Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
half moon table
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 18, 2014

Received my table today...it was just as pictured...and simple as pie to put together...looks good in the space I'm using it in...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor side table
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 10, 2013

We bought this table to go behind an outdoor sofa and it fits perfectly. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im pleased with this table.
 from michigan,  Jul 8, 2013

Large enough, nice looking table. Color as shown on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is perfect!
 from Zephyrhills,FL,  Oct 27, 2012

This table was EXACTLY what I was looking for! It looks perfect on my lanai and matches my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Truly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Functional
 Apr 15, 2016

Easy to put together. Really adds a lot to my outside décor. Solid and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Apr 14, 2016

This table looks great, is very sturdy, and serves the purpose. We have it on our screened patio to hold a lamp and the DVD player for the TV. It's exactly what I was looking for, easy to put together, would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do lie it
 Mar 10, 2016

I do like it but I also think for the money it looks a little cheap, mostly the wicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tink's Mom
 Jan 30, 2016

Perfect accent for my outdoor entryway. Good construction and weather resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valencia Resin Wicker Outdoor Half-moon Table
 Jan 5, 2016

I have had this table for a couple of years now and couldn't be happier. It looks like the day it was delivered! It sits on our lani so it is protected from direct sun. Just hose it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oddly Delightful
 Aug 20, 2015

Purchased as a side component but it's so lovely and finctional it became a featured part of the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the TV receiver on the patio
 Jul 7, 2015

Well made and fits nicely against patio wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artist
 Jun 11, 2015

I ordered the chocolate colored table. Perfect color and size for the area I wanted to use in on the lanai. Looks great and was easy to assemble. Matches the rest of my furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor sofa table
 May 2, 2015

I love this table... it matched my current outdoor furniture and it sits behind our loveseat. We've put a plant and lamp on this good quality table... looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Outdoor Half Moon Table
 May 1, 2015

This table was a lovely addition to our front porch. A potted plant enhances its beauty and functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this table have it in my Safari Room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
William G
 Jan 24, 2015

Am using it in our house as a accent table. Well made,easy to put together. Adjustable legs stop it from wobbleing on carpet. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor/outdoor entry hall table
 Dec 23, 2014

I was looking for a small entry hall table that would hold up to possible rain & humidity. This one fits the bill as the wicker is water resistant and the antique brown color works fine. It was also easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2014

Great outdoor entry piece looks like wicker it's perfect for my plants! Great quality easy to assemble! 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Boynton Beach, Fl,  Nov 8, 2014

Great all weather tables. Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor accent table
 from Louisiana,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought this table to have at my front door. It's very handy for setting down things to free my hands while I open the door. It's great for outdoor weather and heavy enough to take a brisk wind. It matches just about any style and the price was good for the quality of the product. I'm quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought