Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 from TX,  Aug 24, 2011

I think this is a very sturdy bench and should last for a very long time. I had a metal set that I wanted to replace with a bench and I've read that resin wicker is long lasting. I will tell you it was SUPER easy to put together and I did it quickly. The color was as pictured and exactly what I wanted. Very happy! I'm thinkng of buying a set of this for the backyard also, because it was rated very well also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and should hold up well on front porch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Middletown, RI,  Jun 8, 2012

Love this bench. Easy to put together - looks really good. Love having a bench that doesn't require cushions to drag in and out because of the weather. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 from NH,  May 13, 2014

This bench is gorgeous! It sits in a garden with two large ceramic planters filled with summer flowers. It looks wonderful. The wooden benches I've bought over the years disintegrate in a few years. I wanted something not made of wood in hopes of it lasting longer and staying in good shape. The one critic I would have about this bench is that the woven cane is solid. I wish it had been an open weave to let the rain and moisture escape. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jun 12, 2014

We are very pleased with our purchase of this bench, it adds a little something, something to my outside front door court yard, making it a great place to sit and relax, and enjoy the flowers. The color is warm and it was easy to put together, very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bench for small area
 from Stow, OH,  Jun 10, 2014

I wanted a new addition to my small front porch. The porch is the length of the house, but narrow. This bench is not too overwhelming for the area. It backs up to brick, so the light color is good. A couple of colorful pillows and Voila! It's art. Good price and comfy to sit on...although, it's more for looks than sitting. One day, I'll move it to the patio for real seating. I got the honey color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice seating
 from Arizona,  May 29, 2014

This loveseat was easy to assemble. I did it alone, in about 20 minutes. I did have my husband wrench down a little more one the nuts to be sure they were snuggly secure. The seating is comfortable. but for looks I've ordered a patterned cushion to place on it. I think this will provide nice seating for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outdoor Loveseat
 from Michigan,  May 23, 2014

Do not let the "assembly required" stop you from purchasing this loveseat. I absolutely HATE putting together furniture, but this loveseat was so simple even I did it in about 10 minutes. Really! I like the look, I like the quality (although I have only had it for a few weeks). Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Somerset, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

One more time,,,I'm really happy with overstock. I got two and looks beautiful on my porch. The chocolate color is nice and the quality is fantastic. I was looking for a bench for couples months and finally I founded. Good benches and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

Just the right size and color is true to pictures on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 23, 2013

Put this together by myself in about 15 minutes. Tightened up the screws and plopped down on it. Very sturdy and not at all wobbly. I carried outside....not too awkward. I am very pleased! Looks great out in my courtyard and I will surely be envied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat
 from madison, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

really like these because they don't need cushions....can leave them out all year..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench, comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 11, 2013

This bench was definitely better than expected, and very well packaged. It replaces a very old wooden bench that was left outside way too long. The seat is comfortable, and assembly was easy for one person. You do need to remove the rubber protective covers over the bolts. Instructions don't say that but it's pretty obvious if you try and force the rubber covered screws into the holes. Duh! I know this will last a long time in our yard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made,sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from FL,  Sep 18, 2012

Love the bench, easy to assemble too! I bought this for a small front porch and it fits perfect, with enough room to put 2 garden stools in front as a coffee table. It has an elegant look to the metal design, and it is comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With My Purchase
 Jul 13, 2016

I love this bench! Extremely comfortable and well made. Looks great on my patio and comfortably seats two. My first bench arrived damaged, but I received a replacement within a week. No issues with second bench. It's also very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Wicker loveseat
 Apr 21, 2016

I am very happy with this love. Minimum set up and is extrely comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Bench
 Apr 5, 2016

Looks pretty! Easy to assemble and arrived fast. Says it has a weather resistant coating, however, I think over time it will rust a bit. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Settee
 Feb 29, 2016

The easiest chair that I ever put together, I think it took a total of 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 Dec 13, 2015

This is a sturdy bench that is a cut above your standard bench for it's beautiful look! Love the metal work...back of the seat, arms and legs! It is also nice additional seating for a rattan seat setting I have.... if the need arises I can just pull it over and expand the conversational seating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 Dec 7, 2015

Very nice bench and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker/Steel Loveseat
 Aug 5, 2015

I love this item. Was looking for a smaller seat with good quality (sturdy, attractive, reasonably priced. This product met all the criteria and is comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought