Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely, is this from Italy? A+++++
 from New Mexico,  Mar 16, 2011

I am delighted to write a review of my recent purchase of this elegant Settee. What a pleasant surprise! I am rating this purchase 5 stars and an A+++++. Unique, sturdy, elegant, rich-feeling, simple to assemble (I did it as one individual who is VERY busy) and Comfy. This looks as if it shipped from Tuscany, Italy. The photograph is spot-on in its' representation of the respective items. The color is a rich hue. The effect is a drastic makeover to your deck, patio, or sunroom. I was shopping for furniture with which an array of patterns and fabrics could blend; with this the possibilities are endless. I am highly selective and thought I would give overstock.com a peek for the 1st time. I am now a sold customer! Where in the world are you going to get a charming, high quality ensemble delivered to your doorstep at this price? No where! Cheers! You won't be disappointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Set
 from WI,  May 22, 2011

This set arrived quickly and was easy to set up. It is BEAUTIFUL on my patio. I wish I could purchase an additional chair with the skirting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color match was PERFECT
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was accurate, picture was spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Group
 from CA,  Sep 20, 2011

This set arrived in 2 boxes with no instructions. After looking at the pieces for a little while I was able to figure it out. Once everything was assembled, it's a beautiful set and surprisingly comfortable. I was going to buy cushions but it doesn't need it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Marion, OH,  Aug 18, 2011

I have this set sitting on our back deck, which we recently remodeled. It sits under the purgula, and on the outdoor rug that I purchased here, on O.com (love it too). My husband and I put it together. All the pieces were in the kit. The front piece was a little deceiving in the instructions, but when you sit it up in position, you'll see that this piece needs to "line up" a certain way. It's a nice heavey item, so I would say that 2 ppl shoud put it together bc of that. It's been sitting out there now for a month or so, and hasn't moved. Even the west wind, and the storms that have gone through have not budged them. They don't slide all over the place.... and they are comfortable to sit on. The quality is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very sturdy and weather resistant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very satisfied!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valencia Settee Group
 from Sugar Land Tx,  May 19, 2014

Ordered 2 chase lounges, one settee group and 4 bistro sets in Spring of 2011. Wicker on chase lounges and coffee table are still perfect but wicker broke leaving large holes in the center of the seats of chairs, tops of tables and back of love seat. Contacted manufacturer and was told only 1 year warranty. Offered to pay for just new seats and was told they would call me back and that was a month ago but have heard back from no one. This furniture is expensive and should have lasted more than 2 years. Will now have to pay for someone to reweave the wicker seats and the tops of the tables.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent with a few caveats
 from Florida,  Mar 18, 2013

A decent piece for the $, but I wouldn't recommend for high traffic use. It probably would not hold up well to high use, the "wicker" is cheaply made. Assembly can be tricky. In my case, a couple of the items did not line up properly and required a lot of maneuvering and some "bending" to get them assembled. If you want them more as a decorative piece and are very "handy" it will do okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay for the $
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from az,  Feb 22, 2013

Looks good could be better reinforcement on seats and table top

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, top a little soft on the table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top