have a small balcony on the 16th floor and I wanted something that would be fairly compact and would be tall enough to see over the balcony wall... this was perfect. The product arrived quickly and assembly is fairly easy. I was missing a bag of bolt but Overstock was able to get those to me in less than one week, so it all worked out. No power tools need to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wi cker Bistro Bar set
 from Bradenton, FL,  Dec 14, 2011

This set is definitely comfortable and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual colors were good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bistro set was well made and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice finished product
 from Keystone Heights, FL,  Nov 11, 2011

Furniture is beautiful and very comfortable to sit in, but did not come with required hardware to assemble. Half the bolts the package indicated were missing so we went to the hardware store and found something else to work because I liked the furniture so much otherwise. The foot rest on the barstools is fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finished product very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is missing bolts and nuts
 from North Carolina,  Sep 28, 2011

I had to go to Lowes to by 20.00 dollars worth of stainless steel hardware to complete the assembly. Buy USA, this foreign cramp is killing our country.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok, short on hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table - problems with nuts & bolts
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 14, 2014

The table looks great. It would have been easy to assemble - EXCEPT for the fact that the proper nuts and bolts are not included in the shipment. I contacted the Overstock customer service department, and they were extremely responsive and sent me progress emails on a daily basis. However, even Overstock could not locate the proper nuts/bolts, and ended up issuing me a credit to offset. I was able to locate the proper parts around town, it cost a few dollars plus the time and gas costs. That is why I rated the quality of this product as "fair". Otherwise, I would have rated much higher. If you are ok with the possibility that you might have to locate the nuts/bolts yourself, then you should proceed with this item.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro set
 from Chico, Cal.,  Jun 1, 2014

Surprisingly, this set is very comfortable! No cushions are needed. It was simple to put together. I really like the footrests on the stools. We put a glass top over the wicker table and it is great. I would recommend this to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table & chairs
 from Englewood, Fla,  Mar 13, 2013

Really like this bistro set. Arrived on time. Only a few missing screws but other than that great. Beautiful set and I'm well pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of table and chairs very nice and stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jdharris
 from south carolina,  Nov 2, 2011

the assembly kit didn't contain the correct nuts and bolts which results in 3 trips to a hardware store to finally get the right assembly parts due to the unique nature of the table very frustrating, time consuming, and the extra parts don't match what was sent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top